Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,337 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,337 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2337
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Best staff in the world. The staff takes you out at night and shows you around the bars if you'd like, and they are very knowledgable about everything to do with Phuket. Anything you need they have. And the food is really good. Also a very very clean hostel I was really impressed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
10.0

A nice hostel, clean rooms and nice beds. Very friendly staff too. One of the staff took us out to see the nightlife and made sure we all had fun

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. 24 hour reception which was handy as I arrived quite late, with the most friendly and helpful staff on my trip so far. Beds were comfy, room was really clean with good air conditioning. Other guests were really considerate and friendly, which was nice as I was alone. Fun night and days out with people from hostel, great time in general here. Brilliant WiFi. Couldn't think of a way to improve, wouldnt stay anywhere else in patong.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Good hostel right in the middle of the city. Good atmosphere, nice people. Party every night :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time at Bodega. Would definitely recommend it. All the staff were great and very helpful arranging trips and tours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2016
9.7

My GF and i stayed for 5 nights, and we loved the experience. We had a private room, with our own bathroom. the accomidations were modest, but totally livable. The people are why you come to a hostle, and this place delivers on all fronts. Walkable to the beach, air conditioned shopping mall, and the night market for great street food. :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
14th Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great atmosphere, great staff. This is THE place to stay in Phuket.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
8.9

2 Free drinks at 8-9, free towel, good location, staff are friendly and like minded people. Good hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Apr 2016
9.7

Very great hostel! The staff were all so friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The atmosphere is great and the food from the bar delicious. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
10.0

My brother and I recently spent 5 awesome nights at the Bodega Phuket, one of those nights being the infamous Thailand New Years; Songkran Words cannot truly describe the incredible time we had making friends from abroad, enjoying authentic Thai cuisine and plenty of festivities/trips to explore via the Bodega. Dain, Chai, Ong, and everyone else (who's names I would totally butcher and I'm sorry!) You all are amazing and thanks for making the Bodega a highlight to my trip to Thailand :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.