Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bermuda Triangle B

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 400 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 400 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Bermuda Triangle B Located at Marsilstein 2, , Cologne.
Bermuda Triangle B
Germany
Cologne 50676 Marsilstein 2
92% 400
50.9353223 6.9448828
Bermuda Triangle B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th Jul 2016
9.7

Comfortable clean apartment with good facilities. Viktor the host was very friendly and helpful and able to give us directions to apartment when we had trouble locating it even though it was late at night. Apartment in good area. Close to bars and nightlife and shops. Also short walk to cathedral, Rhine and Bahnof. Right next to tram line and underground. Nice to come back after busy day and relax in nice environment. The breakfast was good value with plenty of juice and water supplied.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
9.4

A little difficult to find and it felt a little strange that there was no reception (you just ring the buzzer in an apartment building and then do all your transactions in the apartment or the hallway), but it ended up being lovely! The breakfast was great and it was nice that we had a little balcony.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2016
6.0

Booked by mistake ( for the real Bermuda island), cancelled by phone and mail, but did not get a refund.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome host, good location, absolutely worth every penny!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Jun 2016
9.1

Viktor the owner was very helpful and very friendly throughout. Within walking distance of the center including the Dom. Very clean room and handy to have the free breakfast. He even allowed us wash our clothes for free. Small bit noisy at night with trams outside but earplugs provided. Excellent place, would recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
9.4

Nice clean room, easy check-in process, bit of a trek to the station but not too far from the main area of the city. The owner was helpful & I would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
9.7

A little difficult to find. You have to ring a buzzer and it is on the third floor of a large building. It is across the st from a cafe for future reference. The actual room is great. Large, clean, private, relaxing. There is a common refrigerator with meats, cheeses, and yogurts as well as bread, jam, coffee ect for everyone to have.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
9.4

Excellent clean apartment in a great location..Would use again. Thanks !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2016
9.1

Viktor was incredibly kind and accommodating. We enjoyed how cozy our room and kitchen were and the proximity to central Cologne!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
5th Mar 2016
9.7

Booked this on very short notice, as the whole trip was spontaneous. Still can't believe we found such a great place. Very clean and modern. The breakfast was good. It's like having your own apartment for a few days. Would recommend wholeheartedly. Very close to the city centre and also just a few tram stops from the Lanxess arena.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.