Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Blablabla' Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 675 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 675 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
88% 675
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

This was an amazing place to stay! It had a really welcoming and friendly atmosphere, all of the staff were really helpful, and very friendly! Loved my stay here 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

perfect for younger travellers wanting a chilled out friendly atmosphere for their time in bari - ebo is the best thanks so much for a great time while we were there!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Really nice atmosphere and kind and including staff. Nicely decorated. definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Overall the hostel was perfect! The staff took care of us and helped us out, made a very nice atmosphere! Location is good if you come with train, easy to find. We have been to a lot of hostels during our travels and this has definately been the best! Thanks to Ebo, the host/staff who made us feel at home and part of the family!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. From the moment we walked in Ebo treated us like we were his best friends. Him and the rest of the staff were very helpful and kind. The hostel was also in a fantastic location for a very good price. Stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
8.9

This place was pretty good for a one night stay! The bed was big and comfy and we had great access to the two shared bathrooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the place had a very cool atmosphere to it. No air conditioning though, which was a bit of a bummer as we stayed right in the height of summer. Good location right next to the train station, restaurants and shops. We would stay here again if we came back to Bari.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
9.4

Real nice and welcoming place. The guys...Ibo, Mario, Francesco, Tomas...were all gracious and friendly. The place is nicely located near the train station for anyone needing a good place to stay in transit. I plan to return during a winter!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.9

The hostel is well located, just few blocks from the station and like 15 min walking from the center. It's always clean despite there is just one bathroom, the kitchen is useful. The guy was very nice and was there all the time except when we arrived the first day early just to leave our bags, no one opened, we call and nothing, after some time he answered but if we haven't had the possibility to call or message could have been very difficult.Without that our stay was great! Is a good hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
8.9

We only stayed one night, but the staff were really friendly and incredibly helpful to us. The location is about a 15 minute walk from the Piazza Mercantile, and only 5 minutes from the station which was perfect for us. The only downside was that our room was right next to the train tracks so we found we needed to keep the doors closed to sleep. But the facilities were good, everything was clean and the wifi was fast and reliable. Thanks to all the staff for a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
3rd Jul 2016
8.3

The staff in this hostel was amazing with us. The guy helped us a lot with everything we needed. In general, the hostel is close to the central station, but next to a noisy avenue. I missed air-conditioning in the rooms, but there was a ventilator there. The beds were good and I didn't miss plugs at all. I could charge everything i needed during the night. They don't have a big locker to lock the luggage, but they offered a small one to lock valuable belongs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.