Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 882 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 882 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.2
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
86% 882
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
8.9

Good place to accommodation. Ideal location, just 3 min on the main square, ten minutes to the Jewish quarter. The hostel is well maintained, comfortable beds, good bathrooms, large common area, well equipped kitchen (breakfast included - quite tasty). The stuff is polite and very helpful. Cool decoration. The only downside is unexciting backyard.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
9.4

Very good hostel! Everything was clean and comfortable. Very huge space to chill and very nice kitchen. Really good experience. Good showers and clean toilets too. Comfortable beds. The staff really understand about customer service :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome location. Very clean and very comfortable. Great atmosphere. We absolutely love this place:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.7

definitely suggest to everybody to stay there. It is cheap and it has the best atmosphere. My room was really good and the staff always was really nice. It has very nice common room with big TV, where you can chill out and meet others. Very clean. Nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
9.4

Excellent location, facilities, cleanliness and lovely decor. Very comfortable bed, nice and helpful staff, very good value. Everything was very satisfactory

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Aug 2016
8.6

Didn't spend long in the hostel but it wasn't bad! Very creepy to walk home at night as you have to go through a courtyard and the building'a staircase is a bit dingy. Also the bunk beds are three levels high which can be a little difficult to climb up in the dark but overall not a bad hostel! Staff were friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Benedict hostel was amazing! Irreproachable. Well organized, great location, great atmosphere. Staff very friendly, advised me where the best places were ti visit durning my visit. i had only two days in Krakow, but i saw a lot of great places. I have reommended Benedict hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location next to the old town. I thought that in such a good low price you can not expect much, but was pleasantly surprised. Here is everything a turist needs... Comfortable room, clean bathroom, well equipped kitchen (breakfast included) and a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Luxembourg, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
9.7

The location of the hostel is fantastic, a stroll away from the most beautiful sights of Krakow. The staff were super friendly and helpful, and the room was perfectly clean, comfortable and equipped, the kitchen was very good equipped too. Bathroom was very clean all time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
8.9

Great location and staff! Also, breakfast is free, but it's just toast and corn flakes. The showers are fantastic, but the wifi isn't great. Overall, I really enjoyed this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.