Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 838 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 838 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
10.0

Really great hotel! I stayed one night here, and the room and bathroom were very clean (suite). It was better than expected for the price I paid. Staff were kind and helpfull. It's not far from the metro, and there are restaurants, a pharmacie and a little market near the hotel. If there's one only problem, is that it doesn't have an elevator. Anyway, I tottaly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2017
10.0

This is a gem of a little hotel. We only stayed one night but would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. It's sparkling clean, cosy and the staff were amazing. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
8.6

Convenient location near metro station Louise Michel(Line 3),which makes it easy to get to the main tourist attractions in Paris(about 20min) Rooms are basic,but clean and equipped with everything one need during a city trip.Also Hotel staff was very kind and helpful.All in all an excellent value for money,especially in such expensive city like Paris.I can only recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2017
10.0

It was awesome... The staff was wonderful and he helped us with places and navigation perfectly. super happy !!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Jan 2017
10.0

One of the best places I have ever stayed in .. the place is nearby metro station less than 10 mins walking and then you can go everywhere in Paris. The stuff are nice and so helpful , the room is quite small but it's enough and include everything you could need .The atmosphere is quite and relaxing. The breakfast was great you can get lots of food for 7 euros. Highly recommended place ..the only bad point that I didn't stay for longer time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jan 2017
7.1

Staff were friendly and provide some great advice on where to get dinner from! Location felt safe and was a half hour walk to Arc De Triomphe. Room was small (as i was expecting) but comfortable... there was hair in the bed and the grout in the shower appeared to have mould in it. My room overlooked the street - was a little noisy from that side of things and could hear my neighbours quite easily!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
10.0

Love the place . Great price for what you get in the rooms. Clean . Staff is wonderful and welcoming. Location is perfect will definitely recommend and go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jessstaum
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
26th Dec 2016
8.9

Was very lovely apart from the shower that sprayed all over the bathroom if you turned it on to full power. The hotel was located really close to a train station to head into town, was a very easy train system to navigate. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.