Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel Grand Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 4356 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 4356 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2017
9.7

One of the nicer hostels I've stayed at. Great location and overall a clean hostel. They've got nice beds, a lounge, and a large kitchen. Worth the money. The showers could have had a little more pressure, but it wasn't a big deal. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
3.7

I have stayed at least 20 hostels over the past 3 years and this was by far my worst experience. Checkin is a 15 min walk from where you actually stay & if you want to store your bag for the day you have to walk back to the checkin. There is no staff at the hostel at all which I found very strange and scary as there is no help if you need it. They say these things before but it's in the fine print so it is tough to know beforehand. Overall would not recommend to anyone. It's not worth the hastle

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I've ever booked. It's clean, upscale, and the perfect location. Seriously - it doesn't get better than this. This is where you want to be when visiting Brussels. I have zero complaints. I will always stay here while in Brussels. I wish there were more of these. Please bring these hostels everywhere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
6.9

I had to make my chek in at a different location than the one indicated, walk away and try to find out the other location for 2G04 witch it wasen t clearly indicated on the map. They made me wait more than 40 min for the chek in, because the were too slow. They didnt accepted any card, credit debit. Just cash! plus they over charged me 2.5 Euro for a city taxes without giving me any detail bill. I found it was a fraud but was too tired to arguming with them.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
6.9

The rooms were small and the beds were low to the ground so you can't fit any luggage under them. There are 2 locations, but you have to check into 1 of them, so if the room is located in the other location like ours, you have to carry your luggage 15-20 minutes through the city over cobblestone. When you get there,there is no reception. The shower is on a timer so you push a button to start it and every 20 seconds it stops and you cant control the temperature.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • anahealey5771
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
8th May 2017
8.9

Although the hostel is a bit of a walk from the check-in hostel, location definitely makes it worth it. Best showers and facilities I have seen in a hostel. Staff at the check-in hostel are super nice, but the woman I saw cleaning our room a couple of days was quite rude and unfriendly... Shame. All in all, very good hostel and absolutely recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • quyenle476
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th May 2017
7.4

Big lockers in room which is great, the toilets are great however my biggest issue with my stay was that it was just a pain to get to from the station! especially if you have a massive suitcase like I did ! The roads are all cobbled so it will be a pain to get there, also the walk to the hostel from north station will be atleast 15mins. The address listed is to the reception which is also another Branch of the hostel that sits just abit outside of the city centre.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Apr 2017
8.0

Overall this is a nice hostel to stay and super center.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
8.3

Great locale. Ten seconds from Grand Palace. Really cool place stayed only one night but couldn't have wanted more. Kind of silly they had no reception and that was done 15 minutes away. You also can't control the heat of the shower which lead to a cold way to wake up, but they give you a clean white towel for free, so you can get nice and dry. Other that the couple qualms, really cool place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Apr 2017
9.4

Exactly in Brussels Centre, very comfortable beds and with nice and clean rooms. The shared room was really nice with different nationalities to know. The only thing that wasn't great is that you have to make check-in on the other part of the Hostel that isn't in the same building so you need to walk a little bit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.