Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bermuda Triangle B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 433 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 433 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
Bermuda Triangle B Located at Marsilstein 2, , Cologne.
Bermuda Triangle B
Germany
Cologne 50676 Marsilstein 2
92% 433
50.9353223 6.9448828
Bermuda Triangle B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
9.7

Nice room for a very reasonable price in a great location! Even had a coffee maker which was a nice touch. Would definitely stay again if I went back to Cologne

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Oct 2016
8.9

Newly-renovated 2 bedroom apartment in a different building, w/micro kitchen & small bathroom to share with other guest. V convenient location so you hear trams & cars 24/7 but earplugs provided. Breakfast is self-service: toast, salami, cheese, yogurt to share, a bottle of juice & water, tea & coffee in room. Ask for hairdryer at check-in. Totally value the money but my stay got ruined when I got home & saw the bathroom w/ other guest's toiletry items lying around, incl. partial dentures. EWWW

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! It really feels like home, it's very comfortable, clean and quiet. Loved the breakfast as well. I will definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
9.4

Bermuda triangle B was an excellent place to live, a homely and comfortable environment. Public transport and market at 2 min walk. If I ever will come again to Cologne I will try to stay at Bermuda triangle again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
10.0

Super nice place just in front of Köln shopping area and not far from the mains train station and cathedral. A perfect place to stay and great value for money. Richard leaves a fridge full of ham, salami, cheese, yogurt, juice and other stuff for breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

This accommodation is great for a weekend or a few days in Cologne! It's a shared apartment (3 double rooms) with one bathroom and a kitchen that can be used. Breakfast is included (coffee, juice, toasts, cereals, ham, cheese). It's just 2min away to the main shopping area of the city, next to the Neumarkt station and super convenient to do tourism and explore all the parks and museums. The host was great, available for anything we needed. I totally recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.7

Comfortable clean apartment with good facilities. Viktor the host was very friendly and helpful and able to give us directions to apartment when we had trouble locating it even though it was late at night. Apartment in good area. Close to bars and nightlife and shops. Also short walk to cathedral, Rhine and Bahnof. Right next to tram line and underground. Nice to come back after busy day and relax in nice environment. The breakfast was good value with plenty of juice and water supplied.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
9.4

A little difficult to find and it felt a little strange that there was no reception (you just ring the buzzer in an apartment building and then do all your transactions in the apartment or the hallway), but it ended up being lovely! The breakfast was great and it was nice that we had a little balcony.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
6.0

Booked by mistake ( for the real Bermuda island), cancelled by phone and mail, but did not get a refund.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome host, good location, absolutely worth every penny!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.