Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bodrum Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 580 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 580 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.4
Bodrum Backpackers Located at 37B Ataturk Street, , Bodrum.
Bodrum Backpackers
Turkey
Bodrum 37B Ataturk Street
84% 580
37.0342653 27.4352324
Bodrum Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Jul 2016
6.6

Nice social atmosphere, but facilities need to be improved

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location. For the price you can't go wrong. Everyone at the hostel went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay, and the atmosphere was great. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bodrum

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
8.0

The atmosphere was awesome and very social - every backpacker's dream. It's a party hostel, so you'll get to have fun, but not much sleep. Tim and Arif were nice and created a welcoming vibe. The rooms are fine too and there is a nice terrace. Drawbacks: no AC; it's dirty - they should get a cleaner for the bathrooms and toilets everyday, especially that they definitely are not the cheapest as for Turkey - this can be easily done without much deduction from their profits. I would go back tho

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
5.4

Rudest receptionist I have ever encountered in all the hostels in Turkey, bad attitude and creepy and made me feel unwelcome. The hostel room was filthy with no soap in the bathroom and some antiquated fan pointed in one direction as the only way of cooling down, plugs were few and far between and the bed felt like it was going to collapse.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2016
6.3

Despite of having dirty wc and bathrooms,and lack of air conditions in rooms,it could be used as a sleeping and resting place.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • alperarslan20022861
  • Turkey, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
10.0

10 points go to Bodrum Backpackers... this place is a Dream hostel, everybody is super friendly and cool. This place is not a money trap guys, people here are all very nice and interesting, great parties and perfectly located. I can't appreciate more, go there and stay you ll love it .. highly recommended!!! All the best to everyone from staff to guests who made my stay awesome!!! Found a family here..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at the backpackers. The view from the rooftop is amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location ver ly central and close to beaches, there is a great roof top bar .. specially thanks to Arif I highly reconmend this place...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location with awesome rooftop. Arif is super helpful and hostel is clean and secure! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jstutsel
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel with incredible staff who are happy to take you out until the early hours of the morning Did not want to leave and will defs be coming back!! Location is so good!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.