Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 313 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai Located at 10 Kotchasarn Rd 5, Changklan, Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai.
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50100 10 Kotchasarn Rd 5, Changklan, Chiang Mai
91% 313
18.7822074 98.9940690
Bed and Terrace Guesthouse Chiang Mai
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Sep 2016
9.4

What a great little spot. The penthouse was a great value and an amazing space. Really enjoyed our stay here, good location too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Very nice and very helpful staff! They made all the difference during our stay! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
5.4

This property is in a good location but is quite expensive compared with others in the same area, I ended up staying at the Royal Guesthouse just around the corner, cheaper, included toast and coffee for breakfast and much better bed and bathroom

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
7.7

Noon was amazing. The rest of the staff was alright. The night life is not as close as you think. All of the close bars are filled with old men and prostitutes.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
10.0

Just great. Windows with real sun and views. Great light. Just great everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.3

Stayed here for 3 nights whilst travelling round Thailand. Great hostel as we are a couple and wanted a private double room. The room was big, the ensuite was clean and the shower worked well, good air con and we also had a balcony which was a nice touch. Not much atmosphere if you are travelling alone. Staff were all lovely and really helpful, we booked a cooking class and our transfers to Pai through them which was nice and easy. Over all we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel with a great staff in a great area!!! I would stay here again! I highly recommend checking this place out of you are in Chiang Mai!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
9.1

I think it's a great place to stay if you value privacy. The room is very clean, but there are some mosquito in my room for a day or two. The staff booked all our tours and those are great! I would highly recommend everyone to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
9.1

Great place! Only stayed one night, but wished we were staying longer. Spacious room, nice chair and desk, comfy bed. Really loved that there was a refrigerator in the room. Good location too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • qpfoster
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
10.0

the staff is amazing and extremely helpful. impossible not to enjoy your stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.