Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Bangkok

  • 120/15 Sukhumvit soi 23 (Prasan mit), Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2004 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2004 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jun 2017
9.4

This place is great. If you want to meet people this is the place I promise you that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostal, the staff is so friendly and lovely, I made so many friends, I had the best time. The walking tour with Josh was the best he is so good, there are so many good things in the area to do. Also the showers were so good. It's just a really nice hostal in general

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
8.6

The beds were super comfortable and clean and the showers were very nice, overall a great experience!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2017
9.1

I really like this hostel; the backpackers and the staff are friendly. The rooms are clean and aircondituoned. The guided tour the hostel offern is really and cheap.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
10.0

I love Bodega Bangkok. I've stayed here so many times, and it's my home away from home in South-East Asia. The vibe is just so fun and communal, and there's something for everyone here. If you wanna play beer pong all night long, you got it. If you want to sleep soundly at 9 PM, no problem. The BEDS, are by far the most comfortable hostel beds I've ever experienced, they really balled out. There's a reason people end up staying here for weeks on end. It's great! You gotta stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2017
8.9

One of my fave hostels I've stayed in!! I loved the social atmosphere here and the beds were super comfy. I'd definitely stay here again next time I'm in Bangkok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
9.1

A little expensive for Thailand, but it has a great atmosphere and the beds are comfortable. The lockers are pretty small and you have to have a really small lock to fit on it. Staff was nice and it's about a ten minute walk to Terminal 21 and five minutes to Soi Cowboy. Bathrooms/rooms were clean

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Jun 2017
9.7

Super friendly and social atmosphere. Facilities are cleaned every day and beds are insanely comfortable with air con as well as fans. The hostel runs tabs for your food and drinks which couldn't make it any easier. Nightlife is down the road and public transit is just as close. Thanks for a fantastic stay guys, see you next time! x

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2017
9.4

Great place to meet new people on the move and go interesting places at night with other travelers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ankit023403
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jun 2017
10.0

Great vibe, location is perfect as you're in the sukhumvit area which is really clean and you're only ever a 10 minute taxi ride from khao San road which is around 150 baht. Staff was really good in terms of helping me book my travel to the islands and also it had a really nice chill vibe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.