X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe Reviews

Maujer Street, (between Graham Ave and Humboldt Str, New York, USA

Reviews & Ratings Explained

89%

Rating
3 Total Reviews
  • 100%Value For Money
  • 60%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 80%Staff
  • 100%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 100%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

89%

Everything was perfect and we loved our stay at the Art House except the part about the keys that had to be picked up so far away and about the back door that had a poor lock on it . Hope to come back to you guys

  • 1st Oct 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Romania
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


The reviews below do not count toward the property's recent rating.
Hide older reviews
83%

We really enjoyed our stay and were very happy with the apartment. It was the perfect size for the five of us and we were able to cook our own meals to save a little money. It is very close to the subway L stop and in a nice area with some great restaurants, coffee shops, and breakfast places nearby.

  • 28th Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Liz, Thanks a lot for your feedback. We really appreciate it!

69%

I was appointed with the task of finding accommodations in NYC for 6 people, and in that respect the Brooklyn Arthouse Deluxe (apartment) was perfect. The two queen beds fit both couples and the sofa not only converts into a full-size sofa bed, but it has a roll-out twin-size "bed" as well, which was great in my case because two of us were not a couple and didn't want to share a bed. However, the pipes running through the apartment were atrociously loud 70% of the time, which was very annoying.




View all New York Apartments

Please give us your feedback