Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bled Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 784 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 784 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2017
10.0

Can not fault our stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything from showing us to our room, and other facilities in the hostel, to booking activities for us. Loved that there was a kitchen which had everything we needed to cook our own meals. Supermarket was very close, 1 minute walk away as is the bus station being not even a minute walk. Perfect location. The atmosphere was the best I've experienced at any hostel I've ever stayed. Everything very clean.Can't wait to retu

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th May 2017
9.4

This is the place to stay if you're in Bled. The staff were so friendly and so helpful. They offer any tour or boat/ bike rental booked right from the hostel so it's so easy. Very clean room/ facilities. Close to the lake and bus station. Perfect little hostel to stay at while visiting Bled.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th May 2017
9.7

Excellent value for money. Very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location. Some of the kitchen equipment could be renewed. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would definitely come back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2017
9.4

Great location near the lake. Everyone was very helpful and Denis who works in the afternoon and evening is fantastic! Only downside was the mattress was a little old and poked you in the back, but after a long day of hiking I still slept well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th May 2017
10.0

FANTASTIC! Booked in here opposed to other places as it had a kitchen. Superb location, really close to the lake & bus station. The staff were unbelievably helpful all the time, even invited us to their BBQ. Bike/Boat/Day trip booking all available for a cheaper rate at the bar, as well as socializing. The dorms are separated well so the noise doesn't carry. Seriously great place, so clean too. Ended up staying 10 days. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
9.1

I was on a solo trip in Slovenia and I stayed in Bled for 2 nights. The hostel is located in a nice area, 5mins walk to the lake, bus station and supermarket are just a step away. The staffs were friendly and super helpful to give suggestion for your trip. The accommodation was neat and overall it was a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2017
9.7

Location is absolutely great and people in the hostel are amazing. Uros was super nice and all his colleagues. Definitely great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Apr 2017
9.1

Great stay. Was able to do my laundry for free and the staff were very kind. They didn't have lockers since they were broken but said they were in the process of getting new ones and we could leave our valuable belongings at reception. There is a cute pub below the hostel as well. Also, the location is perfect and easy to find. I recommend for your stay in Bled!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2017
8.9

The staff were great, really helpful with every query. Would stay again just for them. Some of the mattresses were old and worn out, that would be my only fault, really.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alexforsythermt1588
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2017
9.7

Such a great hostel. Will be back if I head to Bled again. The friendliest, knowledgable staff. So helpful on my journey!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.