X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Brighton Arms Reviews

Ladypool Rd, Birmingham, Birmingham, England

Reviews & Ratings Explained

43%

Rating
54 Total Reviews
  • 40%Value For Money
  • 40%Security
  • 40%Location
  • 30%Staff
  • 50%Atmosphere
  • 50%Cleanliness
  • 50%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

66%

the hostel keeper charged me the whole hostel fee but not the balance due and said the15% deposit is for booking fee of hostelworld.com. But the confirmation email clearly stated that there is no booking fee for hostelworld.com and I just need pay the balanc due on my arrival day. So I hope Brighton Arms can refund the over charged money to me

  • 13th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
You were charged £30.60 which was the balance due. The price of a double room is £36. £36 minus 15% (£5.40) equals £30.60 which is what you were charged. I welcome your response to this

20%

Curtains broken. Room was dirty staff didn't say a word to us! In a rough area




View all Birmingham Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback