Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Buonanotte & Buongiorno

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 271 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 271 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
Buonanotte & Buongiorno Located at Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples, Naples.
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
Italy
Naples Campania 80135 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 544/9, Naples
95% 271
40.8468493 14.2420578
Buonanotte & Buongiorno
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.7

A great place to stay! This is a small hostel with a cozy feel. The owner makes a huge effort to make sure every guests gets a tailored itinerary for their stay in Naples. Breakfast is pastries/coffee which the host makes in the kitchen while he chats with you about your day. The location is outside the main part of Naples, which means it was less crowded and the restaurants were not filled with tourists. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Jul 2016
9.1

Anna was super helpful and welcoming and the breakfast and coffee in the morning great! The location is good and we really enjoyed the area, it had a great view and perspective on the city! It's not a big hostel which was quite refreshing but it's not an ideal one to meet people although I think it just depends on luck All in all we had a wonderful time and if in Naples again we would stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Simo2323
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Jun 2016
9.7

Andrea is extremely helpful and full of recommendations for spending your time in and around Naples. We were directed to places that we would have never thought about visiting. We actually stayed in 2 rooms over our time in the b&b, both of which were large, with very good en suites. The rooms were cleaned daily and had some very impressive art (created by Andrea himself!). Breakfast time was a highlight! Fresh coffee, pastries, cakes. Great social time; we met some great fantastic people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.1

Host was amazing. Very helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Great host, nice rooms and good central location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

We had a lovely time in Naples thanks to Adreio who was welcoming and incredibly insightful about the city. The room was good and had a wonderful view out on to the city. I would thoroughly recommend Buonanotte & Buongiorno!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st May 2016
8.6

Andrea was so helpful and accomadating and he gave a a bunch of wonderful advice. The breakfast great and we really enjoyed the cappuccinos every morning. This place is a bit out of the way of most things in Napoli, however if you figure out the metro system you'll be just fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th May 2016
10.0

This was a groovy guesthouse to stay at with the host /owner Andrea being ever so helpful about what to see & do in Naples and the Amalfi coast. Facilities are well appointed and have a cozy relaxed feel. Spent 1 day getting to know Naples & one of the best day of our holiday walking 'The Path of Gods' followed by the best Pizza thanks to Andreas directions & tips. Cheers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd May 2016
9.1

Andrea was a very kind host and took the time to explain the city to us, helping us with places to see and pizza and gelato places to eat. His English is excellent (as his French and Italian too) and his knowledge on the city's political and economic history gave us an amazing insight into the place. The accommodation is very well designed and maintained and the staff was very sweet and helpful. My friend and I had a great time staying at Buonanotte & Buongiorno. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kiacoles
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
9.1

This cute hostel was located in Montesanto just by the second stop of the funicolare. It has 3 bedrooms that are private, each with 1-4 beds. Our room had 4 beds and was very dark (only had one window facing a wall), but it was clean and comfy. The beds are made every day. Each room has its own private bathroom which is also clean. Towels and sheets are included. I liked how it was within walking distance to the touristy parts of Naples, but not located directly within. I felt very safe here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.