Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bled Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 749 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 749 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
Bled Hostel Located at Grajska cesta 22, , Bled.
Bled Hostel
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska cesta 22
85% 749
46.3715396 14.1058230
Bled Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Nov 2016
5.4

We reserved 10bed room for 9e per day and got more expensive 8bed room. Hostel was almost empty but all people were crowded in this room. We didn't even get the key for a locker for each of us. Hostel wasn't locked and everyone from the street could enter it. And whole stay was connected with a smell of toilet. As someone said: better to sleep at the bottom of the lake.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
27th Oct 2016
9.4

Great location with a cool receptionist - the most chillest guy ever. He had some great suggestions that we followed. Kitchen was a cool hang out area, didn't really hang in the bar, it's fairly small.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
8.0

Great place. kitchen is nice. We had problem with the lockers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2016
8.3

Positive: Wonderfull welcome. Justi told us everything about Bled and the sorroundings. Perfect location. Free laudry what is amazing. Nice kitchen. Negative: the hostel have a bar. So young people drink to much and than they finish the party in the hostel. Noise and confuse. No lockers. Old and bad beds. If they improve the beds and control better the young guests in the Hostel, it can be the best place to stay in Bled.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

Honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The bar staff and hostel staff were amazing, had drinks with us and really were welcoming. Rooms were comfortable and the vibe here is unreal. Would recommend 100% to anyone considering coming to bled.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
21st Oct 2016
7.7

We enjoyed our stay at this hostel mainly because of the location. It's an easy walk to everything and the staff were lovely. There wasn't much atmosphere upstairs though with only the kitchen as a common area but luckily there is a bar downstairs to hang out and meet people. The kitchen is great and so is the wifi. Security not so great. No lockers in rooms and front door unlocked constantly.Although you get a key to your actual room it depends if the other guests decide to lock the room also.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Oct 2016
9.4

Such a fun stay, great location with heaps of information on what to do. Staff were so helpful and the pub was a great place to hang out and grab a cheap drink. Fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities provided for free, thanks for a great visit!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Oct 2016
8.9

Had a comfortable stay here but it was out of season so it was pretty quiet the whole time I was there. Good value place though with a good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th Sep 2016
9.4

Such nice staff and really good rooms and great kitchen facilities! One of best hostels I have stayed in so far in Europe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
8.0

Only one shower per 2 rooms (ours had 12 not sure about the others) which meant waiting for the shower quite a lot! The hostel had a odd smell and the beds were a bit springy! How ever the location is amazing!!!! And the staff are super friendly!!! Security is very lack too.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.