Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,474 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,474 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
93% 2474
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

An absolutely perfect hostel. We had our own little room which had everything we needed. It's location is perfect. The food and drinks are excellent and are very cheap. The best part about this hostel is the staff. My friend had sprained his ankle and the staff were so helpful in locating crutches and rushing to our aid. I couldn't recommend this hostel highly enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.7

Fab hostel! Really sociable, clean and cheap!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my time at Bodega. The place was clean and in a very convenient location in terms of Bangla road and the beach. The staff, and in particular the manager/owner, are very friendly and helpful. They gave lots of great suggestions for restaurants and tours! I wish there had been an activity board, but people were so friendly we were still able to meet plenty of other travelers. Plus there are adorable kittens next door. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • annamueller
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2016
8.9

Such a fun hostel! Definitely a great place to meet people, yet not a crazy dirty party hostel. In my opinion it's the best of both worlds. The facilities are very simple but do the job. Had such a good time here and met some amazing people, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
10.0

I highly recommend staying here. Dane and the staff are great, incredibly kind and helpful. Ended up meeting a great group of people here and we all ended up traveling together, Dane made sure we were all sorted for buses and ferry rides and answered all our questions (I think I asked about 200). He organized some games we played as a hostel and took us out and about at night. Great location, about a 45 min ride from the airport. Stay here! Just do it! Do it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel for people travelling alone, very social hostel, get to meet a lot of new people. Rooms and showers are well sized (stayed in a 4bed dorm). Location is close to the beach, but the areas around it are a bit seedy. Otherwise good value for your money, and be prepared to party!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome food, amazing staff, clean rooms, and all like-minded outgoing guests! I wish I stayed longer but I will def be back! Thanks for the good times!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Stayed here for 2 nights and had an amazing time. It's a small hostel, so very easy to get to know people, it's very good for socialising as has a bar and common area. The best thing about this hostel is the staff, they are very friendly and always happy to help, it felt more like a home than a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
8.0

We stayed in a private double. I hated the fact that the shower took over the whole bathroom. Although the shower curtain helped a bit.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough amazing things about this place. AMAZING LOCATION, AMAZING ATMOSPHERE, VERY CLEAN, COMFY BEDS, GREAT BAR, GREAT VIBE. Seriously if you don't stay at bodega your making a mistake. Best thing of all is the owner. He is so awesome and helpful with everyone and took us on group outings to the clubs and shows. i will forever have a piece of bodega in my heart :) :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.