Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bermuda Triangle B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 441 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 441 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Bermuda Triangle B Located at Marsilstein 2, , Cologne.
Bermuda Triangle B
Germany
Cologne 50676 Marsilstein 2
92% 441
50.9353223 6.9448828
Bermuda Triangle B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
10.0

Victor is a fantastic host. Everything was arranged perfectly. We could even checkin 3 hrs ahead of time. The room and shared bathroom was clean and breakfast was always stocked up!! The biggest advantage is the central location (Neumarkt). My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this apartment. We would definitely go there next time. I would highly recommend this place to everyone!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

Great apartment. Walking distance to the Cathedral. Viktor is very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
10.0

Good venue, very clean and the landlord/owner was very helpful and supplied bread and milk and juice which we hadn't expected. Thank You we enjoyed our Christmas market visit to Cologne.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Dec 2016
10.0

The stay at Bermuda Triangle was very pleasant. Viktor was very kind upon arrival showing us around the property. The bedroom was clean and comfortable. The help yourself breakfast was great with meats, cheeses, bread, yogurt, muesli and coffee. Would definitely recommend and stay again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2016
8.3

Very central and safe ,free breakfast and coffee all day long , toilet and shower in perfect condition ,the ear plugs are a great idea .would stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Dec 2016
9.4

Excellent location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. Could you ask for any more?

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
9.7

Nice room for a very reasonable price in a great location! Even had a coffee maker which was a nice touch. Would definitely stay again if I went back to Cologne

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Oct 2016
8.9

Newly-renovated 2 bedroom apartment in a different building, w/micro kitchen & small bathroom to share with other guest. V convenient location so you hear trams & cars 24/7 but earplugs provided. Breakfast is self-service: toast, salami, cheese, yogurt to share, a bottle of juice & water, tea & coffee in room. Ask for hairdryer at check-in. Totally value the money but my stay got ruined when I got home & saw the bathroom w/ other guest's toiletry items lying around, incl. partial dentures. EWWW

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! It really feels like home, it's very comfortable, clean and quiet. Loved the breakfast as well. I will definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
9.4

Bermuda triangle B was an excellent place to live, a homely and comfortable environment. Public transport and market at 2 min walk. If I ever will come again to Cologne I will try to stay at Bermuda triangle again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.