Hostelworld.com

BoA Travel House

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 139 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 139 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BoA Travel House Located at 15, Sinchon-ro 1-gil, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
BoA Travel House
South Korea
Seoul 120836 15, Sinchon-ro 1-gil, Seodaemun-gu
97% 139
37.5587991 126.9281816
BoA Travel House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
25th Nov 2015
10.0

Great place. Stayed here on the last day of my 13 days trip in South Korea... will book this place again when in Seoul.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your great review. We'll do our best to make better place. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
13th Nov 2015
10.0

Best Guest House in Seoul. Most Convenient Place to reach from Incheon International Airport as well as going back. 4th time staying at BoA Travel House.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your visiting whenever you come to korea. Hope to see you again one day!

15th Oct 2015
9.1

Nice place to stay for one night. Very quiet. The halls are on a motion sensor and don't go on quickly so it's a bit difficult to see in the hallways, but the staff was nice and helped with any questions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review! Hope you have a great time in Seoul and BoA! Hope to see you again ^-^

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2015
8.3

Experienced, well-run hostel. Staff were kind and helpful for me and my spouse - Americans visiting Seoul. It is in a prime location, and there are good amentities/facilities (Wifi, breakfast, vehicle parking, key card, linens, toiletries, and more). It is more of a hotel when considering services and amentities; thus, the hostel costs a little more than the average, I-just-need-somewhere-to-sleep-&-put-my-stuff hostel. The common room shows the history and experience of the hostel. Quality!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review and opinion. We're very appreciated! Hope you have only great memories in Seoul! Take care always, Thanks again! :)

  • martingrabowski3428
  • Poland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Aug 2015
10.0

I especially value the staff and atmosphere - highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We're really happy to meet you and missing you guys! Take care till meet again :D

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Aug 2015
9.7

Staff 10/10 - go above and beyond to help you out. Great location though a little quiet and not the best for meeting people, fantastic place to stay in Seoul

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your nice review! We're very happy to help you. Hope you have only great memories in Seoul, Thanks again, Hope to see you again!!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2015
9.1

Great place to stay!!! I liked having the bathroom inside our dormroom. A must try.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your warm review. We'll do our best to make better place. Thanks again.

  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Aug 2015
10.0

Neat and clean with good facilities and very close to Hongdae! Will stay at this place the next time I go to Korea!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your great review! We're very happy while reading ^-^ Hope to see you again, Take care always! :)

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2015
10.0

Me and my friend enjoyed our stay at Boa Travel House. Will definitely consider booking at Boa Travel House again when I visit South Korea again. Shout out to Boa, Alice, and Seoha!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your nice review! We're missing you guys so much ^-^ Take care till meet again~

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2015
7.7

Good to go if you have a group already, you don't meet many people as there are only four per room. Staff are lovely and the facility is great! Would recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your review. Will do our best to make better place. Thanks again!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.