Hostelworld.com

Bodrum Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 562 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 562 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
Bodrum Backpackers Located at 37B Ataturk Street, , Bodrum.
Bodrum Backpackers
Turkey
Bodrum 37B Ataturk Street
92% 562
37.0342653 27.4352324
Bodrum Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jstutsel
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel with incredible staff who are happy to take you out until the early hours of the morning Did not want to leave and will defs be coming back!! Location is so good!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Jun 2016
8.6

Great hostel, perfect location and friendly staff. For more on this hostel and a guide to Turkey, check out our blog http://kiwisoffcourse.com/2016/06/17/turkey-guide/

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
9.4

We stayed in the hostel for two nights. It wasn't very full yet because it's not peak season, but the staff we're very nice and helpful! We did spend most of our time sleeping... (We had long travel days), so we didn't experience the full party atmosphere, but they did take us out each night. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th May 2016
9.1

Arif was amazing, he showed us all the best places to eat and drink and the hostel would not be the same without him. The rooftop bar is fabulous, and even though I wasn't there in peak season we still had a great group of people that all socialised together. Everything was clean and well organised. The atmosphere in this place is what really makes it incredible. Would love to head back during peak season!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th May 2016
9.7

Loved my stay at Bodrum Backpackers Arif is a really nice host and will help you with anything you'll need. Good location and friendly enviroment.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th May 2016
10.0

Wow I was very impressed. Most importantly it was close to the beach, nightlife on the doorstep, the friendliest most helpful staff I have ever experienced and I loved chilling on the rooftop area with all the other awesome people from around the world. Highly recommend, wish I had more time in bodrum actually. Thanks to aran and arif for the Turkish hospitality I'll never forget :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th May 2016
9.4

Amazing host!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st May 2016
10.0

Best and only backpackers in bodrum, good location to everything and arif is the best host very friendly and a lot of activities he can organise for you. Love the atmosphere and party vibe of this hostel highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
26th Mar 2016
9.1

Arif was great, made us feel very welcomed, took us out and made sure we saw the best of Bodrum. We were there in the quiet season, so we didnt get to see the backpackers at its fullest. But is definitely somewhere you would want to go to party and have a great time. Will definitely be back ☺

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.