X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

30 000 хостелов в 180 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21000000 Бронирование

Bulgari Boutique Hotel-Sofia

50, Pirotska street, София, Болгария

69%Рейтинг

  • 60%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 80%Безопасность
  • 100%Расположение
  • 80%Персонал
  • 60%Атмосфера
  • 40%Чистота
  • 60%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Бутик-отель Bulgari находится в центре Софии, Болгария, в недавно отреставрированном здании недалеко от главных торговых улицах и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от некоторых из наиболее интересных исторических достопримечательностей города, в том числе католический собор, мечеть и Национальный музей Истории.
Этот 3-звездочный отель предлагает широкий спектр услуг и удобств, идеально подходит для отдыха и деловых поездок в Софии во время зимы или летнее время. На месте удобства включают уютный лаундж, лобби-бар, а также интернет-центр.
Бутик-отель Bulgari, благодаря своей учтивой и эффективное обслуживание, сделают Ваше пребывание в Болгарии по-настоящему незабываемым и приятным опытом. Вежливые и внимательные сотрудники будут рады помочь вам, если вы имеете любые запросы. Зимой вы можете воспользоваться горы Витоша Учреждения, предлагающие лыжах, как это только в 15 км от Bulgari.
Кредитная карта для гарантии бронирования. Вы должны за 3 дня до заезда аннулировать бронирование без штрафов. Если заказ будет отменен в течение 72 часов до прибытия вы будете платить 1 ночь пребывания. То же отмена день не показывает или начале проверить, приведет в 1 ночь бесплатно. Оплата: кредитной картой взимается в день приезда.
Прибытие: 13:00
Выезд: 11:00
"Для того, чтобы подтвердить свой заказ, мы требуем кредитную карту. Если есть проблема с картой, нам может понадобиться, чтобы связаться с Вами для проверки вашей карты. Если у вас нет ответа на наше письмо в течение 2 рабочих дней ваш заказ может быть отменен в результате.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Кондиционер
  • Бар
  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Мини-бар
  • Сейф


Политики

  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Bulgari Boutique Hotel-Sofia Located at 50, Pirotska street, , Sofia.
Bulgari Boutique Hotel-Sofia
Bulgaria
Sofia 1000 50, Pirotska street
69% 4
42.6997055 23.3189964
Bulgari Boutique Hotel-Sofia
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт Один Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bulgari Boutique Hotel-Sofia

50, Pirotska street, Sofia, Bulgaria

81%Rating

  • 80%Value For Money
  • 90%Security
  • 100%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 60%Cleanliness
  • 70%Facilities

Property Information:

The Bulgari Boutique Hotel is situated at the heart of Sofia, Bulgaria, in a recently renovated building close to the main shopping streets and within walking distance of some of the city's most interesting historic sites, including the Catholic Cathedral, the Mosque and the National Museum of History.
This 3-star hotel offers a wide range of services and facilities, ideal for leisure and business travelers visiting Sofia during the winter or the summer time. On-site amenities include a cosy lounge, a lobby bar, as well as an Internet Point.
The Bulgari Boutique Hotel, thanks to its courteous and efficient service, will make your stay in Bulgaria a truly memorable and enjoyable experience. The friendly and dedicated staff will happily assist you should you have any requests. During winter you can take advantage of the Vitosha Mountain offering skiing facilities as it is only 15 km from the Bulgari.
A credit card is required to secure the reservation. You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge. Payment: credit card will be charged on arrival day.
Check in: 13:00
Check out: 11:00
'In order to confirm your booking, we require a valid credit card. If there is a problem with your card, we may need to contact you to verify your card. If you do not reply to our email within 2 business days your booking may be canceled as a result.'

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    We had a great stay here for 3 nights. Our room faced the road and although you could hear the trams, they didn't really disturb us (windows are double glazed). The hotel is a 5-10 min walk to the centre of town, but is on a tram line and fairly close to the metro, so if you don't like walking far it's not a problem. Breakfast was croisant, jam, juice and coffee. The hotel needs to update the directions from airport on Hostelworld and Expedia giving metro stop and walking directions from metro.
    Read More
      thecoxons, England, Couple, 31-40
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Included
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Minibar
  • Safe Deposit Box


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Bulgari Boutique Hotel-Sofia Located at 50, Pirotska street, , Sofia.
Bulgari Boutique Hotel-Sofia
Bulgaria
Sofia 1000 50, Pirotska street
81% 4
42.6997055 23.3189964
Bulgari Boutique Hotel-Sofia
    Rooms available     Standard Single Private Ensuite     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback