Hostelworld.com

Bob Marley House Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 302 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 302 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
Bob Marley House Hostel Located at Bader Street, , Luxor.
Bob Marley House Hostel
Egypt
Luxor 2134 Bader Street
93% 302
25.6941898 32.6391363
Bob Marley House Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic atmosphere and friendly, helpful people. It's been really wonderful. Like Mr.Sayed says, it's a second home

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Apr 2016
9.4

This place is great! The staff are very kind and willing to help with anything. Plus, they offer great deals on different tours to ruins on the West bank. It's very easy and cheap to book all your tours with them. They also have air conditioning and a great rooftop lounge area for evenings. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Mar 2016
9.4

Best hostel in Egypt. Since I bookes they called me to offer a free pick-up service from anywhere. They went for me to the bus station. Nice breakfast, perfect for the price. Cleaningness pretty good and facilities well conserved. Staff super kind and always helpful. They'll assure you have the best timevin Luxor, either taking the wide varity of tours or offerings they have, or by helping you in your plans. Simply EXCELLENT.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Feb 2016
9.7

Excellent staff. They were very helpful in booking excursions, were great company to drink tea with, and are always down to dance. The breakfast was also really good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2016
9.1

Our stay in Bob Marley House Hostel was a unique experience on it's own! The guys who operate the place are the best you can meet in Luxor! They were more than helpfull for everything we needed! Open, Friendly, sincere and smily persons! I would definately recomend a stay in this Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th Jan 2016
9.4

Fantastic place, incredible staff. So helpful and truly honest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2016
8.0

Maria and all staffs are great! Very helpful and available.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Dec 2015
9.4

There are many cats, so if you are allergic be careful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
21st Dec 2015
9.4

Great place. Great tips and a lot of valuable information.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2015
8.0

I was very pleased with my stay at Bon Marley Hostel. The staff were warm, hospitable, and helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer and, if I visit Luxor again, I hope to stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.