Hostelworld.com

Benedict Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 809 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 809 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
85% 809
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
9.1

This hostel was a great location as it was a 5 minute walk to all the bars and main sights but it was quiet as well. The rooms were big enough, although the bunks went three people high which was a little scary. The main room was good for relaxing and the environment was friendly. There were only 4 bathrooms for the whole place but it never seemed to be an issue. Breakfast was simple, toast and cereal but there was enough to go around. I would stay here again if I'm back in Kraków.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
9.4

Hostel is situated in the heart of an old city. There are a lot of pubs, restaurants, clubs nearby. The main square is just a few minutes walking distance away. So the location is just amazing. Inside of the hostel you can easily find whatever you may need - comfortable beds with clean sheets, sterile bathrooms and very helping stuff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
8.9

Great location. The hostel is ok. Cheap for that kind of quality. I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
9.4

Ideal location. The staff were inceredibly frindly, the value for money was completely out of this world. The room was very comfortable and clean. Very well equipped kitchen. Breakfast included was very tasty. I'll be using this place again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
10.0

The location is perfect. I could reach most of the places i planned to go by walking. The rooms are totally fine and clean. Very convenient bed. The staff was super friendly and informative. i had lot of fun thanks to a their activities. I will definitely advise to my friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
9.7

Certainly worth to come back. The great price great stay. Everything was really great - location, staff, atmosphere, etc. ....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2016
9.7

Great staff, they do a great job. They try out to everyone integrated. Here no one feels alone. Perfect location, you can walk almost everywhere from this hostel. Secure, clean, comfortable and affordable! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
12th Jun 2016
8.0

Great hostel for the price. Well worth the money

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Jun 2016
8.6

This is a very good option to stay for a few days! You can walk from the main bus station, and it's not that far from the main square. It looks weird on the outside, but it's alright! Facilities are small but great, you can cook and have free breakfast. Lockers in the room are provided (big backpacks won't fit) but they are very useful. The only bad thing about this hostel is the wifi, awful. If there's too many people, you cannot connect. Our room was always unlocked but that was guests fau

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
9.4

Amazing place. Easily the best hostel i've even been hosted in. The price is amazing, the lokalization is amazing, the decoration of the place is amazing, the comfort of the rooms is amazing too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.