Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bled Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 817 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 817 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Jun 2017
8.9

Great hostel, perfect location, staff were super great, awesome atmosphere. The only thing is the room was a bit muggy and the beds were old and uncomfortable and the pillow hurt my neck.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2017
6.9

This hostel is a great location, but the rooms are extremely stuffy and hot, no ac. I didn't find the facilities very nice or clean, but they were enough if you're just looking for a place to sleep and a toilet. If you want something quiet then I would not come here. It was flooded with young travelers who were up all night. The hostel was next to two other hostels and pubs so it was very loud until the morning.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Staff were really helpful and a great laugh. Location was perfect just a 5 minute walk to the lake and 30 seconds from the bus station. The atmosphere was amazing every night that we were there. Best hostel in Bled, will definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The location is perfect, right in the centre of Bled and they offer an incredible amount of activities at a discount! The staff couldn't be better, extremely friendly and always making sure you have a great time! My stay was so good I extended a night and I will definitely be staying here again, until next time Bled! PS if you come here make sure you spin the wheel and play a game of jenga, you won't regret it ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2017
9.4

Can not fjnd anything to complain about.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Boyd20211643
  • South Africa, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jun 2017
9.1

Great hostel. And very cheap honestly had a great time at a great place. Will recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • move
  • Finland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jun 2017
4.6

Wifi didn`t work well, floor in room was dusty

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
8.9

Nice location, very helpful staff, nice big kitchen area. Downside- the 6 bed dorm was extremely cramped, no room at all to keep my stuff except in the locker (lucky I got a big locker because there were only 3 big lockers and 3 small ones). Overall nice enough and had everything I needed, but seemed a little pricey for what I got.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
9.4

really enjoyed my time at this hostel the owners are fantastic and make guests feel at home. Nice bar with cheap drinks good for meeting people and also very handy location near lake supermarket and bus stop!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel in a great place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.