Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bled Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 954 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 954 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Aug 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here and the staff are super nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Aug 2017
8.9

Overall we had a great stay here. The staff were very helpful with us hiring bikes and booking an airport shuttle. Facilities wise - the kitchen only has 3 hobs which soon get very busy at dinner time!! Some teabags/coffee facilities in the kitchen would be great too :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • annikamaclellan2928
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Aug 2017
9.1

Lovely staff and great location. I would return :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Aug 2017
8.9

Loved it here only issue was storing bags before/after check in didnt feel very secure andmeant I carried my valuables with me. Apart from that was really good, brilliant staff, lots of great people and a good bar beneath.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2017
8.6

Hostel suited us for 1 night but pricey for what it was. Onsite pub was great, cheap drinks, good atmosphere and the staff were nice, they also showed sports. The security was good- a key to get into the dorm block and then to get into the actual dorm however there was no reception you had to go past. The lockers were roomy, due to no a/c the room got a bit warm. A lot of flies in the pub however this seemed to be a problem across Bled. Hostel good but didn't quite justify the price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2017
10.0

Nice loaction, very supportive staff, good atmosphere, great service, friendly. perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel atmosphere and staff are amazing! 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel with very helpful and friendly staff. Conveniently located too. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Aug 2017
9.7

Bled Hostel never fails to impress, such a great joint and the staff are always unreal - can't recommend it enough! Cheers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Aug 2017
9.4

Such a friendly and social hostel perfect if you are a solo traveller! The room and bathrooms were very clean and the staff were super approachable and helpful! Only thing is I booked a 6 person dorm and ended up in 10, wasn't a problem for me though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.