Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 2,566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 2,566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
93% 2566
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • vpoir0972203
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
10.0

The staff was great, very nice and helpful. Nice common area and nice atmosphere. Very close to Bangla street and the beach

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Nov 2016
10.0

Best place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Nov 2016
10.0

Dain and Company we're rad as hell!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Nov 2016
9.1

Nice fun and clean

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. The staff are lovely and helpful, the food is freshly made and super tasty, rooms are clean and atmosphere is great. You can easily choose to party or just relax and hang back in your room if you wish. I stayed in both a private room and mixed dorm so only criticism would be that the bed was extremely hard in the private room. Wifi is also great and available throughout the building and the bar is a great place to hang out at day or night and meet fellow travellers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Nov 2016
8.9

Comfiest beds I've found in a hostel so far. Close to Bangla Road where the party scene is and close to the beach. Friendly staff and very clean :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
10.0

I stayed in a Private Double room and it was everything I expected for the price. The staff is quite friendly and the vibe here is a friendly, fun-loving environment but not to the point that it's impossible to take an off night if you please. The staff are incredibly friendly, I can't remember how many great conversations I had with Dain, Sai and Ong. Would highly recommend this hostel for solo travelers trying to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Nov 2016
10.0

Stayed here for two nights after reading the positive reviews on hostel world. After my stay i understood why it js rated so highly. This hostel is perfect for solo travellers! Everyome vomes downstairs after 7pm, in the communual.area to drink and play card games. And then Dain (the owner) takes everyone out on a night out. The location is perfecf, just a 2 minute walk from the main strip. I will definitely be recommending this hostel to friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Nov 2016
10.0

I booked bodega in phuket because of their awesome reviews and I definitely did not regret it. I liked it so much from the start that I actually extended for 1 more night on my first day because I didn't want to miss out on a bed as it can get full really quickly! The place has an awesome vibe, the staff are all really nice and helpful, the food is fantastic and good value for money and the location is perfect, close to all parties but quiet at night! I would definitely stay there again! Love it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Nov 2016
10.0

We booked a private double-bed room. The bed was huge and the room very spacious. Front desk was super helpful and the bar sold drinks at really good prices making it a great area to meet other people before partying. Its a 5 minute walk to the beach and even less than that to Bungla road (the party street)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.