Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Blooms Boutique Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 334 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 334 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
Blooms Boutique Hostel & Apartments Located at ul. Kwiatowa 2, , Poznan.
Blooms Boutique Hostel & Apartments
Poland
Poznan Wielkopolska 61-881 ul. Kwiatowa 2
91% 334
52.4021308 16.9309401
Blooms Boutique Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Sep 2016
7.7

I was only here for one night and was out seeing a friend So is hard to comment on some things. The dorm room was a good size with a kitchen and good size shower which looks outdated. Could do a revamp. Location is 20 min walk from train and bus. Right in the old town area close to shops and restaurant. Wify didn't work in the room only in common room area. What confused me was they didn't give a key right away for the locker. Staff should do that right away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.4

Everything is good. Clean. The common room is comfy for everyone sitting down and have a chat. The kitchen is a in the common area too. But there's only four stoves, when there are two or more people to cook. It will be a hard time. But overall is good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

It's really a great place and i recommend it for anybody wants to stay in Poznań the atmosphere is great we had alot of friends there and everything was perfect ,I really enjoyed my stay there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Mikesanders
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Helpful staff, used their phone to book next hostel, free tea and coffee, spacious rooms with good facilities. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent experience! This place is in the perfect location and the facilities were very modern and clean. The coffee and tea provided for free were top-notch.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
9.7

Excellent Hostel, great location, clean, and very helpful staff. Definetely recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
9.1

Love this place! Only problem is weak wifi

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
10.0

The best choice for the best price in the center of beautiful Poznan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2016
7.4

Did not k ow that the bathrooms were coed. Also the wifi sucked in my room. Good location and very helpful staff. The little restaurant downstairs is very nice for breakfast

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
8.3

Is a good location, noisy neighborhood.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.