Hostelworld.com

Bich Duyen Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 635 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 635 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
Bich Duyen Hotel Located at 283/4 Pham Ngu Lao Street, 1st District, , Ho Chi Minh.
Bich Duyen Hotel
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 84 283/4 Pham Ngu Lao Street, 1st District
96% 635
10.7674780 106.6912500
Bich Duyen Hotel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th May 2016
9.1

The hotel is well situated, clean and good value for money. The We only had two minor complaints which were that the Internet provision was not the best (we were on the top floor and it kept cutting out) and that the people who lived in the building on the very top floor were often noisy early in the morning and late at night. Our room didn't have a window but we didn't mind. The ensuite and breakfast were a big bonus and the staff were always friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th May 2016
9.7

Near the city central, full all traveller aroung the world. That very nice

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.7

We have owned motels and accomodation in Australian tourism for many years. Stayed here with my daughter on the first two nights of our girls holiday in Vietnam. Could not have felt more safe or welcome. The hotel, staff and breakfast were impeccable. Even had tickets to the opera and transport arranged for us one night within the hour!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Feb 2016
10.0

The staff were amazing, insightful, helpful and really friendly. Thank you for having, we will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Puerto Rico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th Jan 2016
10.0

Breakfast was amazing. The staff was kind and spoke english well. We booked some tours here too. Rooms where clean and the beds where heaven. I highly recommend this place, especially because of the location. Walkable distance from a the market, reunification palace, and war museum. The only con I can thinkf of is that the hotel has 5 floors and no elevators.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • British Virgin Islands, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2016
10.0

After travelling round vietnam for a couple of weeks it was great to finish off my trip with a one night stay here. The location is excellent its in amongst everything in the backpacker area but down a little side alley so it's really quiet which is exactly what I wanted. The room was very modern and super clean. In fact the whole hotel was clean and fresh after staying in lots of places on my trip this was up there being one of the best. It doesn't have an elevator so need to climb some stairs!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2015
9.7

Super stay, clean big quiet room that was a happy surprise for the location and price. Super helpful staff -- had a middle of the night airport transfer plus a need to have a dinner reservation made and everyone was very helpful. Thanks to all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Dec 2015
10.0

Great location. Comfortable, air-conditioned room. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Dec 2015
9.1

The staff were awesome & spoke great English! They helped us book a day tour to the Mekong river, and organized our cabs to and from the airport. Great location within walking distance to everything! I really enjoyed the free breakfast! I would stay here again if I return to HCMC

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Dec 2015
10.0

I did enjoy my stay here. I stayed 5 nights. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location couldn't be better. walking distance to sights and restaurants. Although in heat and humidity recommend motorbike. The room is cleaned everyday, bedding changed too. The hotel is quiet and secure. Good breakfast choices

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.