Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 7,604 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 7,604 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre Located at Emile Jacqmainlaan 99, , Brussels.
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre
Belgium
Brussels Brussels 1000 Emile Jacqmainlaan 99
87% 7604
50.8550373 4.3547594
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Sep 2016
8.0

The location was really good, just in between the center of Brussels and Gare du Nord, where you can take the metro or train to go everywhere. The place was nice, there was a little cute living room or hanging out area and a kitchen which made things easier. The only things I didn't like were that the toilet was dirty most of the time and that the lockers weren't in the room and they weren't even big enough to fit a traveling backpack. But I wouldn't mind staying there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
8.0

I do consider that for the price there should be breakfast included. Rosa was great with me; always with a helping spirit.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
8.3

Was a very nice hostel! Clean, quirky! Got a really good room upgrade too!! Not much atmosphere in the communal rooms, but other than that, was well worth it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Sep 2016
8.0

A good place to stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, clean and quiet! Good walking distance from the North station and to the main sights in the city centre

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2016
10.0

I would recommend this hostel. Very nice clean and in center of the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
2.0

Most uncomfortable hostel ever They crammed as many bunk beds as possible in this room with one small window and no air circulation The heat was unbearable and it smelled I went twice to talk to the receptionist about turning on the ac on, both times she acted like a manager would be up The third time it was closed which makes me think she never had any intention of helping Subjecting people to extreme heat while trying to fit as many in a room is unethical Maybe don't be in hospitality

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Sep 2016
8.6

Great location. Easy access to the city centre and the Brussels Nord train station/bus station. We stayed in a 10 bed mixed dorm. The room was lovely and clean and the beds were surprisingly comfy. The kitchen wasn't very well equipped and there are many shower/toilets to accomodate the amount of people staying there. But overall this was a great hostel with friendly, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
12th Sep 2016
7.4

Location is good right near the station, less thana 5 minute walk. Security is goos no issues with keycards. Stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was far too small for 6 beds. No fan or a/c either had a terrible sleep as it was so hot. Kitchen is small and wifi only reaches lobby. Common area closes at 11 but nice hostel other than that

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2016
9.4

Hostel had a great vibe and very spacious and clean rooms (I was in the all female dorm), the living area was really cosy as well. Friendly staff allowed me to stay in the living area even after I checked out, and the free left luggage was really useful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.