X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Blablabla' Faro Reviews

rua M Bombarda, 12, Faro, Portugal

Reviews & Ratings Explained

82%

Rating
480 Total Reviews
  • 84%Value For Money
  • 76%Security
  • 88%Location
  • 88%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 85%Cleanliness
  • 75%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Amazing staff, very central and always welcoming and willing to help !


100%

Great stay, beautiful hostel.

  • 27th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Great and beautiful guest!

74%

Francesco was very helpful. He went out of his way to familiarize us with the area.

  • 24th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


69%

Our flight was delayed and it was great that we could still check in after midnight without extra costs! Thanks alot! Unfortunately our room wasn't in the main building and we weren't told that there's another couple in the extra house. So it was quite scary when we heard someone walking around... Plus the beds were very small (for people taller than 1.80m).

  • 22nd Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your comment . In a next visit to let us know Blablabla Hostel spanning over 1.80me will provide us with 2m beds . We waited for you, this promised.

91%

We appreciated the hospitality and the arrangement to fit the stay to our team composition.

  • 3rd Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic
  • Mixed Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


71%

We didn't stay in the main building of the hostel but in the flat nearby. It was okay, because it made us feel like we have all space for ourselves. It was well equipped but there were few things that we didn't like: there was no hot water, no gas in the kitchen plus no internet, so for ex. we checked out early and ate breakfast in the main hostel (there were the things that we didn't have in our place). If everything was as it should be we would highly recommend this place.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your comment . Were generally fantastic guests . In relation to Internet have been advised that for technical reasons it was not possible to access the internet but you were given a key to the main building where they could access it for free. As for hot water , enough to light the water heater . Thank you, are always welcome.



View all Faro Hostels

Please give us your feedback