Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 145 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 145 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Jul 2017
10.0

My stay was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was huge and the hotel manager was so kind, helpful. I extended my stay because the hotel and the town were so lovely. Thank you BellaMaritimo Hotel and Halim for a great experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jasonmatthewjenkins5184
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jul 2017
9.4

Great hotel! Rooms comfortable and clean. Not a lot of people there at the moment so the atmosphere was a bit weak. I needed a ride to the bus station at 2 am so the hostel owner stayed up and gave me a ride. They will bend over backwards to help make sure you have everything you need!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2017
9.4

Really close to Hierapolis ancient city and Pamukkale travertines. Staff was helpful and food was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jun 2017
9.7

A great place to stay for a night or two while visiting Pamukkale. The beds were really comfortable and the food tasty. The owner was really nice and took time to speak with us. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is going here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
9.1

Less than 10 min walk from park entrance and restaurants. Room was spacious enough and very clean. Reception/common area both indoor and outdoor looked comfortable and cozy. They advertise a wonderful looking pool, but unfortunately it was under repair when we got there. I'm hoping their prices reflected this since we partly chose this location due to their pool facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
10.0

Overall our stay here was excellent! Awesome and convenient location, really friendly and informative staff as well as spacious and clean rooms! Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to explore the magnificent Pamukkale :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2017
10.0

amazing place. i would marry the owner if i were female

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Apr 2017
10.0

Clean, beautiful, new motel. Short walk from Pamukkale terraces. Friendly, helpful staff with good advice for travel. Delicious breakfast included. What an amazing find!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2017
9.7

The room was well cared. New furniture and comfortable bed. Nice colours big windows spotlessly clean. Lots of light. The best place i have been so far. Excellent breakfast. I think its cheap for what you get.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2017
9.1

Loved the place, but the owner made me love it even more. He was very nice, very kind and very welcoming, he even drove me to my shuttle early in the morning on my last day. It was very clean as well. I would definitely go back there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.