Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bermuda Triangle B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 462 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2017
9.4

A really nice and clean place. The location is great and its quite close to center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2017
8.0

The location was very good and the food left for breakfast was appreciated. However, the room was much smaller than expected and as there was some kind of conference in the sity the cost was more than I would usually have paid. But the room was clean and warm and I enjoyed myself, so what more can you say. Brian

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Apr 2017
7.1

It was a nice stay, however I can say the system was a little bit different than I expected. The room we stayed was ensuite but it was in a different building. The building has no reception, no security… It was a little bit weird. You prepare your own breakfast (In my room at least) On the other hand, when we first came to check in there was no sign, no reception at all. Except those, it was a nice stay, the room was clean, owner is nice and however in my opinion it is like Airbnb not a hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Feb 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here, victor was very friendly and kept breakfast stocked up every day, was clean, has a hob can use for cooking. Is close to city centre short walk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Victor is a fantastic host. Everything was arranged perfectly. We could even checkin 3 hrs ahead of time. The room and shared bathroom was clean and breakfast was always stocked up!! The biggest advantage is the central location (Neumarkt). My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this apartment. We would definitely go there next time. I would highly recommend this place to everyone!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

Great apartment. Walking distance to the Cathedral. Viktor is very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
10.0

Good venue, very clean and the landlord/owner was very helpful and supplied bread and milk and juice which we hadn't expected. Thank You we enjoyed our Christmas market visit to Cologne.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2016
10.0

The stay at Bermuda Triangle was very pleasant. Viktor was very kind upon arrival showing us around the property. The bedroom was clean and comfortable. The help yourself breakfast was great with meats, cheeses, bread, yogurt, muesli and coffee. Would definitely recommend and stay again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2016
8.3

Very central and safe ,free breakfast and coffee all day long , toilet and shower in perfect condition ,the ear plugs are a great idea .would stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
9.4

Excellent location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. Could you ask for any more?

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.