Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BoA Travel House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 3.0
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 3.0
  • Facilities 7.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2017
8.0

The staff is really friendly and helpful, even though the English is not perfect. The room itself was clean but the bathroom wasn't very nice. There is some mold and it looks really used. It's not easy to get it dry, the window is too small and you have to keep door and both Windows open all the time to prevent that. That was very unpleasant. But the location is Really good and it's easy to find. Also the price is good. All in all my opinion is positive, but the bathroom should be renovated.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2017
7.4

I stay for 7 nights. 2 nights without hot water (fixed by front desk staff). The toilet is jammed so I use the public restroom even I paid for the private room. The Chinese introduction says breakfast included but there is "no" breakfast( they fixed the mistake on web after all). The staffs are friendly. Location is good. The linen are super dirty with many yellow spots. 待了7晚,2晚沒熱水(反映後改善).房間內馬桶是堵塞的,只能使用走廊的公共廁所,但我付了單人房含衛浴的價格。中文的介紹提到含早餐,但入住後,工作人員表示網路誤標而修改。工作人員親切、地點離地鐵不遠,在斜坡上。 床單、枕頭,真的很髒,很多黃漬!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for staying here and your opinion. We're very sorry for any inconvenience we made. We changed only for long term customers at a reasonable price from 2017. So we don't offer breakfast and daily service(towels, room cleaning) after check in. You can check the information on the 'Facility' section. But so sorry for that we made you confuse as we didn't revise it on the 'Explanation' section. We do room clean and wash the bed sheets ourselves at our laundry room after customers check out. Sometimes we missed to find small spot on the bedsheets. We're very sorry if it makes you uncomfortable. We'll do our best to make better place by considering your opinion. Thank you so much.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×