Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1000 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1000 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Benedict Hostel. Staff are great as is location. I would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
9.4

Defitely recommendable! Only a great experience. Staff was fatastic, great common area, breakfast included, good price etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely nothing bad you can say about this hostel. In a sensational price per night i had everything i needed. I've been in diffrent places, but definitely a higer price and without better comfort. So i can only recommend this hostel to anyone looking for accommodation in Krakow!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Everything was perfect. The staff was very friendly, beds very comfortable, breakfast was simply but tasty. Amazing atmosphere!!! I recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2017
9.7

I loved how cheap it was, but other than that it really was great. I found the staff really helpful. Atmosphere was great. As for the food, it was good. I liked how they had one computer for us all to use just in case, because mine broke a couple of days before I came to Krakow. The location was tremendous, really the best thing about it all. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jan 2017
8.6

The localization is amazing, really close to the old town, But the pictures are different from the real. I don't know if the pictures was taken a long time ago, but the Hostel dosen't like as show pictures anymore. But I liked. It's ok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Excellent value for money!!! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Main Square. Good breakfast, very comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jan 2017
8.9

Good stay, good value and location. The staff were exceptional! Went out of their way to help me with directions, to let me in when the building closed after 11. My one dissatisfaction was the large amount of sand on the dorm floor of my room; someone brought the whole darn beach with them and the dorm floors never got cleaned in the three nights i was there. Otherwise I had a great stay - the bathrooms were clean, the kitchen had a fridge for guests and the included breakfast was satisfactory.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
8.0

It was good..;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel for the price... Breakfast menu could be improved... The people at the reception were very helpful especially Ms Kasia... Clean beds, amazingly hot shower.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.