Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 990 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 990 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2017
7.1

Stayed here during Music Week. Atmosphere and staff are great. Facilities feel cramped. WIFI is deadly slow. Toilet backed up.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
13th Mar 2017
8.0

It has really good vibe and comfortable facilities. Excellent location makes me come again. Only tiny detail is you can't cook in the kitchen but boil and warm simple food. I definitely recommend it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2017
6.3

Super nice staff, Breakfast was not so good is just a simple protein bar, fruit and coffee. The room was kind of dirty and the toilet really dirty.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Feb 2017
7.4

Okay Hostel but the breakfast sucks, and NOT a party hostel. Thaught it Might be like Slumberparty in Asia Because of the name, but no comparisson between Them at all

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2017
10.0

This is by far one of the best Hostels I have stayed in, in the whole world. The customer service is awesome. All of the personnel does an exceptional job. Jesus, who is a front desk agent, went out of his way to see that my needs were met. I don't check out for several days, but I am sure the rest of my stay will be as memorable as the amount of time I have spent here so far. I have worked in the hospitality industry before, so I can say from experience that this is a wonderful Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tanjacz3699
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Feb 2017
8.6

Party hostel, which has a perfect location next to the beach and the shopping street. Staff was friendly, the only think I didn't liked was that they let you pay for the luggage storage after 5 pm 25$. In addition to that there was stuff on my "unused" bed from an other girl and i had to check first if the bed is really free..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Feb 2017
10.0

Awesome location for a hostel , great organized parties for clubs , the patio and terrace are wonderful spots for interacting and meeting other travelers ! I was planning to stay for a night and ended up staying for all my trip ! Thanks for an amazing stay in miami !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2017
10.0

I stayed here for my bachelor party with a group of 5of my friends and we had a great time. There was a little hiccup in the beginning with my reservation because of a miscommunication, but that was partially on my part. The management was very accommodating and made things right. The bar staff was great, everyone we spoke to had such great personalities and smiles. We felt really comfortable. We loved the happy hour. The staff made great recommendations on the nightlife. Location was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
5.4

The bathrooms need done up it doesn't look clean. There is no kitchen for u took cook for the price u pay it shud b cheaper cus there is only microwave to heat food up no proper knifes/forks places. You get breakfast in a white bogy bag with the smallest bagel yougart & orange

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2017
6.0

I met some wired roomates. The stuff promised to arrange my friends and I live in one room but he failed to do this.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.