Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1037 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1037 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th May 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great value

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd May 2017
9.4

Fab for partying, I was just relaxing and found that it was still pretty quiet at night. Really lovely hostel and bar.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2017
9.1

Nicest/cleanest hostel I stayed in during my time in Miami (slept in 2 others).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bhutan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2017
9.7

I had the best time. The place is nice and I met the best people I could think of, there's was people from all over the world. Loved the bar and the happy hour. The location is great really close to the beach and shops. You can pretty much walk anywhere. It was a great experience over all. I would definitely come back. Thank you beds and drinks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
10.0

Me and my cousin had a very good time. The stuff was great. You can ask them for everything and they will help you out. The guest was friendly and welcoming. I'm glad I picked this hostel for my first hostel experience. Will be back soon 😁 .. ps if you need anything ask Alexandra she is great 👍🏾

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th May 2017
10.0

Fanabolous for a millennium-th time! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
9.7

Definitely decent and right place for young adult travelers. Nice ambiance, great Location, comfortable beds, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms, lockers (you have to have your own locker though). FYI Breakfast is just a one fruit, one yogurt and one snack, kitchen just to heat your ready food in a microwave, there is fridge. Manager Alexandra is really great host, solved everything with professional and positive attitude. Recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th May 2017
9.4

I liked that the bathroom, sink and shower were all separate, so that we don't have to wait for another person to finish. I never got hot water in the shower and wifi signal was too weak in my room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • WillNz
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd May 2017
4.6

Disappointing stay

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Apr 2017
8.9

We had the best trip in Miami, after reading some of the reviews on here we were unsure on what to expect. From the minute of arriving to leaving we had the most amazing time. The club nights were awesome! Would definitely come back here in a heartbeat. The only thing I would say was that perhaps an age limit on the hostel as the older generation kinda killed our room vibes, but other than that there were no complaints! Thank you for having us Beds N' Drinks, hopefully well see you next year 😅

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.