Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 8308 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 8308 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2017
10.0

Great place, it close to every where, staff friendly and helpful. The only thing I am not aware is I had to pay cash instead of credit card beside that it is great place to stay and get to know people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazingly clean and the facilities were comfortable. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • luizareiscruz9061
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th May 2017
8.6

The hostel was nice, grest location, interesting decoration in the common area. We had booked 5 bed in a 6-bed dorm and in the end they gave us a private 5-bed room (no lockers, private toilet, weird shower). The bunk beds were a bit small, but good for one night. The saff was alright (the girls were nice, one of them suggested a really good veggie restaurante, one guy was very stupid) and always a queue in the reception, to check in and check out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2017
8.6

The location was great. Less than a 10 minute walk from City Center. We booked a three-person private room but ended up with two bunk beds. It was pretty clean. The staff was super friendly. The lounge area was super cool and decorated. I definitely think the common room was the best and the rooms were ok. I expected the rooms to be a little bit more done up for the price but not bad.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
14th May 2017
8.3

I had a pleasant stay here. The hostel's lobby and common area are beautifully decorated. The rooms however, are super basic and bit boring. They require a 10EUR deposit for sheets and the room key, which is a bit high. Also, the kitchen and common area is closed from 11PM-7:30AM, which was a bit disappointing. The location was quite good, a five minute walk to the metro and a 10 minute walk to the city center. Next time I would stay at their other location, which is located in the center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th May 2017
8.6

Nice hostel in a pretty easy to find spot. Everything was nice, only 2 negatives: 1. Not a very large common area to meet other travellers, and a pretty small fridge 2. The facilities were nice for the most part, but the showers were all push button style, the kind where you push the button, get water for about 12 seconds, then have to push it in again. I ended up just holding the button down for the whole shower. Not the biggest deal. Staff were super friendly and gave great recommendation.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th May 2017
10.0

I liked this hostel, was cool and nice. The staff was helpful from the moment I came in. I arrived early and they managed to accomodate me very fast. They don't have a restaurant, but own an area to bring food and a kitchen if you prefer to make your own. Is not very far from the the Grand Place, it took me a 15 minute walk. I took a bus from Gare du Noord station, which was very close. The room was clean, it had enough lockers and power outlets.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th May 2017
8.9

Had a really nice time in Brussels at this hostel. Hostel staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The location is perfect if you plan to take day trips (to Bruges or Gent) as it is a short walk to the North train station. Kitchen was a bit small but it has everything you need.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th May 2017
8.3

I didn't find staff helpful. Dorms are typical. Nice they have plugs by the beds and reading lights. My first night in a 6 bed dorm roommates were awful. Second night they were great. Can't blame the hostel. I ended up lost in the red light district which turns out is close to the hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
8th May 2017
8.0

Good place to stay! Comfortable beds, nice dorms, common area and bathrooms were also ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.