Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Bangkok

  • 120/15 Sukhumvit soi 23 (Prasan mit), Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1,408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1,408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
Bodega Bangkok Located at 120/15 Sukhumvit soi 23 (Prasan mit), Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok.
Bodega Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10110 120/15 Sukhumvit soi 23 (Prasan mit), Klong Toey Nua, Wattana
93% 1408
13.7396612 100.5652105
Bodega Bangkok
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Aug 2016
9.4

Was my Fifth Time in Bodega in one year, always like the vibe of this Hostel, Ben and his staff are awesome, Dorms are spacious and spot clean, beds are comfy, available food at the Hostel bar great location. You can party hard or chill&relax if you want to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, amazing staff! Always stuff going on and feel like part of the family after 5 mins! Brill walking tour by Jake also! Sad to leave and will certainly be returning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

As soon as we arrived after travelling to Thailand from the uk they were lovely and always full of tips and advice on not only Bangkok but the whole of Thailand. Learnt so much on the walking tour and was extremely social in the evenings! If you aren't feeling drinking at the bar, the dorms are very quiet too! Amazingly comfy beds. Always clean toilets and showers and can't have a bad word to say about them! People travel together to Koah San so don't let that put you off too :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
9.7

Perfect location next to Asok BTS and Soi Cowboy. Really no complaints - everything was clean, bathrooms didn't smell funny. Atmosphere was too rowdy for me but that could be personal preference.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Nice sized beds away from common areas for a good sleep. Fun friendly staff and a good atmosphere to meet people. Definitely plan on coming back

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
9.7

I was only in Bangkok for one night and I had such a great time here! The staff is really helpful and fun. The dorms and bathroom spaces were clean. Highly recommend if you are a solo traveler

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

The hostel location and atmosphere are perfect for making friends and going out or hanging in by the bar. The staff are also amazing and have tons of information if you need things to do or book bus tickets etc. The walking tour is great and it's an easy non toury way to see the temples and parts of the city. Loved how relaxed it was. Will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
8.9

Staff were really friendly and lot of fun, giving the place a great atmosphere and it was really easy to meet people as a solo traveller. The rooms were pretty clean a simple, with decent showers and I always felt it was pretty secure with trustworthy people. Location wasn't perfect but the hostel was great at organising trips. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
10.0

The Hostel was perfect for what my friend and I were looking for. Friendly staff, great night life and overall a great place to stay, highly recommended to all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
9.7

One of my favorite hostels. Great crowd and staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.