Hostelworld.com

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 267 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 267 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.5
Buonanotte & Buongiorno Located at Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples.
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
Italy
Naples Campania 80135 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples
95% 267
40.8468493 14.2420578
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.1

Host was amazing. Very helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Great host, nice rooms and good central location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

We had a lovely time in Naples thanks to Adreio who was welcoming and incredibly insightful about the city. The room was good and had a wonderful view out on to the city. I would thoroughly recommend Buonanotte & Buongiorno!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st May 2016
8.6

Andrea was so helpful and accomadating and he gave a a bunch of wonderful advice. The breakfast great and we really enjoyed the cappuccinos every morning. This place is a bit out of the way of most things in Napoli, however if you figure out the metro system you'll be just fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th May 2016
10.0

This was a groovy guesthouse to stay at with the host /owner Andrea being ever so helpful about what to see & do in Naples and the Amalfi coast. Facilities are well appointed and have a cozy relaxed feel. Spent 1 day getting to know Naples & one of the best day of our holiday walking 'The Path of Gods' followed by the best Pizza thanks to Andreas directions & tips. Cheers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd May 2016
9.1

Andrea was a very kind host and took the time to explain the city to us, helping us with places to see and pizza and gelato places to eat. His English is excellent (as his French and Italian too) and his knowledge on the city's political and economic history gave us an amazing insight into the place. The accommodation is very well designed and maintained and the staff was very sweet and helpful. My friend and I had a great time staying at Buonanotte & Buongiorno. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kiacoles
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
9.1

This cute hostel was located in Montesanto just by the second stop of the funicolare. It has 3 bedrooms that are private, each with 1-4 beds. Our room had 4 beds and was very dark (only had one window facing a wall), but it was clean and comfy. The beds are made every day. Each room has its own private bathroom which is also clean. Towels and sheets are included. I liked how it was within walking distance to the touristy parts of Naples, but not located directly within. I felt very safe here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Latvia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st May 2016
10.0

The host gave us really usefull advices about everything - where to go, what is worth seeing, how to get there and etc. Because of his suggestions we could explore not only touristic places of Napoli. Grazie Andrea!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Grazie Andrea! I would love to stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2016
8.6

Andrea is a great host, like a local friend in Naples. He's very generous with his time, and his advice can help you make the most of your stay in this complex and busy city. He helped me a lot, particularly with getting taxis. I had the single room, formerly a water storage well, then a monk's cell, no view, but probably the oldest space I've ever stayed in; Roman in origin I believe. The funiculare is a easy way to get to B&B, but FYI, it stops at 10pm, and the steps are a long, long walk up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.