X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Beers Five Hostel

Rua do Triunfo 26 - Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro, Brésil

100%Note

  • 100%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 100%Sécurité
  • 100%Emplacement
  • 100%Personnel
  • 100%Atmosphère
  • 100%Propreté
  • 100%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Le Beers Cinq auberge a été créée dans le but de promouvoir les échanges culturels et rendre votre séjour à Rio de Janeiro inoubliable! Nous comptons sur notre emplacement au coeur de Santa Teresa à 10 minutes de Lapa. Le quartier est très éclectique et démocratique, mais ce qui l'enchante le plus, c'est sa diversité culturelle et la préservation historique marquée par des grilles autour de l'ensemble du quartier où le tram a écrit une bonne partie de l'histoire de la ville. Bien que maintenant de nombreuses attractions, est également difficile de ne pas exalter la vie merveilleuse de ski à l'intérieur bohème, plein de bars et de la musique brésilienne.

Nous sommes situés dans une rue calme avec 24 heures de sécurité, ainsi unir tout le confort et l'excitation d'une grande métropole, la tranquillité et la sécurité de notre environnement, avec vue imprenable sur la ville. Ici, vous allez vraiment découvrir Rio et la raison pour laquelle la ville est connue aussi merveilleux.

Nous offrons tout ce que vous pouvez attendre d'une ligne auberge de devant. Nos chambres disposent de: climatisation et nous avons aussi une piscine, une cuisine entièrement équipée, barbecue, Wifi gratuit et ordinateurs gratuits, salle de jeux où nous apporter la nouveauté et l'écart Beer Pong jeu populaire dans les universités et les anciens étudiants internationaux. Était curieux, vient plus! Si vous êtes à la recherche de tranquillité et de plaisir, le Cinq Beers Hostel est l'endroit idéal. Nature et vie urbaine se croisent mais ne se mélangent pas. Dans notre jardin, vous pouvez voir des singes et d'autres animaux, en face d'un grand et plein de surprises et de curiosités métropole.

Notez s'il vous plaît:

Si vous devez annuler votre réservation, vous devez le faire au moins 48h avant l'arrivée.
Arrivée: 13:00
Départ: 11h00

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Adaptateurs
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Salle commune
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Salle de jeux
  • Douches chaudes
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes incluses


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 2 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Beers Five Hostel Located at Rua do Triunfo 26 - Santa Teresa, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beers Five Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20240-320 Rua do Triunfo 26 - Santa Teresa
100% 3
-22.9205712 -43.1863526
Beers Five Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe 10 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     De luxe 5 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     De luxe 4 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     De luxe 4 lits Dortoir mixtes

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Beers Five Hostel

Rua do Triunfo 26 - Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

100%Rating

  • 100%Value For Money
  • 100%Security
  • 100%Location
  • 100%Staff
  • 100%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 100%Facilities

Property Information:

The Beers Five Hostel was created with the purpose of promoting cultural exchange and make your stay in Rio de Janeiro unforgettable ! We rely on our location in the heart of Santa Teresa to 10 minutes from Lapa . The neighborhood is very eclectic and democratic, yet what delights him most is its cultural diversity and historic preservation marked by railings around the entire neighborhood where the famous tram wrote a good part of the city's history. Although now many attractions, is also hard not to exalt the wonderful life bohemian slopes inside, full of bars and Brazilian music.

We are located in a quiet street with 24-hour security , thereby unite all the convenience and excitement of a large metropolis, the tranquility and safety of our environment, with amazing views of the city. Here you will really discover Rio and the reason why the city is known as wonderful.

We offer everything you might expect from a hostel front line. Our suite rooms have air- conditioning and we also have pool, fully equipped kitchen, BBQ, Free Wifi and free Computers, games room where we bring novelty and the differential Beer Pong game popular in universities and international student alumni. Was curious, comes more! If you are looking for tranquility and fun, the Five Beers Hostel is the right place. Nature and urban life intersect but do not mix. In our garden you can see monkeys and other animals, in front of a big and full of surprises and curiosities metropolis.

Please note:

If you have to cancel your booking, you must do it at least 48hrs before arrival.
Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00

Search for availability

City Guide

Listen to our Rio De Janeiro podcast for a taste of what to expect there.
  • Latest Review

    Actually it was just the best place I've ever stayed and I compare this hostel not only with other hostel but also with hotel I've been. You feel there not as you stay in hostel but as you visit your good friends. Posesion is located in very safe, silent place close to corcovado and centre. It is very clean with comfortable bad and brilliant common area. But the best are people who work there. I've never meet such a friendly, helpful people in any place befor. I strongly recommend this hostel.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Poland, Male, 31-40
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • BBQ
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Common Room
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Games Room
  • Hot Showers
  • Internet Access
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Please note: If you have to cancel your booking, you must do it at least 48hrs before arrival. Check in: 13:00 Check out: 12:00





Beers Five Hostel Located at Rua do Triunfo 26 - Santa Teresa, , Rio de Janeiro.
Beers Five Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20240-320 Rua do Triunfo 26 - Santa Teresa
100% 3
-22.9205712 -43.1863526
Beers Five Hostel
    Rooms available     Deluxe 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Deluxe 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Deluxe 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite     Standard Twin Private Ensuite     Deluxe 4 Bed Mixed Dorm
Please give us your feedback