Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1102 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1102 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2017
10.0

Great place with great people! I'll definitely come back there 😍❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with an extremely friendly staff & bartenders. The location could not be better, especially for the price. I met some amazing people that were from all over the world looking to make new friends. The atmosphere was very inviting & they were always jamming to good, current music! I will definitely be back next time I visit Miami!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jun 2017
9.7

Super welcoming, smiling and awesome staff. Clean, so well situated and easy to move everywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Super friendly staff. Lots of peeps to meet. Fun atmosphere good cooling.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • DeanCarmali5189
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jun 2017
8.6

Initially planned to move to another hostel after 4 nights, ended up staying for 9 because of the staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2017
9.7

Awesome place and all the staff is so good frank helped me a lot and bar tenders we so good Alexandria she is such a darling she helped with my bookings and even she talked with few agencies for me I would suggest this place for a solo traveller. Next time for sure I am gonna be here @ bend and drinks hostel Miami

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
23rd Jun 2017
8.9

Excellent location to the beach and restaurant district. Felt really safe and clean. As a solo traveller I found it difficult to meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aliceluna
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Jun 2017
9.7

GREAT HOSTEL! Best one I've ever been to. The staff is very friendly, cool atmosphere (there's always music and people around), very clean areas and perfect location, 2 blocks away from the beach and also close to stores and restaurants. The only "bad thing" I'd say it's just that there's not a common kitchen (which is usually what you find in hostels). But it doesn't really count, I had a great experience anyway, for a super cheap price. Will definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jun 2017
8.9

Yeh this place is pretty perfect for a Miami experience. The people are all party-goers and the location is really close to the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 reviews
17th Jun 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel located two blocks from the beach and a short walk from everything else. Front desk staff were friendly and went out of their way help. Definitely go to one of their organised club nights - was so much fun. Paid for drink specials on our card and have no realise that the bar chick tipped herself ($12.50 plus $1.25 tip came out of my account as $27.00! Twice!) so be weary. Rooms are huge, good bathroom area in female dorm. Cleaners needed to do a more thorough job around the basins

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.