X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York, USA

78%Bewertung

  • 77%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 81%Sicherheit
  • 83%Lage
  • 81%Mitarbeiter
  • 75%Atmosphäre
  • 79%Sauberkeit
  • 73%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Das Broadway Hotel & Hostel ist New Yorks Nummer eins Boutique-Hostel, in der trendigen Upper West Side. Erleben Sie eine einzigartige, elegante und spannende Boutique-Hostel im angesagten Viertel NYCs meisten!

Wir bieten saubere, komfortable und günstige Zimmer für Reisende auf der Suche nach einem echten New York Experience. Hier können Sie Unterkünfte in lebendigen Farbtönen, modernes Design und eine komfortable Atmosphäre präsentieren sich entspannen können. Sammeln Sie in unserem Hotel in New York kommunalen Bereich und erleben Sie eine Vielzahl von Kulturen aus der Reisende auf der ganzen Welt.

Wir haben geräumige und komfortable Zwei-Bett-Schlafsäle sowie neu aufgerüstet private ensuite Zimmer mit einem Flachbild-TV mit Kabelanschluss, eine Kaffeemaschine, bequeme Betten und weichen Kissen. Diese neu renovierten Zimmer verfügen über Kleie neue Porzellan-Waschbecken, Klimaanlage und Deckenventilatoren. Wir nicht Masse Lasten von Menschen in einem Raum seiner ideal für Familien oder Freunde, die ein bisschen mehr Privatsphäre benötigen. Kostenlose täglicher Wäschewechsel vorgesehen sind, sowie Handtücher und Kissen, zusammen mit täglichen Reinigungsservice zu allen Räumen.

Unsere Gourmet-Küche bietet ein modernes Design mit Vintage schneidiges NYC Architektur gemischt, einschließlich ausgesetzt ursprünglichen Mauerwerk ganz, so dass dies nicht nur ein großartiger Ort, um zu essen, aber ein großartiger Ort, um Menschen aus der ganzen Welt zu treffen. Die mit einem Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Spüle und Stauraum mit Gewürzen ausgestattet.

Sie können den vollen Zugriff auf unsere chic und Plüsch Lounge, die mehrere Sitzgelegenheiten und eine state-of-the-Art Sound-und Lichtsystem mit mehreren Plasmabildschirmen die neuesten Filme bietet täglich zu genießen.

Theres auch eine elegante Bibliothek mit intimen Kamin, unsere Nintendo Wii-System an den Spieltagen und kostenfreies WLAN in den Aufenthaltsraum und die Lobby. Sie können unsere Internet-Stationen und Drucker für eine geringe Gebühr nutzen.

Wir haben ein Business-Center, Geldautomaten, Verkaufsautomaten und Haartrockner.

Unsere mehrsprachigen Rezeption und Sicherheitspersonal sind auf-Hand 24 Stunden am Tag für Sie da. Wir haben einen Aufzug und es gibt einen Portier-Service bereitgestellt, um die Gäste mit Gepäck und Informationen zu helfen. Ein Shuttle-Service ist zu allen Flughäfen gehen (Gebühr). Youre herzlich willkommen auf unserer sicheren Gepäckaufbewahrung sowie die Schließfächer zu nutzen.

Theres keine Sperrstunde oder Aussperrung, so dass Sie NYC in Ihrem eigenen Tempo erkunden. Wurden in der trendigen Upper West Side gelegen, mit einer von New Yorks berühmtesten und bekanntesten Adressen Broadway! Hier youll in Gehweite zu Dutzenden von Restaurants, Kneipen, Clubs und Szene NYC Lounges sowie Central Park, der Columbia University und der größte gotische Kathedrale der Welt (St. John the Divine) sein, um nur einige zu nennen. Sie können auch auf die U-Bahn (rote Linie) hüpfen nur zwei Blocks entfernt und erkunden Sie die Herzen des Times Square in wenigen Minuten! NYC Busse sind nur einen Block von hier.

Die hervorragende Lage, günstige Zimmer und eine hervorragende Gästebetreuung sind das, was der Broadway Hotel and Hostel New Yorks heißesten Boutique-Hostel!

Bitte lesen Sie unsere AGB unten vor der Buchung.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Adapter
  • Klimaanlage
  • ATM
  • Buch-Austausch
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Kartentelefone
  • Deckenventilator
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Aufzug
  • Fax Service
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Haartrockner
  • Haartrockner zum Ausleihen
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Internetzugang
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Schließfächer
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Gerichte im Angebot
  • Mini-Supermarkt
  • Parken
  • Tee- und Kaffeeecke
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Handtücher inklusive


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 3 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
78% 3920
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer     Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     2 Betten Schlafsaal Damen     1 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     1 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     1 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Standard 1 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Standard 2 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Superior 2 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     3 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal Zimmer mit Bad/WC     4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Standard 4 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     6 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     8 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     8 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Privates Einzelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Privates Einzelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Standard Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe 4 Betten Privat Gemeinschaftsbad     Deluxe 4 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC

Hostelworld.com
×
This property has been booked 4 times today.

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Marvelous Staff
  • Awesome Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Wonderful Location
  • Marvelous Staff
  • Awesome Cleanliness

Property Description

The Broadway Hotel and Hostel is New Yorks number one boutique hostel, located in the trendy Upper West Side. Experience a truly unique, chic and exciting boutique hostel in NYCs most trendy neighbourhood!

We offer clean, comfortable, and affordable rooms for travellers in search of a real New York Experience. Here you can relax in accommodations that showcase vibrant colour tones, contemporary design, and a comfortable atmosphere. Gather in our New York hotel communal area and experience a multitude of cultures from travellers all over the world.

We have spacious and comfortable two-bed dorms as well as newly upgraded private ensuite rooms featuring a flat-screen TV with cable, a coffee maker, comfortable beds and plush pillows. These newly renovated rooms feature bran new porcelain sinks, air conditioning and ceiling fans. We dont crowd loads of people into one room its perfect for families or friends who require a bit more privacy. Free daily linen changes are provided, as well as towels and pillows, along with daily housekeeping to all rooms.

Our gourmet kitchen features a modern edged design mixed with vintage NYC architecture, including exposed original brickwork throughout, making this not only a great place to eat but a great spot to meet people from all over the world. Its equipped with a refrigerator, microwaves, a sink and storage cabinets with condiments.

You can enjoy full access to our chic and plush guest lounge which features multiple seating and a state-of-the-art sound and lighting system with multiple plasma screens showing all the latest movies daily.

Theres also an elegant library with intimate fireplace, our Nintendo Wii system on Game Days and free Wi-Fi in the guest lounge and lobby areas. You can use our internet stations and printer for a small fee.

We have a business centre, ATM, vending machines and hairdryers.

Our multilingual reception and security staff are on-hand 24hrs a day to assist you. We have an elevator and there is a bellman service provided to help guests with luggage and information. A shuttle service is available going to all airports (fees apply). Youre welcome to use our secure luggage storage facilities as well as the lockers.

Theres no curfew or lockout so you can explore NYC at your own pace. Were located on the trendy Upper West Side, with one of New Yorks most famous and well-known addresses Broadway! Here youll be within walking distance to dozens of restaurants, pubs, clubs and trendy NYC lounges as well as Central Park, Columbia University and the largest Gothic cathedral in the world (St John the Divine), just to name a few. You can also hop on the subway (red line) just two blocks away and explore the heart of Times Square in minutes! NYC buses are just one block from here.

Our great location, affordable rooms and excellent guest service are what make the Broadway Hotel and Hostel New Yorks hottest boutique hostel!

Please read our T&Cs below before booking.
Show less Show more

Check Availability

Fri 24 Feb 2017 - Mon 27 Feb 2017 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Excellent location in the upper West side, staff was friendly and helpful. Free toiletries and maid service as well. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Towels Included Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Common Room Elevator Air Conditioning Adaptors Book Exchange Cable TV Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Hair Dryers Ceiling Fan Card Phones Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk ATM 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Late check-out Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Meals Available Mini-Supermarket Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Things to Note

Reservations are guaranteed until 12am (midnight) on day of arrival. Anyone arriving late must call and confirm for late arrival.Please note that prices do not include taxes. An additional 14.75% New York City hotel tax and a $3.50/room/night occupancy fee will be added to your balance to be paid on arrival. We accept cash or travellers cheques only. Credit cards are not accepted. A valid, government-issued ID is required upon check-in. We do not accept New York State residents.
We have a 48hr cancellation policy. There is a 14-day maximum stay policy. We accept groups with a maximum of 10 people here on Hostelworld. Group rates apply.
Please note that any reservation taking place over New Years Eve will be required to pay one night's charge ahead of arrival.

Cancellation Policy

Deposit Only rates

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay


Non-refundable rates

Your booking is non-refundable. If you choose to cancel your booking, or in the case of a no-show, you will still be charged the full cost of your booking.

View all New York Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.