Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bulovic Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 220 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 220 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
Bulovic Guesthouse Located at Zagrebacka 23, , Split.
Bulovic Guesthouse
Croatia
Split +385 916056328 21000 Zagrebacka 23
89% 220
43.5078611 16.4425312
Bulovic Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • rthomas30
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay here - location was great, beds were really comfy and the air con was a life saver. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Split.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic 2 night stay here. Upon arrival we got the best welcome and brill end advice about what to see and do. The bathroom was so spacious and clean (nearly as big as the bedroom!). Great location! I would highly recommend this guesthouse to people of all ages!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Excellent location and very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

Owner was very friendly supplied us with a map and where to get the best traditional food at a great price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Jul 2016
9.1

The owner is fantastic, she was really nice with me and my friends. We felt super welcomed and everything was clean and nice. Great experience, I would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Very close to ferry port! Across from old town market - lots of access to fresh food. Around the corner from waterfront restaurants and bars. Very clean, bright, nice space. Very gracious host.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
18th Jun 2016
8.3

Host was friendly and recommended and awesome place to eat. It's her place so it's clean and got all the facilities. 5 minute walk to the stations. There's 2 rooms, so don't go there hoping to meet many people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • macca856009
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
6th Jun 2016
8.9

Eva was lovely!, she welcomed us so nicely, provided maps and info on where to go and what to see in town! Kitchen perfect for making dinner at home, location was amazing and so easy to get everywhere in town. Only thing is that we had booked a room for 3 people and it was pretty small with one big bed and a stretcher bed which basically made one large bed, not like what we had seen in the pictures. Also on the 3rd floor but all good to get some extra exercise!! Would recommend!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.