Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blablabla' Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 743 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 743 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
Blablabla' Bari Located at Piazza di Savoia, 40, , Bari.
Blablabla' Bari
Italy
Bari 70121 Piazza di Savoia, 40
88% 743
41.1183046 16.8744850
Blablabla' Bari
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Sep 2016
10.0

A very friendly hostel, comfortable and all needs catered for. The manager Ebo most kind and helpful.the location very good for wandering in the city and the old parts. I had a very nice stay. The only negative is that it is difficult to find !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Sep 2016
8.3

We stayed here for one night after catching the overnight ferry from Bari. Ebo was great, really relaxed. He let us store our stuff there before check in and even let us chill in the common room until our room was ready. The hostel has nice wall hangings/art and there are computers available for people to use. The whole place was really clean and the kitchen has everything you need, unlike most hostels. It's literally right next to Bari central train station and close to the waterside.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2016
8.6

The hostel is located very close to the train station and a few minutes walk from the center. The atmosphere is really good, and it feels quite relaxed and homey (couches, nice kitchen etc). The staff is super nice and helpful, there were no problems checking in a bit early. There are terraces looking to the street. We only stayed one night, but for that the bunkbed dorms are just fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
4th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Super comfortable, really friendly, a nice laid back atmosphere and an easy place to meet a bunch of really nice people. 100% would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Sep 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. Ebo, the guy in charge was really helpful and fun. I was feeling pretty sick while we were there and he made me ginger tea. The hostel feels like you're staying in someone's home rather than a hotel. It's very clean with a great kitchen. It's walking distance to the old town, great markets, and nightlife. I would absolutely stay in this hostel again. It can be a bit loud at night so if that bothers you bring ear plugs. We met some great people too :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
9.7

Owner was super friendly and looked after all our things as we arrived really early off the ferry. He didn't care that we got there early either and gave us keys so we could come and go throughout the day as we pleased. Hostel was really clean and beds were comfy and there were clean towels for us to use. Our bank was playing up and wouldn't let us get money out right away and they were happy to wait until we checked out which was awesome! Thanks for having us from your Aussie friends!!! ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
8.6

Impossible to find! But once you do find it, it is well worth it. Good facilities, great staff, and a friendly, homey atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel was like none other.. it was very homely and comfortable. It is fairly central since it's close to bus & train stations, a 5-10 min walk to the old town and a 20 min walk to the beach. Staff is ridiculously friendly and helpful. Shoutout to Ebo for everything.. ❤️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Aug 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at blabla hostel. The staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The hostel had a good atmosphere and community vibe. The place was kept clean and felt very homely. Short walk to old town and train close by to get to an amazing beach. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.1

A really nice small hostel , with a good location, in Bari. Staff is really friendlyand awlays willing to help you. The atmosphere in the hsotel is really international . :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.