Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,367 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2367
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • NorthStory
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th May 2016
10.0

BY FAR THE BEST HOSTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN. Would come back just to chill with Dain the owner; he is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and is hilarious. The hostel is extremely clean, in agreat location, and makes it very easy to meet people with the drinking games and events. Had an amazing time. If you stay in Phuket and want to have a great and eventful time, go to Bodega!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2016
10.0

Jake is the best. He will take you out, show you an amazing time, and all around just super cool to chill and talk to. Great location, can't go wrong staying here. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel in an amazing location. 10 mins to beach and Bangla rd. Good atmosphere for backpackers. Everyone meets in the lobby and goes out together at night. Staff were super helpful when it came to booking day trips and transfers and giving recommendations. Food at hostel was good too for a reasonable price. Air conditioning was also great kept the room nice and cool. Would definitely stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th May 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel!! :) super sociable for solo travellers and the staff is so helpful and always happy :) they even helped me with problems with my sim card, thanks again :) also they cleaned everything every day and its in perfect distance to party and beach. My dorm room was spacious with comfy beds and lockers available. Would definetely stay there again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
9.1

The staff is really nice. You can meet people in the bar, I was in a private room, and it was OK

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
8.9

Owners and staff are the best! Very cool people the environment is I met tons of very nice backpackers. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
8.9

Staff were great, good location close to the beach, shopping centre and Bangla road. It's really clean and the food is quite nice. Beds were comfortable and spacious, loved the fact the room had a balcony too. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
8.0

Clean and nice beds not so much of an social atmosphere here though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Sorry you didn't catch us on a crazy party night - I think everyone was still recovering from the night before from an Epic Party Crawl down Bangla! Next time!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th May 2016
10.0

Dain is an absolute angel. He will go out of his way to make sure you have a good time and answers any questions you may have. The Thai couple behind the bar are lovely. The food at the bar is the best food I have had in Thailand. Mango shakes are the business. Every time I am in Phuket, I stay here. Going back to catch a flight next week, no other place I would stay in Phuket.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2016
9.7

Amazing place, super helpful and organized with everything you would need (day trips, transport, food and laundry), we will be back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.