Hostelworld.com

Bulovic Guesthouse

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 207 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 207 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
Bulovic Guesthouse Located at Zagrebacka 23, , Split.
Bulovic Guesthouse
Croatia
Split 21000 Zagrebacka 23
88% 207
43.5078611 16.4425312
Bulovic Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Sep 2015
8.9

Great location, cute place. Don't think that the TV is necessary. Should check that the air condition works properly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Sep 2015
9.7

Excellent location and very clean and secure. Owned by a very lovely host who gave us a very warm welcome and made us feel right at home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2015
8.9

Very comfortable and homy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2015
10.0

Excellent hostel, just off the port. The old lady in charge was so friendly and polite. Helped us with anything we needed, real homely feel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
9th Jul 2015
9.7

We loved our stay here. The owner was so nice and welcoming, the room was always clean. The room has air con and very comfy beds! Great value for money we would definately recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jul 2015
8.6

The Guesthouse is located in an excellent location, close to historical sites as well as party scene. A guesthouse offers you more privacy than a hostel, so you can relax more and have to be more active to plan your day, there is no reception desk where you can inform yourself about the sites nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ryanannett873294
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 reviews
27th Jun 2015
10.0

Felt so welcome, Bossa is a lovely friendly lady who will help with anything. Good location in the town also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jun 2015
9.4

We were met by a delightful lady and we had a fantastic room. Location is practically in the centre of town. Very happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2015
9.4

Hostess is charming, and very accommodating. Rooms are very small, but the clean and homey.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Gonzalogr
  • Mexico, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jun 2015
8.9

Very nice hostel with great location , ÷even though it is a you get to meet some people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.