Hostelworld.com

Brazilodge All Suites Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 107 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 107 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
Brazilodge All Suites Hostel Located at Rua Rio Grande, 167, , Sao Paulo.
Brazilodge All Suites Hostel
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 04018000 Rua Rio Grande, 167
93% 107
-23.5860089 -46.6438121
Brazilodge All Suites Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Apr 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, we only stayed one night and had a four person dorm room, room was nice and clean- wish we had better recommendations for places to eat nearby but other than that all good. Internet was a little slow but overall good experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
10.0

Really clean hostel with a great breakfast and it's not too far from the train station! Great stay in São Paulo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Feb 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel and the neighborhood, very close to Ibirapuera park, bars and restaurants. The staff was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • robertmaxwello9136
  • Ireland, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
16th Jan 2016
9.7

Staff were very friendly and rooms were comfortable and clean. Nice location too so I would definitely recommend this place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Re_Alves
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jan 2016
9.1

Muito boa a estadia, pessoal atencioso e sempre pronto a ajudar. As acomodações muito boas e o mimo de boas vindas sobre a cama um diferencial. Como sugestão, colocaria uma luz extra (luminária) próximo ao armário, aquele ponto do quarto (nas suítes externas) é meio escuro.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2016
6.0

- Pictures on Hostelworld.com must be very old as hostel doesn't look like this anymore - Common area not really clean and facility looks really used (renovation probably necessary) - Shower was broken (rather too hot or too cold; only cold on the second day) - Toilet could only be used without toilet paper otherwise drain is clogged (was clogged two times)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2015
9.7

Great Hostel with very nice people. Especially very clean. Outside area is nice. Kitchen has everything one needs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
22nd Dec 2015
10.0

Excellent hostel with great facilities, even providing a hairdryer. Staff are friendly. Very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
18th Dec 2015
8.6

Well located in a nice suburb of Sao Paulo, not far from the metro or the main park. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Hostel everything you need for a good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2015
9.7

I booked 3 stays here and this review is for my first- 1 night in a double bed private. We got a bunk which wasn't the most spacious and the wifi didn't quite reach the room. After this night however, everything improved and due to the cleanliness, location+ security, and comfort of this hostel, I can't recommend it enough. My only wish was that they had laundry service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.