Hostelworld.com

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 253 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 253 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.5
Buonanotte & Buongiorno Located at Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples.
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
Italy
Naples Campania 80135 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples
95% 253
40.8468493 14.2420578
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Grazie Andrea! I would love to stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Wow!! Can't praise this hostel enough. Had a room with balcony and the best view of the city! Looking right at Vesuvius! Stunning! My room was lovely and clean and airy. The staff are so nice, Adrei - the owner is so lovely , helpful and welcoming I did not want to leave and I certainly will go back! Location perfect for public transport to explore the city! Thank you for a lovely luxurious stay :) xx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Buonanotte & Buongiorno! Big and clean room, good breakfast, great view over Napels and Mount Vesuvius, perfect location to reach the main sights. The hostel had a welcoming atmosphere, the owner was very friendly and gave great tips, what to do in Naples.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 45 reviews
9th Apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic B&B not far from the historical centre of Naples. Incredibly clean and comfortable rooms. Fantastic showers and a great host who provides so many tips on where to go, what to see and what to eat! Would definitely recommend staying here. The view itself is worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
10.0

My friends and I had an amazing time here. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Mar 2016
10.0

A little placed tucked away in the busy aera of Montesanto. The hostel was clean and tidy, and a little quirky as it was 400 years old! Andrea did everything he could to help us out while on Naples, with information on what to see, where to go and how to get around. Every morning we all sat together and enjoyed a traditional breakfast and sipped delicious coffee. Hostel is within walking distance of shops, deli's, grocery and restaurants. Great atmosphere, would recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Mar 2016
8.3

what you love about trips away: great company, traveling advice, and a place to relax and share with others and share experiences after a great day out. You get it all here. would love to go back and stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2016
9.7

The hostel was the best choise to stay at! It was a very nice, familiar and save place with much atmosphere and it kind of felt like home for the few days we stayed there. Furthermore Andrea, the owner, and Hugo are awesome persons. They gave us many tips what to do and to see and how to do it the best way. I recommend to stay at Buonanotte & Buongiorno!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your words, presence and kindness!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.