Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed 'n' Beer

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 65 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 65 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Aug 2017
10.0

An awesome place to stay.. very close to the main attractions .. and awesome staff.....Best I would say

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
6th Aug 2017
6.9

Mark (we think) was super helpful with all of the million questions we asked during our short stay - he made a few calls on our behalf in order to make our travels easier - thank you! The construction on the street outside was startling and made the area feel less attractive while in a beautiful area. The kitchen area was unusable by us as it was the only area to allow smoking, and being super sensitive to smoke, it was the only real downside to our stay here. Also, always have a bus ticket!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jul 2017
10.0

Great location, even better staff, friendly atmosphere. This hostel is great for people who want to explore Belgrade and have a place where they can relax and recharge their energy for the next day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jul 2017
7.7

Great location !! Right next to all the great restaurants and bars, the big clubs on the river are a little further but my friend and I still managed to walk it (only took about 20 mins)! The rooms are clean however the atmosphere isn't the best in the hostel, if you want to meet people this might not be the best place, however my friend and I were happy with the 8 bed dorm all to ourselves :) The staff at this hostel are great, especially Bojan!! So friendly and helpful !! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Jul 2017
9.1

Staff here were so so welcoming and friendly, when we arrived in the rain at 6am (5hours early) they showed us to our beds and gave us a quick tour of the hostel. The bar/kitchen was well equipped with a nice atmosphere, although we didn't see another guest while we there. Overall very good hostel in a very beautiful art of Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2017
9.1

Thanks a lot for everything. Hope you will be more interested on bed lining cleaning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
24th Jun 2017
8.3

Staff were helpful. Laundry was cheap which is a bonus.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • rossatronnn
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Mar 2017
10.0

Really friendly, rooms were safe and secure. Shame the bar wasn't open every night (only open weekends) understandable however as I do believe we were the only ones in the hostel in the middle of march, in the middle of the week. All round great stay and got dropped at the airport too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.