Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 284 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 284 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Buonanotte & Buongiorno Located at Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples.
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
Italy
Naples Campania 80135 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples
93% 284
40.8468493 14.2420578
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Very nice place just outside centre of Naples, not for the unfit as some quite steep stairs but close to metro lines and links to many other sight seeing places. Lovely breakfast and friendly advice on places to visit and how to get there provided by Magda who worked there during our stay. It has lovely views overlooking Naples and beyond. Would definitely return to this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely a smart choice to stayed. The warmness and welcomely greets start before our arrival. Owner Andrea was extremely friendly and helpful, he speaks perfectly English French and Italian, the details has been given was clear and suggestions for exploration of Napoli was exceptional. Guesthouse has very cute cultural character spacious and clean. Feel like home, especially with the yummy breakfast that owner prepared for you. Location is easy to reach, Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2016
10.0

We realy loved our room. We had a very nice vieuw over Napoli. Andrea was nice and helped us a lot getting around. He showed us a city walk, best pizza restaurant...and more. And he makes a great cappuccino! Great 3 night in this beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.7

A great place to stay! This is a small hostel with a cozy feel. The owner makes a huge effort to make sure every guests gets a tailored itinerary for their stay in Naples. Breakfast is pastries/coffee which the host makes in the kitchen while he chats with you about your day. The location is outside the main part of Naples, which means it was less crowded and the restaurants were not filled with tourists. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.1

Anna was super helpful and welcoming and the breakfast and coffee in the morning great! The location is good and we really enjoyed the area, it had a great view and perspective on the city! It's not a big hostel which was quite refreshing but it's not an ideal one to meet people although I think it just depends on luck All in all we had a wonderful time and if in Naples again we would stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
8.9

Nice helpfull guest; nice place to stay for novel Napels explorers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Simo2323
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Jun 2016
9.7

Andrea is extremely helpful and full of recommendations for spending your time in and around Naples. We were directed to places that we would have never thought about visiting. We actually stayed in 2 rooms over our time in the b&b, both of which were large, with very good en suites. The rooms were cleaned daily and had some very impressive art (created by Andrea himself!). Breakfast time was a highlight! Fresh coffee, pastries, cakes. Great social time; we met some great fantastic people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.1

Host was amazing. Very helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Great host, nice rooms and good central location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

We had a lovely time in Naples thanks to Adreio who was welcoming and incredibly insightful about the city. The room was good and had a wonderful view out on to the city. I would thoroughly recommend Buonanotte & Buongiorno!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.