Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 8830 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 8830 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Sep 2017
7.7

Not hot water on the showers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Sep 2017
6.9

My jacket that was hanging on my bed got stolen by one of my roomates while I was sleeping. At least the staff gived me an email so I can contact her but it wasn't helpful. Also, when I arrived in the afternoon, the room was a mess so I didn't know which bed was taken or not. Definitely not coming back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2017
8.0

staffs are kind of strict but may be their character just like that. atmosphere is classic location is very good,near the north station and easy to go to the grand place and other sightseeings facilities are clean and easy to use

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Sep 2017
9.4

Loved it! The staff was very nice and rooms were clean. Thanks for the free hot chocolate in the morning :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2017
9.7

Swanky hostel. Loved staying here. For warning shower is literally a closet. But at least there is one! Safe and great location to places you need to visit. Pick up for free walking tour every morning at 9:30!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2017
6.6

Some Stuff members is not helpful or friendly, others are not, Perfect location for everything, very nice social room with Huge TV Screens. but somehow expensive

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2017
8.0

I liked staying here! The outlets were hard to access in the rooms, though. I met people in the common room, but it was a shame that the room closed at midnight. It was nice to get some rest, though haha. The shower was bigger than most hostels. They put out free coffee and tea in the morning, and have vending machines and beer for sale downstairs. Good choice for solo travelers looking to balance having fun and actually resting.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Sep 2017
10.0

Very good vibe, friendly staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2017
8.6

Fun atmosphere especially in the 14 person room. Larger room great for solo travelers. Clean and decor is very cool vintage

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Sep 2017
9.1

Great hostel in the centre of Brussels. It's close to the metro so travelling within Brussels is convenient. But also it's close to the major train stations so going anywhere outside of Brussels is super easy. Everything was great except that the room I stayed in didn't have individual reading lights and sockets. Overall though, a great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×