X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria, Spanien

92%Bewertung

  • 91%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 87%Sicherheit
  • 98%Lage
  • 95%Mitarbeiter
  • 96%Atmosphäre
  • 88%Sauberkeit
  • 88%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Unsere Herberge ist am Strand Las Canteras in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, nur 20 Meter vom Meer entfernt. Alles ist zu Fuß erreichbar: einige sagen, das beste Stadtstrand der Welt, das Surfen mit 39 Gipfeln, Schnorcheln, Fährhafen, dem Busbahnhof, gutes Essen, Bars, Musik-Clubs und vieles mehr.

Genießen Sie unsere freundliche und entspannte Atmosphäre in den Gemeinschaftsraum / Küche oder auf der Dachterrasse mit Meerblick. Ab Oktober finden Sie unsere Sonderangebote (Surfen, Tauchen, Studenten Angebote, usw.) genießen können! Für weitere Informationen und um ein PADI Open Water Diver oder ein 3/5 Tage Surfkurs buchen, schreiben Sie bigfishlaspalmas@gmail.com

Wir bieten billige Verleih / Klassen von Kajaks / Bodyboards / Surfbretter Anfänger / Schnorchel- und Mountainbikes. Spanisch Lernmöglichkeiten! Surf- und Tauchkurse. Adventure, Salsa und Gastronomie Events.

Unser freundliches Personal Host Tapas-Abende, Wanderungen, Kulturprogramme. Wir haben eine voll ausgestattete Küche, gratis Kaffee und Tee, und High-Speed ​​WiFi. Wir haben non-stop (24 Stunden) Rezeption, so dass Sie, wann immer Sie wollen, kommen Sie an!

Entdecken Sport und Sightseeing-Aktivitäten in Las Palmas und rund um die Insel, wie Windsurfen, Tauchen, Schnorcheln, Segeln, Radfahren, Wandern, Klettern, Kamelreiten und vieles mehr.

Im Meer schwimmen, leben die nie endenden Sommer -Sprüche auf dieser subtropischen Insel von Spanien! Leben, Sonnenschein und Cactus Park! :) Dies ist ein Backpacker und familienfreundliche Herberge. Wir tun Flughafen Pick-up / drop!

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen

  • Neueste Bewertung

    Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
    Everthing sehr cool. Vor allem der Dachterrasse. Ein Nachteil: Matrresses sind alt und schlecht.
    Weitere Informationen
      Anonym, Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Alle Bewertungen ansehen »

Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 2 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel Located at Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria.
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Las Palmas 35007 Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
92% 314
28.1404942 -15.4353914
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Einfach Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Einfach 4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Einfach 6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Deluxe 6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel

Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria, Spain

90%Rating

  • 88%Value For Money
  • 92%Security
  • 98%Location
  • 91%Staff
  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 84%Cleanliness
  • 88%Facilities

Property Information:

Our hostel is on Las Canteras beach in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria only 20 meters from the ocean. Everything is within walking distance: some say the best city beach of the world, surfing with 39 peaks, snorkelling, the ferry port, the bus station, great food, local bars, music clubs and much more.

Enjoy our friendly and relaxed atmosphere in the common room/kitchen or on the rooftop terrace with sea view. From October you can enjoy our special deals (surfing, diving, students deals, etc)! For more information and to book a PADI Open Water Diver or a 3/5 days surfing course, write to bigfishlaspalmas@gmail.com

We offer cheap rental/classes of kayaks/body boards/beginner surfboards/snorkel sets and mountain bikes. Spanish learning possibilities! Surfing and diving courses. Adventure, salsa and gastronomy events.

Our friendly staff host tapas evenings, walking tours, cultural programs. We have a fully equipped kitchen, free coffee and tea, and high speed free WiFi. We have non-stop (24 hours) reception, so you can arrive any time you want!

Discover sports and sightseeing activities in Las Palmas and around the island, such as windsurfing, diving, snorkelling, sailing, biking, hiking, climbing, camel riding and more.

Swim in the ocean, live the never ending summer on this vibrant sub-tropical island of Spain! Life, sunshine and Cactus Park! :) This is a backpacker and family-friendly hostel. We do airport pick-up/drop!

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    While located conveniently, I made the mistake of staying during the week. With the construction going on next door from 7 am in the morning, with an enormous noise, it was impossible to get a good nights sleep. Also, there are not enough showers, so we had to wait a long time every morning.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Germany, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • See all reviews »

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 2 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

Check-in: 1pm Check-out: 11am We have a 48hr cancellation policy. Payment is due upon arrival in cash only, please. Taxes included. Breakfast is not included. This is a non-smoking premises. We have a quiet policy after 11pm.





Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel Located at Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria.
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
Spain
Gran Canaria Las Palmas 35007 Sargento Llagas 34, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
90% 268
28.1404942 -15.4353914
Big Fish Las Palmas Hostel
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Deluxe Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm     Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm     Deluxe 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite
Please give us your feedback