Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 297 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 297 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Buonanotte & Buongiorno Located at Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples.
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
Italy
Naples Campania 80135 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples
93% 297
40.8468493 14.2420578
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • funfun35mm5097
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best places I have stayed!! It makes you feel home and you will get the view of the city! The host is kind and really helpful! Higly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Oct 2016
8.9

You must take the funicular to the stop with the same name as the street address of the B&B. Exit then cross the street and walk to your left. Just before a tiny refuelling station for cars and motorbikes is an archway in the wall that has many steps down to a corridor that runs only to the left. The corridor ends at a metal door. Through this door and up the stairs that are on the left is the B&B door. Best rooms are for more than 1 guest. The host is very helpful and knows a lot about Naples.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Sep 2016
8.9

Overall we were very happy with this accommodation. The room was spacious and clean and WIFI was sufficient. The best thing about this accommodation though is the host Andrea, who assists his guests each morning over a complimentary Italian breakfast (pastries & drinks) with their sight seeing for the day. As a side note - where the property is central in terms of a city plan, it is not that central in terms of where sights/amenities are located. It is quick public transport though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
9.7

This place was great, other guests and host so friendly and helpful. The room was basic but very comfortable. The host went to the bakery for fresh delicious pastries each morning, made me coffee and took time to suggest places to go and great restaurants to eat at. Much better service than any hotel and great value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
9.4

Andrea was a brilliant host - he really helped us plan our time and was brilliant with suggestions. The hostel was perfect, facilities were great. Would defo recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Aug 2016
9.4

The staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough to help us. We were there for 3 days and each morning the lady who works there, and sometimes the owner, would help us to plan our day and what we wanted to do and would tell us exactly how to do it which was really helpful. They told us areas to avoid at certain times and recommended great pizzerias and other restaurants. It was a great stay and the room was lovely also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Very nice place just outside centre of Naples, not for the unfit as some quite steep stairs but close to metro lines and links to many other sight seeing places. Lovely breakfast and friendly advice on places to visit and how to get there provided by Magda who worked there during our stay. It has lovely views overlooking Naples and beyond. Would definitely return to this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely a smart choice to stayed. The warmness and welcomely greets start before our arrival. Owner Andrea was extremely friendly and helpful, he speaks perfectly English French and Italian, the details has been given was clear and suggestions for exploration of Napoli was exceptional. Guesthouse has very cute cultural character spacious and clean. Feel like home, especially with the yummy breakfast that owner prepared for you. Location is easy to reach, Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jul 2016
10.0

We realy loved our room. We had a very nice vieuw over Napoli. Andrea was nice and helped us a lot getting around. He showed us a city walk, best pizza restaurant...and more. And he makes a great cappuccino! Great 3 night in this beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.7

A great place to stay! This is a small hostel with a cozy feel. The owner makes a huge effort to make sure every guests gets a tailored itinerary for their stay in Naples. Breakfast is pastries/coffee which the host makes in the kitchen while he chats with you about your day. The location is outside the main part of Naples, which means it was less crowded and the restaurants were not filled with tourists. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.