X
Beachten Sie: Eine Suche für 9 oder mehr Personen wird automatisch als Gruppenbuchung erkannt. Um wieder zu den normalen Suchoptionen zurückzukehren, ändern Sie bitte die Anzahl der Gäste.
Anfrage starten HostelBookers Logo Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Bee.W Hostel Bar

R. Haddock Lobo, 167, Sao Paulo, Brasilien

85%Bewertung

  • 84%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 83%Sicherheit
  • 96%Lage
  • 82%Mitarbeiter
  • 84%Atmosphäre
  • 86%Sauberkeit
  • 79%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
ÖFFNUNGS JUN/2013
Die bee.w Herberge wurde geboren, um eine Lücke in der Rucksack Szenario Sao Paulo zu erfüllen. Geschaffen, um ein einzigartiges Erlebnis für seine Gäste zu bringen, kombinieren wir in einem kostengünstigen Aufenthalt Komfort, Design, Nachhaltigkeit und der Spaß und vor allem in der bereits berühmten bee.w Bar, gleich in unserer Haustür auf Sie!

Wir sind in einer strategischen Lage gesetzt, im Herzen des Finanz-und Kulturzentrum von Sao Paulo. Wir sind die einzige Herberge zwei Plätze entfernt von der Avenida Paulista, neben zwei wichtigsten U-Bahn-Stationen und nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Das Hotel liegt in einer grünen und ruhigen Gegend, aber in der Mitte der besten und angesehensten Nachtleben von São Paulo, garantieren wir Ihnen eine unterhaltsame und komfortablen Aufenthalt.

Wir haben fünf Mehrbettzimmer, die alle mit einem einzigartigen und originellen Design. Alle Betten sind mit einzelnen Leuchten, hochwertige Matratze und individuelle Schließfächer neben der Klimaanlage in der warmen Sommer Sao Paulo unverzichtbar ausgestattet. Die Einzelzimmer (mit TV ausgestattet) sind bereit, Paare und Freunde, die für die Privatsphäre suchen in einem Spaß Herberge Umwelt zu erhalten.

Unsere gemeinsame Küche mit allen Geräten und erforderlich, um einen längeren Aufenthalt Support Infrastruktur gesetzt. Abgesehen davon, haben wir das richtige Ort, um einen Grillabend mit Freunden zu beheben, mit Gewürzen und Zutaten direkt aus unserem Garten gepflückt.

Unsere Dach wurde entworfen und erstellt, um der perfekte Ort, um Leute zu treffen und zu entspannen. Mit 100m2 Grünfläche, haben wir Tische, Sofas und sogar einen Jacuzzi, einen sonnigen Tag in der Stadt genießen Drizzle. Die bee.w Bar ist auch bereit, Sie zu empfangen und bietet kühles Bier, Phantasie chupitos und Caipirinhas und ein perfektes Menü, um mit Freunden zu teilen.

Wenn Sie Ihre Buchung stornieren müssen, müssen Sie es mindestens 48 Stunden vor der Ankunft zu tun.

Check in: 14:00

Check out: 12:00

Wenn Sie buchen, Sie können 40% im Voraus, um auf Ihre Buchung (nicht rückzahlbar) zu sichern aufgeladen werden, können Sie durch die Eigenschaft Anforderung der CVV-Code der Kreditkarte für diese Buchung verwendet werden oder um eine Anzahlung gebeten kontaktiert werden.

Silvester und Karneval brauchen wir eine Zahlung von 100% des Aufenthaltes werden benötigt, um die Buchung zu bestätigen.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Es gab keine Hostelstimmung, keine Backpacker. Die Bar die zum Hostel gehört war stets gut besucht. Getränke müssen dann dort gekauft werden.
    Weitere Informationen
      Chillkroete, Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • Klimaanlage
  • Flughafentransfers
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Frühstück inbegriffen
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Geldwechsel
  • Fax Service
  • Internetzugang
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Schließfächer
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Restaurant
  • Swimmingpool
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Handtücher zum Ausleihen
  • Rollstuhl gerecht


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 2 Tagen.
Sollten die Buchung später oder nicht storniert werden, wird eine Stornierungsgebühr in Höhe der ersten Uebernachtungkosten fällig.




Bee.W Hostel Bar Located at R. Haddock Lobo, 167, , Sao Paulo.
Bee.W Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo SP 01414-001 R. Haddock Lobo, 167
85% 108
-23.5552245 -46.6584849
Bee.W Hostel Bar
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Standard 10 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Standard 6 Betten Schlafsaal Damen     Standard 10 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Einfach 8 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Einfach 4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Einfach Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Bee.W Hostel Bar

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8

Property Description

OPENING JUN/2013
The bee.w hostel was born to fulfill a gap in the backpacking scenario of Sao Paulo. Created to bring a unique experience to its guests, we combine in a low cost stay comfort, design, sustainability and a fun environment especially in the already famous bee.w bar, located right in our front door to welcome you!

We are set in a strategic location, in the heart of the financial and cultural center of Sao Paulo. We are the only hostel two squares away from the Paulista Avenue, next to two main metro stations and at a walking distance from the main sights of the city. Located in a green and calm area, but in the center of the best and most prestigious nightlife of Sao Paulo, we can guarantee you a fun and comfortable stay.

We have five shared rooms, all with a unique and original design. All beds are equipped with individual lights, top quality mattress and individual lockers besides the air conditioning system indispensable in the warm summer of Sao Paulo. The individual rooms (equipped with TVs) are ready to receive couples and friends that are looking for privacy in a fun hostel environment.

Our shared kitchen is set with all the equipment and infrastructure needed to support a longer stay. Besides that, we have the right place to fix a barbecue with friends, using spices and condiments picked straight from our garden.

Our rooftop was designed and created to be the perfect place to meet people and relax. With 100m2 of green area, we have tables, couches and even a Jacuzzi to enjoy a sunny day in the Drizzle City. The bee.w bar will also be ready to receive you, offering cool beer, fancy chupitos and caipirinhas and a perfect menu to share with friends.

If you have to cancel your booking, you must do it at least 48hrs before arrival.

Check in: 14:00

Check out: 12:00

When you book you can be charged 40% in advance in order to secure your booking (non refundable), you may be contacted by the property requesting the CVV code of the credit card used for this booking or asked for a deposit.

New Years and Carnival we need a payment of 100% of the total stay will be required to confirm the booking.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
Read all reviews
Bee.W Hostel Bar Located at R. Haddock Lobo, 167, , Sao Paulo.
Bee.W Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo SP 01414-001 R. Haddock Lobo, 167
90% 227
-23.5552245 -46.6584849
Bee.W Hostel Bar
    Rooms available Standard 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 6 Bed Female Dorm Standard 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Basic 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 10 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Sat 28 May 2016 - Tue 31 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Clean and comfortable, ask for the blanket as aircon worked on max. Though I stayed for 1 night only but staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I arrived quite late and still the place was lively as there is bar downstairs which is cool for the meeting people I guess. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Linen Included

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Security Lockers Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Air Conditioning

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar

Policies

Policies

Age Restriction

Things to Note

If you have to cancel your booking, you must do it at least 48hrs before arrival.

Check in: 14:00

Check out: 12:00

When you book you can be charged 40% in advance in order to secure your booking (non refundable), you may be contacted by the property requesting the CVV code of the credit card used for this booking or asked for a deposit.

New Years and Carnival we need a payment of 100% of the total stay will be required to confirm the booking.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Sao Paulo Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.