Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blooms Boutique Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 409 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 409 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2017
9.4

Great coffee machine with free coffees! Nice feel to the place, helpful staff, I had a good stay. Showers were hot but shame the cubicles weren't a bit bigger to change in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
9.4

So cheap!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2017
7.1

We were only here for a quick stay and when we arrived the power was out. That wasn't such a big deal but the staff that greeted us and checked us in were not welcoming or anything. They didn't recommend anywhere to go or places to see. I was very disappointed. The bathroom was good because there were several stalls but one shower was leaking and couldn't be used and the one I did use smelled a bit. Not thrilled with this hostel but it was fine for a night stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2017
8.9

The place is nice and well kept. It would be nice to have electric plugs in more places, though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
9.4

We stayed for two nights as a family group from New Zealand in a six bed room. The room we stayed in was clean and so were the showers/bathroom/toilets. We found the staff were friendly and helpful. The hostel is well located close to Stary Rynek, and a 15 minute walk to the railway station. The only downsides were the Wifi happened to be slow or not working, and there was a slight smoky smell in the room. We would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Jul 2017
3.4

There was no lock on the room and I had to walk through a building site to get to the room. The room was unclean and so was the bathroom.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Jul 2017
8.9

Decent hostel in a relatively central location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Jun 2017
9.7

One of our cheapest hostels and still one of the nicest such a lovely calm atmosphere perfect location and great staff :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st May 2017
9.1

Clean and tidy, great location. Everything I needed and my own locker! Thank you for a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
10.0

I really like this place. Will book again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.