Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,403 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,403 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2403
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Great stay at Bodega's! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
10.0

I loved staying here. Owner works the front desk and is super friendly and helpful. My friend and I both sleep well and felt the place was clean and secure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • paigerk
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jun 2016
10.0

Great location; just a few minutes to walk to Patong Beach. Right by the main roads, but surprisingly not loud. The staff here are fantastic. Stayed in a private room and it was phenomenal. Drinks at the bar are delicious, strong, and decently priced. We extended our stay as soon as we checked in. Staff was also super helpful for booking transport and planning trips. As two girls, we felt very safe. I would definitely stay here again, and I plan on checking out their location in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
10.0

Dain is awesome and so is the rest of the staff. Definitely recommend to anyone trying to find a social hostel in Phuket. Dorm rooms are spacious and beds are solid compared to most other hostels. Not the cleanest hostel I've ever seen, but had no complaints on cleanliness in general. Definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel for the price. Rooms have their own bathroom/shower which is nice, the food is quite good, and the staff is absolutely amazing. The owner is super nice and helpful and the Australian lady in charge of drinking games and nightly forays (sorry I'm terrible with names) was the best. The night of partying I did here at Phuket was definitely my favorite out of my Thailand trip and she was the main reason why. Would 100% come again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! They make sure you're having fun in Phuket since that's what this place is for. Many services like ferry and airport transfers plus different tours can be booked by staff to make your life easy. The food they have is delicious, everynight the bar has a drink special plus awesome drinking games at night and going out after. I'm sure I'll be back there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
10.0

Great spot! Everyone was nice and everyone pre games and then goes out together great way to meet people and have some fun while staying in a clean a/c hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jun 2016
9.4

The place is great, especially to meet people traveling. Very good value for money. We stayed in one of the big rooms and everything was very good besides the bathrooms that were not very good quality and not very clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel, close to the action and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2016
9.1

Great place to stay for a few days !!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.