Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BellaMaritimo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 152 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 152 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Sep 2017
10.0

Good value for money and super close to shops, restaurant and the cotton castle national park. All walking distance. Local bus also walking distance and also the bus agency to book buses out of town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing place with amazing hospitality !! Halim along with his family go way above and beyond to make your stay so perfect ! Great location, the rooms were so comfortable, lovely Turkish breakfast included and the dinner cooked by his mother is so delicious. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Anytime I visit Pamukkale I will absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jul 2017
10.0

This hotel is amazing. The owner/manager bent over backwards to make sure that our stay was as good as it possibly could be, including allowing us to check in early, booking bus tickets for us, and many other above and beyond things. The facilities were well maintained and very clean. The price was exceptionally reasonable and very good value, I could not recommend this place enough. The owner obviously is passionate about making his guests experience great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
10.0

My stay was wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was huge and the hotel manager was so kind, helpful. I extended my stay because the hotel and the town were so lovely. Thank you BellaMaritimo Hotel and Halim for a great experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jasonmatthewjenkins5184
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jul 2017
9.4

Great hotel! Rooms comfortable and clean. Not a lot of people there at the moment so the atmosphere was a bit weak. I needed a ride to the bus station at 2 am so the hostel owner stayed up and gave me a ride. They will bend over backwards to help make sure you have everything you need!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2017
9.4

Really close to Hierapolis ancient city and Pamukkale travertines. Staff was helpful and food was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jun 2017
9.7

A great place to stay for a night or two while visiting Pamukkale. The beds were really comfortable and the food tasty. The owner was really nice and took time to speak with us. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is going here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
29th May 2017
9.1

I'd definitely recommend staying here. So cheap for what you get. Newly renovated rooms and bathroom, pool which gets good sun, great breakfast, and air con. The owner or guy who runs it is absolutely amazing as well. He helped us with everything! Literally everything! Gave us tips for the tours, drove us to places, organised our bus transfers, booked us into a spa day. It's super close walk to all tourist attractions and also close to a market and a strip with lots of restaurants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
9.1

Less than 10 min walk from park entrance and restaurants. Room was spacious enough and very clean. Reception/common area both indoor and outdoor looked comfortable and cozy. They advertise a wonderful looking pool, but unfortunately it was under repair when we got there. I'm hoping their prices reflected this since we partly chose this location due to their pool facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
10.0

Overall our stay here was excellent! Awesome and convenient location, really friendly and informative staff as well as spacious and clean rooms! Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to explore the magnificent Pamukkale :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×