X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Brisbane City Backpackers

380 Upper Roma Street, Qld 4000, Brisbane, Australie

76%Note

  • 76%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 75%Sécurité
  • 82%Emplacement
  • 79%Personnel
  • 74%Atmosphère
  • 73%Propreté
  • 74%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Situé dans le centre-ville près de la principale ligne de bus et la gare de Roma St. Nous avons un salon GRATUIT Internet, plus illimité gratuit pour les clients wi-fi, cinéma GRATUITE 5 films par jour et un toit fabuleux top piscine. En outre, le club GRATUIT et très efficace travail, pub convivial, un café branché / bistro et vient d'ouvrir, notre tour d'observation offre une vue à 360 degrés spectaculaires de Brisbane de la ville de la rivière!
Cette auberge a tout .......

Le rapport qualité prix...
Une fois que vous avez réservé votre hébergement avec nous, vous aurez accès à notre atelier de club d'emploi gratuit, Internet gratuit et illimité et un salon de wifi, films gratuits dans notre propre salle de cinéma, un parking gratuit hors rue, espace de stockage gratuit de bagages à court et à long terme et la possibilité d'utiliser notre service de dépôt de garantie à la réception. Impliquez-vous avec notre spectacles en soirée dans notre propre pub sur place, 8 nuits par semaine! Ou même jouer au billard avec vos nouveaux colocataires sur notre table de billard gratuit. Votre tour de cuisiner? Eh bien ne vous inquiétez pas, nous sommes là pour vous. Venez profiter de notre café / bistro expérience dans notre terrasse jardin de la bière et vous imprégner de l'atmosphère de la randonnée.

Chillaxing ...
Pourquoi ne pas se détendre autour de la piscine et profiter de nos bronzage transats gratuits avec vue panoramique sur la rivière la ville, ou même faire un voyage à notre tour d'observation de 360 ​​degrés pour la photo finale River City!

INTERNET GRATUIT
Ouvert 6 heures-à-23 heures par jour. 5 PC Pas d'attrape!
Oui Yee-ha! Wi-Fi illimité gratuit ainsi.

DORMIR
Toutes les réservations effectuées via ce site, ont des chambres climatisées à température contrôlée! draps et couvertures propres sont fournis. Nos installations sont nettoyées sans relâche et maintenus à un niveau récemment rénové.

Vous pariez!
routards Brisbane Ville est déterminée à établir une norme ci-dessus tous les concurrents. Bon nombre des services que nous offrons sans frais vous coûtera votre argent durement gagné à d'autres auberges.
Nous avons hâte de vous voir bientôt!

NOTRE EMPLACEMENT
400mts du bus et la gare de Roma St. Nous sommes dans une partie sûre du centre-ville. Notre rue a un bon éclairage la nuit et l'auberge est sécurisé. Coles supermarché est idéalement situé sur la route avec des parcs Southbank, agences de voyages, des cinémas et le stade Suncorp toutes aussi accessibles. Le Queen St Mall est 10/15 minutes à pied, mais la meilleure chose à propos de notre emplacement est le point de vue de la ville sur la rivière depuis les terrasses arrière de notre propriété.

Arrivées à partir de:
Dans l'intérêt de la sécurité, tous les invités sont tenus de produire un gouvernement d'identité avec photo à l'arrivée. Les personnes qui souhaitent rester dans notre établissement randonnée dortoir sont tenus d'avoir avec eux, le sac à dos d'un voyageur en format aggrandi. Un sac à dos est pas tenu de rester dans une chambre simple, double ou double.

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    Un Backpaker convivial et propre ! C'est agréable d'y séjourner. Seul hic la wifi ! Elle est "free" mais quasi inexistante ! Et si par chance on arrive à la capter, au bout de seulement quelques minutes on est déconnecté... Dommage
    Lire la suite
      Anonyme, France, Femme, 18-24
  • Voir tous les avis »

Les facilités

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Café
  • Salle commune
  • Échange de devises
  • Ascenseur
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Babyfoot
  • Salle de jeux
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Tableau d'offres d'emploi
  • Accès par carte magnétique
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Casiers
  • Local à bagages
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • table de billard
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Distributeurs automatiques
  • Lave-linge
  • accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Wii


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Brisbane City Backpackers Located at 380 Upper Roma Street, Qld 4000, Brisbane.
Brisbane City Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 380 Upper Roma Street, Qld 4000
76% 1428
-27.4666030 153.0134797
Brisbane City Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles     6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     4 lits Dortoir mixtes     6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     8 lits Dortoir mixtes     Supérieur Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Supérieur Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Supérieur 14 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     8 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Basique 20 lits Dortoir mixtes

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Brisbane City Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6

Property Description

Located in the city centre near the main Roma St bus & train station. We have a FREE internet lounge plus unlimited FREE guest wi-fi, FREE movie theatre with 5 movies daily and a fabulous roof top swimming pool. In addition, FREE and very effective job club, friendly pub, funky cafe/bistro and just opened, our viewing tower offering 360 degree spectacular views of Brisbane the river city!
This hostel has it all.......

Value For Money...
Once you've booked your accommodation with us you will have access to our free job club workshop, free unlimited internet and wifi lounge, free movies in our very own movie theatre, free off-street car parking, free short and long term luggage storage and the option to use our free security deposit service at reception. Get involved with our nightly entertainment in our very own onsite pub, 8 nights a week! Or even shoot some pool with your new roomies on our free pool table. Your turn to cook? Well don't worry we've got your back. Come and enjoy our cafe/bistro experience in our beer garden terrace and soak up the backpacking atmosphere.

Chillaxing...
Why not kick back around the swimming pool and enjoy our free tanning loungers with panoramic River City views, or even take a trip up to our 360 degree viewing tower for the ultimate River City photo!

FREE WIFI
FREE unlimited wireless as well.
SUPER FAST WIFI @ a super cheap rate

SLEEP
All bookings made through this site, have temperature-controlled air conditioned rooms! Fresh linen and blankets are all provided. Our facilities are cleaned relentlessly and maintained to a newly refurbished standard.

YOU BET!
Brisbane City backpackers is committed to setting a standard above all competitors. Many of the services we offer at no charge will cost you your hard earned cash at other hostels.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

OUR LOCATION
400mts from the Roma St bus & train station. We are in a safe part of the city centre. Our street has good lighting at night and the hostel is secure. Coles supermarket is conveniently located across the road with Southbank parklands, travel agents, cinemas and Suncorp stadium all just as accessible. The Queen St Mall is 10/15 minutes walk away but the best thing about our location is the view of the river city from the rear sun decks of our property.

Check-in policy:
In the interests of security, all guests are required to produce government photo ID on check-in. Persons wishing to stay in our backpacking dormitory accommodation are required to have with them, a full sized traveller's backpack. A backpack is not required to stay in a single, twin or double room.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6
Read all reviews
Brisbane City Backpackers Located at 380 Upper Roma Street, Qld 4000, Brisbane.
Brisbane City Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 380 Upper Roma Street, Qld 4000
77% 1518
-27.4668010 153.0132820
Brisbane City Backpackers
    Rooms available 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom 4 Bed Mixed Dorm 6 Bed Female Dorm Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Superior Single Private Ensuite Twin Private Shared Bathroom Superior Twin Private Ensuite Superior 14 Bed Female Dorm 8 Bed Female Dorm Basic 20 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Tue 31 May 2016 - Fri 3 Jun 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Clean, spacious, bar on site. Friendly staff & pretty good location (not far from bus station). Also had a good movie room. Would stay again. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Security Lockers Swimming Pool Key Card Access Common Room Elevator Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Jobs Board Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Safe Deposit Box Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Luggage Storage 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange 24 Hour Security Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines Cafe

  • Entertainment

    Games Room Pool Table Foosball Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Things to Note

EFTPOS & CREDIT CARD POLICY
Please be aware that Brisbane City Backpackers charges $1.50 for all card service transactions. The hotel reserves the right to pre-authorise credit cards prior to arrival.

CHECK-IN POLICY
In the interests of security, all guests are required to produce government photo ID on check-in.

Persons wishing to stay in our backpacking dormitory accommodation are required to have with them, a full sized travellers backpack. A backpack is not required to stay in a single, twin or double room.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Brisbane Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.