Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1168 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1168 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2017
10.0

Top of the top

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
9.7

Thank you for the wonderful stay.. amazing atmosphere, beautiful ambience, friendly staff will make your stay even more better.. definitely would recommend to my friends

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2017
9.7

Great spot right next to the beach, common bar area could be a little bigger but it's a great spot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2017
9.1

Very comfortable stay especially for the price! I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Aug 2017
8.6

It is hostel with a nice vibe for party and talking to people. The staff is kind and helpful, specially olivera, the guy from Peru in reception and one girl who spoke Spanish in reception who helped me with the curtain of the restroom. We stayed in a double room with en suite bathroom, that's the best choice when u are not already in your twenties but you still want party.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2017
5.7

Staff extremely friendly and it's in a great location. However the rooms are extremely dark and covered in mould. Showers only run warm for one shower, not helpful when there's six of you in a room.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Aug 2017
8.9

Had an awesome stay and even extended it by 2 nights. Fantastic location and good value for money. Awesome people staying there. Really recommend the tours they have on offer, especially the everglades (great value for money).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2017
8.6

Great place to stay and meet people from different parts of the world.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2017
8.6

The location can't be beat. It's a five minute walk to both the beach and to bars, cafes, restaurants and shopping. The hostel organizes club nights throughout the week where the arrange transport to a specific club which is a great way to meet people. The common room is a bit disappointing but there were always people in it. I didn't find the hostel to be that social but people were definitely open to meeting new people. The few hours of open bar were definitely a nice touch.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2017
8.3

Loved my roommates, so sweet so Accommodating, fun and funny. It was my first time in a Hostel and it will not be my last time at bed &Drinks. AlreAdy telling all my friends about it. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×