Hostelworld.com

Bled Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 642 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 642 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
Bled Hostel Located at Grajska cesta 22, , Bled.
Bled Hostel
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska cesta 22
93% 642
46.3715396 14.1058230
Bled Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
8.3

Great hostel! Staff were very helpful and welcoming! Perfect location from the lake and bus station just a 2 Minute walk from the hostel. However the room didn't have any lockers and the rooms were very easy to get into without a key which was the only downside of the hostel. Other than that I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
7.7

Good location and staff were helpful in booking us a taxi back to the train station, only a ten-fifteen minute walk to the main lake and all main attractions are very near as well. Not the cleanest or nicest appearing hostel I've stayed in but for the price and location it is worth the money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
9.1

Great place very nice staff . We came at a time when It was pretty quiet it was picking up as we stayed . Very nice hostel with a good kitchen . 2 minute walk from the lake and a good supermarket less then a minute walk up the hill. I would deffinetly stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
9.1

Had a brilliant experience in Bled Hostel! Fantastic location right by the lake. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. They booked activities for us and we got a 10% discount because we went through them. The rooms themselves are fairly basic, but we are a young and laid back group. It has all you need and was clean. Same goes with the kitchen. Free laundry was a plus! And a supermarket 30 seconds away. The bar downstairs had great atmosphere where the Euros football was screened.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
9.4

Staff was lovely, perfect location, wifi access poor at times

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ZoeSchof
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend, the staff were absolutely amazing! Extremely helpful! Beds were comfy, location was great. Loved my time in bled!!! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

A beautiful place and a wonderful hostel! Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th May 2016
10.0

Stayed here with 9 friends, the staff were really friendly and even invited us to a start of season BBQ all for free. The location is great and they are more than happy to sort out activities for you. All of us would stay again and we would recommend it to anyone looking for a lively friendly hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
9.7

Great location and great staff, would recommend. Excellent choice in ciders!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Apr 2016
8.9

Hostel was quiet, but the bar downstairs is a great place to socialise. Very near the lake & suoermarket. Staff were very nice too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.