Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beds&Drinks

  • 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, Miami, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 753 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 753 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
Beds&Drinks Located at 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami, , Miami.
Beds&Drinks
USA
Miami Florida 1676, James Avenue, South Beach Miami
87% 753
25.7916186 -80.1312827
Beds&Drinks
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
7.4

Good location for what we needed found the staff to be a bit hostile at times especially when interrupting their movie on the PC or taking a personal call.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
9.4

This hostel was amazing... There is not a single complaint. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Give them a bit of the British Banter, and they love it. The hostel put on great deals for nights out throughout the week which is a no brainier for at least one night.! The best value for money anywhere. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm and again no complaints... Great hostel for those who just want to party!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
9.1

My staying at BedN'Drinks hostel was amazing. It was CLEAN, the staff was KIND, AMAZING location but the best part are the people we met. Everybody is intersting and easy going. If I get the chance to go back to South Beach I'll DEFINITELY stay again at this hostel. Bye!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Sep 2016
7.1

Very clean and comfortable hostel, however does not have a kitchen - merely a microwave and a toaster with 3 bar fridges for storing items that are always overflowing. Hostel as next to no atmosphere and one small communal area where you can drink your own alcohol. Wifi did not reach my room either. Staff unhelpful when I requested to make a reverse charge call, said I could not do that off their phone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Sep 2016
7.7

Great location and cool hostel. The staff were very helpful but the breakfast was a little poor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
8.9

You can't argue with the location of this hostel. It's up there on my list of top 3 best located hostels. My only gripe would be the back patio and upstairs TV room are so out of the way, I really don't think anyone knows about them which results in less people using them and less people to meet and talk to. That being said, considering real-estate is a premium in Miami, there isn't much that can be done.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
9.7

Really clean and friendly hostel! Only stayed a night but the facilities were great and it was very near the beach and Lincoln road. We went out with people from the hostel on a night package offered by the hostel- unfortunately the club we were supposed to get to closed and they offered a partial refund. We still had a good night. If you're looking for somewhere to stay that is reasonably cheap and is clean with good friendly staff - this is the place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
8.6

Overall is not bad~ location is really good~ staff is helpful~ I recommend this one~

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cuba, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
10.0

I stayed at the hostel just after being in another hostel and it was like going from night to day. It is in a great location. Beautiful building and the staff is very friendly. The services and facilities are awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.