Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bliss Villa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Jul 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff. Fantastic hotel in an awesome location !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2017
10.0

The staff at Bliss Villa are so friendly and helpful! We had a great stay at their lovely hotel! Location is great, about 10 mins walking to Pub St and the old market. 5 min walk from the night market. Very quiet room, good wifi, and a nice pool! After we checked out, I realized I left my headphones in the room and when I went back hours later, they were waiting to be returned to me! Very honest, friendly, great staff! Would absolutely stay again. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jul 2017
9.4

Would hugely recommend to anyone going to Siem Reap for any reason. Such good value for money, the staff were amazing and we were sad to have to leave. Pool is a nice addition after temple exploring all day. Were picked up free from the airport and loved the driver so much we booked him for the next 3 days. Great location, great staff, great room!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2017
9.4

This was more of a hotel than a hostel! Wifi was excellent which was so important for us! Having travelled from the UK we were exhausted so having a twin private room was fabulous and though it's not a party hostel at all (many guests were local) it provided a great place to sleep and an easy walk to pub street. The swimming pool was also clean (though no chlorine) but provided a great place to get some sun! Staff were so helpful and kind! Rooms were very clean despite the dust! Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cambodia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2017
9.4

It's pretty much anticipated from what I had reviewed online. A few walkaway is the night market and everything else. I would recommend it to everyone with budget plan. But my stay there is in low season with special price and I'm not sure if you get the same in high season.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Jun 2017
9.7

One of our favourite places we've stayed in SE Asia. Big, clean rooms with good wifi, AC and even a swimming pool. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall it was great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2017
10.0

This was my third stay at this property. It's an excellent value, clean, nice little swimming pool and good location. Beds are super comfortable and pillows are good quality which is not common for accommodation in this price range. It's what a Cambodian guesthouse should be and definitely not a "party hostel," although they do have a nice bar area by the pool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emmashuard2981
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jun 2017
8.0

Great hotel, but definitely not a hostel vibe. The pool is great and the staff are really friendly. However, we woke up at 4.40am one day and the security guard was asleep (so not all too secure!) We requested our room to be cleaned once, however the towels and sheets weren't changed. All in all a great place to stay for the price. Close enough to Pub street, but not too close that you'll be kept up at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
9.7

Ridiculously good value for money, beautiful room, pool and great staff. Great location and tasty breakfast (not included)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
9.1

Pretty good! Very close to pub street. Not the cleanest hostel out there but it was by no means disgusting, and the water pressure in the shower was great. No hot water though. The A/C was strong and the internet connection was fast. What I didn't like was how we had to remove our shoes before entering. I understand that Siem Reap is very dusty, but I think it would be better if we had flip flops to change into at the entrance. The floor inside is still a bit too dusty to comfortably walk barefoot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.