Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 911 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 911 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
85% 911
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th Sep 2016
7.4

Everything is okay. We stayed in 9 beds room. The room have some smell. I'm not sure, maybe it's because the building itself quite old. But it's still okay. Kitchen has is a bit small. If you need to cook and there are people. U need to wait. Living room is very comfy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
8.0

Convenient location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Large clean rooms. Close to tram lines, or about a 20min walk into the old town. The area has loads of restaurants and bars. There's a laundromat right across the street and a cheap grocery store about 3mins up the road. Lovely friendly staff and a well equipped kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2016
7.4

This hostel has a great location, good wifi, good lockers, and big comfortable beds. The staff isn't the friendliest and a couple staff members don't speak English very well, there are only two showers for women and two for men to share with everyone, and it has triple bunk beads (not the safest). It's not the cleanest hostel I have been in, but I would stay again just for location wise.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
10.0

Overall a very good place for accommodation. In the good price is all you need: a comfortable bed, clean, breakfast. Fantastic staff and excellent location. Great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Awesome atmosphere. Clean facilities. Comfy bed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2016
9.4

Great value for money. A few blocks back from the old town, so it's a bit quieter of an area. Very helpful staff. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
9.7

My stay at Benedict hostel was amazing :). I even befriended one of the staff. The bathrooms were clean and they smelled really nice, the kitchen was also clean and everyone always tried to wash the dishes after themselves. I really liked the fact that there was a place with computers for everyone to use - since i didn't take mine on this trip. The wifi connection was excellent. I met a lot of really nice and helpful people. I'd like to come back :) ;). Hopefully for a little bit longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

Don't hesitate to book a room here! Everything at the hostel was great! Friendly and helpful staff, tasty breakfast, great common area, excellent location for all sightseeing and fantstic clubs! Excellent price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2016
9.7

Great location. Everywhere clean - room, bathroom, kitchen... The staff here were super nice. My room were kept really clean troughout my stay. Plenty information available. Only the backyard is not okay. Overall i had an excellent stay and would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.