Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boho Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 503 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 503 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Apr 2017
9.7

It is a great hostel with a Beautiful garden. Nice location near clubs,sea,shops... The staff is very kind and helpful and the hostel is very clean. It was a wonderful experience staying here. Higly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel. Not central, but very close to bus stops and a small walk to St Julian's. Lovely helpful staff, friendly guests, good bathrooms and rooms. Beds are pretty squeaky, but that's something you can easily get over! Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Mar 2017
9.7

The hostel was very nice and had a lovely garden with very helpful staff and a nice atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jan 2017
9.1

I am going back in 7days! Chats with nice people, the cat, the hammock…it feels like home to me. And i like that it is on a small hill, its a workout for free :-) If you stay on Malta during winter months than perhaps you need something warm to sleep in, in many hostels and air bnb there is no central heating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
7.7

Comfortable beds and hot showers! Close enough to bus stops and grocery stores.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • codyhoffman77
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Dec 2016
8.9

Very laid back and relaxed hostel! Lots of people seemed to be here long term to learn English or work. I was just here as a solo traveller for a quick holiday, but everyone I chatted to was really friendly and it was easy to make friends. Bit of a climb uphill to get to the hostel from the x2 bus stop. Very nice common hangout area/living room, bathrooms basic but good (although I didn't have hot water one morning)! Loved the hostel cat as well :) so friendly and cute. Overall a lovely time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Dec 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, has a real homy and relaxed feeling. Great staff, nice house and garden, lovely spoiled cat. Short walk from St Julian and Sliema, yet located in a very quiet area with all conveniences nearby (bus stop, mini market...). Will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Malta!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aussietramp7759
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
25th Nov 2016
9.4

Great experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.