X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Brisbane City Backpackers

380 Upper Roma Street, Qld 4000, Brisbane, Australia

74%Рейтинг

  • 73%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 74%Безопасность
  • 79%Расположение
  • 75%Персонал
  • 75%Атмосфера
  • 71%Чистота
  • 74%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Отель расположен в центре города, недалеко от главной автобусной и железнодорожной станции Рома Санкт. У нас есть гостиная БЕСПЛАТНО Интернет плюс неограниченный бесплатный гостевой Wi-Fi, бесплатный кинотеатр с 5 фильмов ежедневно и сказочные крыши топ плавательный бассейн. Кроме того, бесплатно и очень эффективной работы клуба, дружелюбный паб, фанки кафе / бистро и только что открылся, наш смотровая башня предлагает 360 градусов захватывающий вид на Брисбен река город!
Этот хостел имеет все .......

Цена Денег ...
После того как вы забронировали проживание с нами, Вы будете иметь доступ к нашей вакансии БЕСПЛАТНО клуба мастерской, бесплатный безлимитный интернет и Wi-Fi, гостиная Бесплатные фильмы в нашем собственном кинотеатре, бесплатно вне улицы автостоянка, бесплатный короткий и длительный срок хранения багажа и возможность использовать наш бесплатный гарантийный депозит услуги на стойке регистрации. Примите участие в нашем ночных развлечений в нашем собственном месте паб, 8 ночей в неделю! Или даже пострелять бассейн с новыми roomies на наш бесплатный бильярд. Ваша очередь готовить? Ну, не волнуйтесь, мы получили Вашу спину. Приходите и наслаждайтесь нашим кафе / бистро опыт в нашей террасе пивной сад и впитать атмосферу альпинизмом.

Chillaxing ...
Почему бы не расслабиться вокруг бассейна и наслаждаться наши бесплатные шезлонги для загара с панорамным видом на город на реке, или даже взять поездку до нашей 360 градусов смотровой башни на конечной River City фото!

БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ
Открыть 6 утра до 11 вечера ежедневно. 5 шт не ловит!
Да Йи-ха! Бесплатно неограниченный беспроводной также.

СПАТЬ
Все заказы, сделанные через этот сайт, есть номера с кондиционером с контролируемой температурой! Свежее постельное белье и одеяла все обеспечены. Наши услуги Уборка неустанно и поддерживается в недавно отремонтированном стандарта.

Вы ставите!
Брисбен Сити туристов стремится к установлению стандарта выше всех конкурентов. Многие из услуг, которые мы предлагаем бесплатно будет стоить вам с трудом заработанные деньги на других общежитий.
Мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с вами в ближайшее время!

НАШЕ МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
400mts от автобусной и железнодорожной станции Рома ул. Мы находимся в безопасной части центра города. Наша улица имеет хорошее освещение в ночное время и хостел находится в безопасности. Коулз супермаркета удобно расположен через дорогу с Southbank парковой зоной, турагентов, кинотеатров и Suncorp стадионе все же, как доступных. Queen St Mall является 10/15 минут ходьбы, но лучшая вещь о нашем месте в вид на реку город с задних соляриев нашей собственности.

Правила регистрации в отеле:
В интересах безопасности, все гости должны предъявить удостоверение личности с фотографией правительства на чек-ин. Лица, желающие остаться в нашем общежитии альпинизмом размещения, должны иметь с ними, рюкзак полноразмерный путешественника. Рюкзак не требуется, чтобы остаться в одном, двойной или двухместном номере.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Кондиционер
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Бар
  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Забронировать обмен
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Cafe
  • Общий зал
  • Обмен валюты
  • Лифт
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Настольный футбол
  • Игровая комната
  • Горячий душ
  • Обслуживание
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Вакансии
  • Ключ-карта
  • Кухня
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Шкафы
  • Комната для багажа
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • стол-де-бильярд
  • Ресторан
  • Сейф
  • плавательный бассейн
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Торговые автоматы
  • Washing machine
  • С доступом для инвалидов
  • Wii


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Brisbane City Backpackers Located at 380 Upper Roma Street, Qld 4000, Brisbane.
Brisbane City Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 380 Upper Roma Street, Qld 4000
74% 1269
-27.4666030 153.0134797
Brisbane City Backpackers
    Номера в наличии     Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     Превосходный Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     6 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     8 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     Превосходный 14 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     8 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Основной 20 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Превосходный Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Превосходный Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Brisbane City Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6

Property Description

Located in the city centre near the main Roma St bus & train station. We have a FREE internet lounge plus unlimited FREE guest wi-fi, FREE movie theatre with 5 movies daily and a fabulous roof top swimming pool. In addition, FREE and very effective job club, friendly pub, funky cafe/bistro and just opened, our viewing tower offering 360 degree spectacular views of Brisbane the river city!
This hostel has it all.......

Value For Money...
Once you've booked your accommodation with us you will have access to our free job club workshop, free unlimited internet and wifi lounge, free movies in our very own movie theatre, free off-street car parking, free short and long term luggage storage and the option to use our free security deposit service at reception. Get involved with our nightly entertainment in our very own onsite pub, 8 nights a week! Or even shoot some pool with your new roomies on our free pool table. Your turn to cook? Well don't worry we've got your back. Come and enjoy our cafe/bistro experience in our beer garden terrace and soak up the backpacking atmosphere.

Chillaxing...
Why not kick back around the swimming pool and enjoy our free tanning loungers with panoramic River City views, or even take a trip up to our 360 degree viewing tower for the ultimate River City photo!

FREE WIFI
FREE unlimited wireless as well.
SUPER FAST WIFI @ a super cheap rate

SLEEP
All bookings made through this site, have temperature-controlled air conditioned rooms! Fresh linen and blankets are all provided. Our facilities are cleaned relentlessly and maintained to a newly refurbished standard.

YOU BET!
Brisbane City backpackers is committed to setting a standard above all competitors. Many of the services we offer at no charge will cost you your hard earned cash at other hostels.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

OUR LOCATION
400mts from the Roma St bus & train station. We are in a safe part of the city centre. Our street has good lighting at night and the hostel is secure. Coles supermarket is conveniently located across the road with Southbank parklands, travel agents, cinemas and Suncorp stadium all just as accessible. The Queen St Mall is 10/15 minutes walk away but the best thing about our location is the view of the river city from the rear sun decks of our property.

Check-in policy:
In the interests of security, all guests are required to produce government photo ID on check-in. Persons wishing to stay in our backpacking dormitory accommodation are required to have with them, a full sized traveller's backpack. A backpack is not required to stay in a single, twin or double room.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6
Read all reviews
Brisbane City Backpackers Located at 380 Upper Roma Street, Qld 4000, Brisbane.
Brisbane City Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 380 Upper Roma Street, Qld 4000
77% 1518
-27.4668010 153.0132820
Brisbane City Backpackers
    Rooms available 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom 4 Bed Mixed Dorm 6 Bed Female Dorm Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Superior Single Private Ensuite Twin Private Shared Bathroom Superior Twin Private Ensuite Superior 14 Bed Female Dorm 8 Bed Female Dorm Basic 20 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Tue 31 May 2016 - Fri 3 Jun 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Clean, spacious, bar on site. Friendly staff & pretty good location (not far from bus station). Also had a good movie room. Would stay again. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Wheelchair Friendly Security Lockers Swimming Pool Key Card Access Common Room Elevator Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Jobs Board Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Safe Deposit Box Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Luggage Storage 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange 24 Hour Security Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines Cafe

  • Entertainment

    Games Room Pool Table Foosball Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Things to Note

EFTPOS & CREDIT CARD POLICY
Please be aware that Brisbane City Backpackers charges $1.50 for all card service transactions. The hotel reserves the right to pre-authorise credit cards prior to arrival.

CHECK-IN POLICY
In the interests of security, all guests are required to produce government photo ID on check-in.

Persons wishing to stay in our backpacking dormitory accommodation are required to have with them, a full sized travellers backpack. A backpack is not required to stay in a single, twin or double room.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Brisbane Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.