Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 865 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 865 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed the stay. They have super helpful English speaking staff. Location wasn't the greatest and very small room, but overall the experience was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2017
8.9

The neighborhood it was in was quite and also looked safe. There were banks, bakeries, and epiceries near the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2017
9.1

Really good value for the price! It takes a while to get to the centrum, but the rooms would be cleaned daily, the towels would be cleaned whenever you felt necessary, and the staff was really friendly! The bed was fine to our liking and the Wi-Fi in our room was really stable and with a good speed. The bathroom was okey, there was an hairdryer, and the showers were good, however the toilets had some trouble flushing from time to time. As we didn't have breakfast there we can't comment on it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Jul 2017
10.0

It is very nice Hotel if you plan to go buget holidays to Paris. I recommend this Hotel for young people who want to enjoy Paris not spending too much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2017
9.1

A little bit further from the metro station than I expected but great stay! Especially for the price and the staff was friendly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Jul 2017
9.1

The man who welcomed us was so lovely as were all the other staff! The location is fantastic as the metro is only a 5-10 minute walk (passes a super boulangerie on the way) and then everything is about 30-40 mins on the metro. A quiet location, even though the walls are a bit thin. There is no safe in the rooms which was the only fault but other than that it was just right for us!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Jun 2017
8.9

It's a hotel rather than a hostel so there is no atmosphere but other than that everything else was mostly good. The room was clean and the staff friendly, the location is better than it looks as it is close to a metro station that can take you to anywhere easily, if you are under 26 get a day pass for €4. Breakfast was quite expensive at €7 but it's Paris so it's to be expected.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Great little hostel! The private room was very cute, with a great view. So nice to have my own bathroom and shower. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Great for the money I spent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
9.4

The hotel is a nice place, it is clean and modern. The only thing I did not like was that it had no fan or AC even when the weather outside was 30 Celsius. They could improve the breakfast as it is very limited, the fruit was in poor condition and was a very small ration. A typical breakfast with eggs would be great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×