Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1018 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1018 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Mar 2017
9.4

It is so crowded that they let anybody to come inside so it can be dangerous yet i didn't see anything hazardous. There is no better location that's for sure. The bunk beds are for 3 people. It's very clean for this crowded place and for the money of course it's wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2017
9.1

Perfect choice for hostel. Clean,very friendly environment,perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2017
9.7

The location is the best, nearby Market Square. Very comfortable room. And the kitchen is well-equipped and very clean, also very polite staff. Woold highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Mar 2017
10.0

Staff are really helpful and polite. Location was perfect. Very clean. Comforfable bed, i slept on an upper bunk. Tasty breakfast. Amazing atmosphere! All in all had a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Mar 2017
7.1

Stayed here for one night when everywhere else was full. It was really cheap, breakfast is included, it's just cereal and bread with spreads. At that price you can't really complain. Good kitchen facilities, so you could cook your own meal. Wifi worked, and there was a plug and lift beside the bed. Bed was comfortable I think there are a lot of people staying here on a more permanent basis, which gives any hostel a different atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Feb 2017
9.1

An amazing hostel! One of the best I have ever visited! It was very cheap and breakfast was free! The staff was really helpful and kind, although soke seemed a bit off (tired?). Amazing restaurant within the walking distance - Boscayola.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Feb 2017
10.0

Nice experience! The room and the shower was very clean. Good breakfast, reasonable price, perfect location, most importantly: perfect service!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Feb 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Benedict Hostel. Staff are great as is location. I would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Feb 2017
9.4

Defitely recommendable! Only a great experience. Staff was fatastic, great common area, breakfast included, good price etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely nothing bad you can say about this hostel. In a sensational price per night i had everything i needed. I've been in diffrent places, but definitely a higer price and without better comfort. So i can only recommend this hostel to anyone looking for accommodation in Krakow!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.