Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel Grand Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 3,818 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 3,818 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel Grand Place Located at Boulevard Emile Jacqmain 99, , Brussels.
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel Grand Place
Belgium
Brussels Brussels 1000 Boulevard Emile Jacqmain 99
89% 3818
50.8543871 4.3546414
Brussels 2GO4 Quality Hostel Grand Place
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.7

Best hostel! Really clean! Defiantly would stay again!! Only down side is that the common room and kitchen close at 11pm so when you meet people you can't just chill out and talk to them in the hostel. Also the main check in is an absolute mission. Particularly if you are back packing and have to carry 25kgs on your back and then walk to the other hostel again. Although you don't have to go back to check out which makes it all ok again. Bathroom is small too but not a deal breaker in any means.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Algeria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, I enjoyed my stay there ad I recommend it .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

great place to go for!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
8.9

Muy buena locacion, algo raro el check in y el check out. Muy comodo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • beatnickam6260
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Aug 2016
7.4

Great location just off the Grand Place. However, the need to trek up to another hostel for check in while lugging gear late at night...and then back down to the Place... is a bit of a pain. Staff was largely absent after check in. Not a huge deal because I had actually been living in Brussels, but could be a negative for newcomers. Common areas all closing at 23:00 is annoying.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel of my entire life. Everything just perfect. It didn't even felt like a hostel! Very clean and quiet, they provide you everything, the bed is amazing and I doubt you to find a better location in town. Its 2 steps away from the Grand Place. Nothing bad to say!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sbgoodwin87
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
13th Aug 2016
9.4

Had a great stay! staff were super helpful and friendly and the grand palace hostel is in a sweet location! I'll stay again definately

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
8th Aug 2016
8.6

Quite nice hostel, very well located. Rooms could have less people, but each room has own shower/bathroom. Cleanliness is good and staff was nice as well. For the price, it is totally worth it. Would recommend and definitely return!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Probably the nicest hostel I stayed at its really clean right beside the big square I have no idea what it's called. My roommates were another problem but that's not hostels fault. Was only there one night but it was an excellent stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
9.4

Amazing installations, perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.