Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 7,510 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 7,510 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre Located at Emile Jacqmainlaan 99, , Brussels.
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre
Belgium
Brussels Brussels 1000 Emile Jacqmainlaan 99
86% 7510
50.8550373 4.3547594
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • lucibart
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
18th Aug 2016
7.7

Clean, comfortable, wifi is good, close location to Main Street...Decent place to rest your head and not too costly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
8.9

If you're going to Brussels then you are probably staying for 2 to 3 nights. If so then this is a good place to stay. The environment isn't great for solo travellers but I just went to Delirium every night and met fellow tourists and even some locals there. Things are clean at the hostel. There aren't a lot of showers but I didn't have a problem while I was there. Otherwise things were great for a short stay which is what I had.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel and location. 3rd time staying here. Not the most social of hostels but it has everything you need and get a good sleep

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • carlapsilva067800
  • Brazil, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Aug 2016
8.3

Great common area, we loved it! The room was ok, they should improve the personal light in the beds it was very weak. Overall it was a good stayed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
7.1

Good place to sleep. Not a very large common area, and noisy/cramped. Kitchen is tiny but functional. The dorm room has a very big door that makes a lot of noise every time someone comes in or out. And opening the lockers in the room at night is difficult to do quietly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
7.1

Not for alone travellers. No atmosfere at all. But clean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
10th Aug 2016
8.6

A very good 'stock standard' hostel - with an extravagantly decorated common room (see photos). Most annoying thing was common room/kitchen closing at 11pm. And being located right beside a fairly busy road. Otherwise sweet hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Aug 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, good price, great location. They had security lockers in the hall, but not big enough for my bag, which is my biggest complaint. Overall, I would recommend this place, especially due to the location and cleanliness.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tobyfuxiaozhe4412
  • China, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.4

Pretty unique hostel, very special decoration inside. Good locate approaching anywhere. Nice bars and restaurants nearby. Staffs are nice and helpful. Not so many people there during my stay. So it's quite empty in the living room, but I met very nice roommates in my room. Enjoy my stay there a lot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Really nice place and easy to get around location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.