Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 106 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel Located at Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu, Busan.
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
South Korea
Busan 614-830 Room 801, 102 Building, Beomcheon-dong, Jin-gu
92% 106
35.1477533 129.0564769
BnB Busan Guesthouse Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Oct 2016
10.0

Great place to have a Great time! Clean, organised and the Owner makes sure you feel at Home by assisting you in Anything you might need! I am Always staying there from now on when visiting Pusan! Congratulations, indeed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
9.4

Pros: The host is very accommodative and informative. The apartment is clean, breakfast is sufficient. Just a few minutes walk to the metro and one station away from downtown Seomyeon. Cons: Probably none.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

Good central location near Seomyeon. Free breakfast every morning, free unlimited towels. Staff speaks perfect English and are very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.3

It was okay for a night. Andrea is really really helpfull with everything and he provided a good breakfast in the morning. However I love to meet other people in places that I am and because it is quite small and there were many koreans I did not meet so many.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
8.0

Place is small and very vertical. Bathroom is a bit moldy but the air conditioning works really well

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Oh~~~ What? i can't understand. our guesthouse all place is always super clean !! i think... your stay date is big holydays + weekend. cause, that days our house is full house. every other place is too. i do my best always. but i can't touch other guests....

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
9.4

Only stayed for one night, but the host was wonderful and the accommodations were very clean and comfortable. It just felt like staying at someone else's home. The host also let us keep our bags at the hostel for the whole day after we checked out - very kind and accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
9.7

This place is relatively small and a bit dated, but that is more than made up for by the amazing owner, the price, and the cleanliness. I booked the five bed dorm with my friend for one night, but when we arrived, the owner gave us the two bed private suite. The previous occupants cancelled last minute, and he upgraded us for free. We had to take a ferry to Japan early in the morning, and he said he'd call a taxi for us. He woke up with us at 6:30 to call the taxi. Great owner and great place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
9.1

The host was pleasant and very willing to help us figure out where to go in Busan and how to get to Sokcho. The building has a key code to get in, and then a card to get into the hostel, so its secure. It's a few blocks away from a central metro line, and extremely easy to get around! We would definitely stay here again! However, there are only little towels so either bring your own or use a few of them for the shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.