Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blooms Boutique Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 354 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 354 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
Blooms Boutique Hostel & Apartments Located at ul. Kwiatowa 2, , Poznan.
Blooms Boutique Hostel & Apartments
Poland
Poznan Wielkopolska 61-881 ul. Kwiatowa 2
90% 354
52.4021308 16.9309401
Blooms Boutique Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Nov 2016
8.0

The hostel was very clean and the beds comfortable. They disinfect the showers which can leave a smell, but they are cleaned regularly. The staff are helpful and the location is great. Many of the guests were Polish so maybe not so good for meeting other travellers, but I did visit in the off season. My only concerns were the showers had poor ventilation so it was like a sauna after you finish the shower. Wi-Fi signal was not so great in the rooms but worked well in the common room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Nov 2016
9.4

The only disturbing thing might be the toilets which were a bit smelly and outdated. The rest was just perfect. Location- city centre with all pubs clubs and market square approximately 7minute walking distance, tram and bus station about the same.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
9.1

I really liked the layout and vibe of this hostel. The apartments, hotel and hostel units are on three different floors but everything is clearly marked. Safe entrance, nice open common kitchen and living room space and comfy rooms/beds. My only complaint could be breakfast is a little expensive and less convenient compared to other hostels.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

The place was well located near all the important places to visit, also the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Oct 2016
8.0

The hostel/inn looks very nice, however my room seemed to be separate from the rest of the place and not very pleasant - avoid room 112 if you can, rest of the rooms look bright and airy. Kitchen small but adequate. Good location - less than 10 min walk to the town square. Wifi only works in common room. Not much of an atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Oct 2016
9.1

Great places, good facilities and clean. The wall are too thin, so any noise from the hall can be heard inside the rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful. The kitchen is full equipated, but no oil to cook! In general, good place to go, but no place to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay with Blooms Botique. The staff were very friendly, I had everything I needed for a short stay and I would definitely return to Blooms Botique. Also, coming from the airport at night, I found the address very easily because public transport dropped me only a short walk away and the hostel sign was illuminated on the street. This made it easy to spot the building's location. Other hostels in the area were not signposted so well which makes Blooms better found.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2016
7.7

I was only here for one night and was out seeing a friend So is hard to comment on some things. The dorm room was a good size with a kitchen and good size shower which looks outdated. Could do a revamp. Location is 20 min walk from train and bus. Right in the old town area close to shops and restaurant. Wify didn't work in the room only in common room area. What confused me was they didn't give a key right away for the locker. Staff should do that right away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.4

Everything is good. Clean. The common room is comfy for everyone sitting down and have a chat. The kitchen is a in the common area too. But there's only four stoves, when there are two or more people to cook. It will be a hard time. But overall is good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

It's really a great place and i recommend it for anybody wants to stay in Poznań the atmosphere is great we had alot of friends there and everything was perfect ,I really enjoyed my stay there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.