Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bike Hostel Plovdiv

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 49 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 49 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
Bike Hostel Plovdiv Located at Plovdiv, 17 Ekzarh Josiff Str, , Plovdiv.
Bike Hostel Plovdiv
Bulgaria
Plovdiv 4000 Plovdiv, 17 Ekzarh Josiff Str
95% 49
42.1364583 24.7467041
Bike Hostel Plovdiv
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.7

The landlord is just super nice!!! The hostel its like an apparatment with two bedrooms, kitchen room and bathroom. You live in a real house :) It was very clean and not noisy at all. Located near by the bus station, you can easily rea ch the city centre. Again, we had a great time talking to the landlord, exchanging ideas and sharing music. Perfect, Thank you so much!!!! Maria&Nora from Zaragoza

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Sep 2016
10.0

This stay was very comfortable and homely, which was due to the host Konstantin. He greeted us warmly, gave us a map and explained where we were and how to get to the main attractions. He offered to bring us traditional Bulgarian pastries for breakfast at no extra cost and chatted to us about Bulgaria, Plovdiv and his life in general. The hostel is like staying at a friends house and is equipped with all the bathroom and kitchen essentials as well as laundry facilities for a small cost. Perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
5th Sep 2016
9.4

More of a bnb then a hostel, but had a good time either way.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

This is probably one of my favourite hostels so far! The owner is extremely nice and helpful and even bought us breakfast! Really nice rooms and facilities and an easy walk to old town. Also an easy walk from the main bus station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
8.3

This hostel is more like an apartment. There are two rooms with two beds each, plus a bathroom, kitchen, and living area. There is also a washing machine. It's located a short walk from the bus and train station and about 15 minutes from the pedestrian area of the city center. It was perfect for my needs!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • laurelsteele2335
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Perfect location near the bus station and a quick walk to the city center. Konstantin, the owner, is amazing. He's friendly, helpful, and makes you feel at home. The place is only four beds in an apartment, so if you're traveling in a small group, this is the perfect way to get a cheap apartment to yourselves. There's a restaurant nearby serving delicious and affordable Bulgarian food.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jul 2016
9.4

This is an uncommon type of hostel - it is actually an old house/flat in which rooms have multiple beds (not bunk beds). I was the lone guest and it was great! I loved it! It had the old tape deck with huge collection of classic rock tapes I haven't played that way in ages! The owner was so nice and, since there is no breakfast in the place (as nobody works there 24/7), bought me breakfast from the shop each morning. I would highly recommend the place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.