Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bozic Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 137 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 137 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2017
9.7

Lovely apartment, very clean, with the most comfortable bed! Very accommodating hosts willing to answer any questions we had.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2017
9.4

We loved the apartment, very cozy and really worth the money. The host was so welcoming and nice. We would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay. Our host brought us a fan as it was extremely hot the days we were there and even did a load of laundry since we needed it badly! He gave us a dinner suggestion and answered all of our questions happily. Overall, a nice, quiet spot!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2017
10.0

I really cannot say enough good things about this apartment or the hosts. They were so incredibly helpful in every possible way! The apartment was so clean, spacious, and right by the Barac Caves and the national park. WE LOVED IT!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2017
10.0

The staff are so friendly and accomodating! It made our trip a lot smoother and had a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Really friendly welcome! Got given lots of helpful tips on what to do inthe area. Really nice place with great facilities!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Bozic Apartments. We received a free upgrade to a full apartment and were given some great suggestions for dinner. The only negative comment I had was that while there was a small kitchen, it was not stocked with any pots or pans to cook with, so we weren't able to utilize it. Beautiful accommodations and close to the Plitvice Lakes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2017
9.4

We had a GREAT stay in Plitvice! We had a private apartment and loved how much space there was for 5 of us. The staff was very helpful and was quick to answer our questions regarding the day in the park and where to go to dinner. Our only complaint would be that the wifi was rather slow at times when we were in the apartment. But this was a small thing that did not overshadow our great stay here. We would highly suggest considering Bozic Apartments for your stay in Plitvice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×