X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bombinhas Hostel Reviews

Rua salema 100, Bombinhas, Brazil

Reviews & Ratings Explained

57%

Rating
6 Total Reviews
  • 40%Value For Money
  • 70%Security
  • 60%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 50%Atmosphere
  • 50%Cleanliness
  • 50%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

The reviews below do not count toward the property's recent rating.
Hide older reviews
26%

this is not a hostel but a slum. there is only one room for more than 25 people. 3 levels of bed with very poor access and who stay on 3rd floor bed (like me) get air conditioner very near. there is only one light for 25 people what makes almost impossible to sleep. the owner of the hostel stay like a cop over the guests and guide staff to do the same.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Fernando, it´s a shame that you couldn´t enjoy your stay with us. I´m guessing that you are refering to the hostel´s administration as cops because we prevented your use of hard drugs near the rest of the guests. We do not have any prejudice on what anybody does but we also understand that it´s neccesary to assure the comfort of all guests. On the other hand we are one of the few hostels that shows it´s inside on the websites, where you can notice 2 rooms of 9 guests each and other 2 of 10 guests. And if you are so disgusted with the use of the air conditioner it was really easy to solve by just using the remote (If you didn´t know how to I could have shown you). Regards

97%

Very good! totally recommended, close to the beach, very helpfull staff. All of furniture very new, beds, blankets, air condit., etc.

  • 27th Dec 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)




View all Bombinhas Hostels

Please give us your feedback