Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Benedict Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 957 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 957 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
Benedict Hostel Located at Dunajewskiego 5, , Krakow.
Benedict Hostel
Poland
Krakow Małopolska 31-133 Dunajewskiego 5
83% 957
50.0646325 19.9341344
Benedict Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Nov 2016
8.6

Really good for the price! The staff are really nice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
8.9

Excellent location. close to old town, few minutes to Main Market, 15 minutes walking distance to the Jewish quarter. Great atmosphere can to meet new people. Super large living room. Very comfortable beds!!! Breakfast was simple but tasty and all time free coffee and tea. Staff was very kind and helpful. Excellent price!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
9.7

I loved this place!!! I loved the whole staff, they made me feel like family! Everything was great! Clean, comfortable, good breakfast and amazing atmosphere. I would certainly stay here again if i rerurn to Krakow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
10.0

We was really enjoyed our time during the stay in this hostel and we was impressed with the hospitality of the staff. Very nice decor. They had a very clean bathroom. Hostel situated in the center what makes your stay even more comfortable. Atmosphere was amazing. We definitely recommend this hostel for the stay in Krakow!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Nov 2016
9.1

Ideal location. Had such a great time here, staff were amazing and the atmosphere was great to meet lots of people. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2016
9.4

Super place to stay. First - excellent location, secondly - great staff, thirdly - very comfortable and clean, and the fourthly - a great price! I would recommend! And if I come to Krakowa, it's here to stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2016
9.7

Very good place for accommodation. Excellent atmosphere, very polite staff. The hostel is a spacious living room, where they meey everyone and where you meet new friends. My room, though it was small, it had everything what i need, which is very comfortable mattresse adn lockers. The bathroom were clean and the breakfast tasty although simple...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Nov 2016
9.4

This place it is eclectic and has a good and friendly vibe. This hostel has a perfect location. Staff was very helpful & friendly (special recognition for a nice brunette). It seems, here you find all what needed for tourist. I think it was a wonderful place for a short stay for a single traveler or group.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Nov 2016
9.4

Absolutely perfect place. Would definitely stay here again. Atmosphere was great. The staff was nice & helpful. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast was tasty. excellent price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Nov 2016
7.7

Overall is good! Location is good. Free breakfast is basic, offered bread and cereals. I would say it is value for money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.