Hostelworld.com

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel City Centre

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 7984 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 7984 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed this hostel a lot. It was my first time staying in one, so I was nervous, but I had an amazing time. The woman running the desk was so friendly and helpful. It had a really cool common lounge area where you could meet other people and the location was amazing for walking around the city and was an easy walk back from the bars at night. They even upgraded my room to a 4 bedroom because they had it available. I also made friends while there. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
9.1

3 friends and I got the 4 person room this past weekend. Had a great stay and really enjoyed ourselves. did not expect to have our own bathroom so that was a pleasant surprise. Staff is friendly and helpful, but the other guests just kept to themselves. However definitely no complaints.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • michellemartin1504
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Feb 2017
7.4

Pros: Hostel and rooms were cleaned daily to a high standard. Nice communal area. Great location. Luggage storage for before or after you check in/out. Cons: No sound proofing in hostel, can hear every little thing, especially when rude people decide to scream and shout outside your room and take really loud phone calls outside your dorm room at 4AM! *That's why there's a reception area/common room people, so you don't disturb others!* No laundry facilities. Directions to the hostel!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Feb 2017
9.7

Very cozy and nice hostel. Helpful staff and great environment!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Feb 2017
9.1

Only 10 minutes from the city center and very warm and friendly. The outlets were in slightly awkward places and the rooms were definitely smaller than average. But the place was so cozy and the staff was incredibly helpful to me in transportation advice. Everything was very well-cleaned as well so the pros outweigh the cons.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
7.7

In the morning there is often no hot water, which is annoying and the room are quite small (dormitories)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
8.3

First time travelling on my own and i really loved the place it was such a cool place! The only issues i encountered are the cold shower and the smell in my room, not sure if it was one of the tenants or the room itself but overall i would go back only if they sortout the cold shower

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Feb 2017
6.0

Good location close to the bus station and city centre. The people working at reception were nice. Poor showers and rooms. Showers were cold always and they blast you for 10 seconds like a water cannon with cold water. Toilets looked like they were never cleaned and there were 2 toilets and 3 showers for 16 people. The only plug sockets in the room we're used for lamps and needed unplugged to charge phones. They put more money into their hipster décor rather than the facilities for customers.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2017
10.0

Woman at front desk during my check-in and check-out was very helpful and friendly. Female dorm I stayed in had bathroom inside room. Very convenient to city center, and only a short walk to metro station. Dorm was also a one-stop train (Belgian Rail) ride to Brussels Zaventem airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Feb 2017
8.6

There was nobody else in the dorm room when I stay there, so basically I got my own private room. Everything was great, except the fact that the locker could not be locked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.