X

Les meilleures auberges au monde sont toutes ici

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe

Maujer Street, (between Graham Ave and Humboldt Str, New York, États-Unis

Pas d'évaluation

  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Le Brooklyn Art et Essai Deluxe est un appartement très grand et beau deux-pièces, trois chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu'à six personnes dans l'un des quartiers les plus passionnants de New York - Williamsburg à Brooklyn!

L'appartement est situé à seulement quelques pas des tonnes de restaurants et de cafés et seulement un tour de sept à 10 minutes en métro de Manhattan. Brooklyn est actuellement l'un des endroits les plus énergiques et les plus célèbres de la ville. De plus en plus de New-Yorkais se déplacent à Brooklyn ou tout simplement venir ici pour la nourriture excellente, la culture et la vie nocturne. Il ya toujours quelque chose à Brooklyn.

L'appartement dispose de deux chambres de bonne taille avec beaucoup d'espace de rangement et de lits queen-size.

Le salon a également un canapé confortable qui se plie également en un lit, un canapé, une télévision et une table. La cuisine / salle à manger est très grand et a une cuisinière, un grand réfrigérateur, tous les pots et des casseroles, des couverts et de la vaisselle, le rendant facile pour vous de faire cuire votre propre nourriture. Il a également table avec des chaises, donc vous pouvez facilement avoir tous vos repas de famille ici!

L'appartement est également livré avec la TVHD par câble et Internet haute vitesse.

Compte tenu de l'emplacement et les équipements, la Brooklyn Art et Essai Deluxe est l'un des meilleurs appartements dans notre base de données en termes de rapport qualité-prix. Nous espérons vous voir à New York!

Le Brooklyn Art et Essai Deluxe et les autres appartements gérés par notre société sont les seuls appartements respectueux de l'environnement à New York. Nous essayons d'avoir le moins d'impact sur l'environnement que possible. L'appartement n'est pas parfait à cet égard encore, mais il est dans les préparatifs. Nous utilisons uniquement des produits de nettoyage respectueux de l'environnement et des matériaux recyclés pour tout le papier et le verre que nous utilisons dans l'appartement. Nous avons signé un contrat spécial avec la compagnie d'électricité afin de s'assurer que nous utilisons uniquement de l'électricité produite par le vent et l'eau. Il coûte un peu plus mais nous pensons que ça vaut le coup! Nous essayons également d'utiliser des matériaux recyclables autant que possible. Aujourd'hui, tout le monde doit penser à l'impact sur notre planète, et ce sont les petites choses comme ça qui commencent à faire la différence.

S'il vous plaît lire nos choses à noter ci-dessous avant de faire une réservation.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Lit d'enfant disponible
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Compartiment congélateur du réfrigérateur
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès à Internet
  • fer/planche à repasser
  • Cuisine
  • Draps inclus
  • Micro-ondes
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Serviettes incluses
  • Ustensiles de cuisine


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Non-fumeurs
  • Taxes non incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 21 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe Located at Maujer Street, (between Graham Ave and Humboldt Str, New York.
Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe
USA
New York New York 11206 Maujer Street, (between Graham Ave and Humboldt Str
0% 2
40.7112233 -73.9431810
Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe
    Chambres disponibles     Standard 6 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe

Maujer Street, (between Graham Ave and Humboldt Str, New York, USA

No Rating

  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

The Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe is a very large and beautiful two-bedroom, three-room apartment that sleeps up to six people in one of New York's most exciting neighborhoods - Williamsburg in Brooklyn!

The apartment is located just a few steps away from tons of restaurants and cafes and only a seven-to-10-minute ride on the subway to Manhattan. Brooklyn is currently one of the city's most energetic and celebrated places. More and more New Yorkers are moving to Brooklyn or just coming here for the great food, culture and nightlife. There is always something happening in Brooklyn.

The apartment has two good-size bedrooms with a lot of closet space and queen-size beds.

The living room also has a comfortable couch that also folds out into a bed, a loveseat, a TV and a table. The kitchen/dining area is very big and has a stove, large refrigerator, all the pots and pans, cutlery and crockery, making it easy for you to cook your own food. It also has table with chairs, so you can comfortably have all your family meals here!

The apartment also comes with HDTV with cable and free high-speed Internet.

Considering the location and the amenities, the Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe is one of the best apartments in our database in terms of value-for-money. We hope to see you in New York!

The Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe and the other apartments managed by our company are the only environmentally-friendly serviced apartments in New York. We are trying to have as little impact on environment as possible. The apartment is not perfect in this regard yet but it is getting there. We are using only eco-friendly cleaning supplies and recycled materials for all the paper and glass that we use in the apartment. We signed a special contract with the electric company to ensure that we use only electricity generated by wind and water. It costs a little more but we think it's worth it! We also try to use as much recyclable materials as possible. Nowadays everyone has to be thinking about the impact on our planet, and it is the little things like this that start to make a difference.

Please read our Things to Note below before making a booking.

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for New York

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Hairdryers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 21 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Please note that an additional 14.75% will be charged separately for NY hotel and occupancy tax and service and processing fees. PLEASE NOTE: AFTER THE BOOKING IS MADE IT IS NECESSARY TO MAKE 50% PREPAYMENT OF THE BOOKING WITHIN 7 DAYS. You will be contacted by accommodation provider. Failure to prepay will lead to a cancellation. PLEASE NOTE: that you will need to pick up the keys at our key collection point at 7th Avenue (between 135th and 136th Street). Cancellation policy • If the booking is cancelled more than 21 days before arrival date, the Hospitality Provider will charge a $50 processing fee • If the booking is cancelled 21-14 days before arrival date the Hospitality Provider will charge a cancellation fee equal to 30% of the booking • If the booking is cancelled 14-7 days before arrival date the Hospitality Provider will charge a cancellation fee equal to 50% of the booking • If the booking is cancelled less than 7 days before arrival date the booking will be non-refundable





Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe Located at Maujer Street, (between Graham Ave and Humboldt Str, New York.
Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe
USA
New York New York 11206 Maujer Street, (between Graham Ave and Humboldt Str
0% 2
40.7112233 -73.9431810
Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe
    Rooms available     Standard 6 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback