Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bushmills Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 316 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 316 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.1
Bushmills Youth Hostel Located at 49 Main Street,Bushmills, BT57 8QA, Antrim, Bushmills.
Bushmills Youth Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills 49 Main Street,Bushmills, BT57 8QA, Antrim
91% 316
55.2065246 -6.5238618
Bushmills Youth Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
10.0

We very highly recommend this warm and comfortable hostel to anyone of any age. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
8.9

Great location with adjacent parking. Large twin room. Comfy beds. Good value. Lovely trail walk to Gaints Causeway.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
9.7

Brill, we loved it, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the only issue i had was the duvet covers are not changed every change over, however you do get two sheets one so you are not in contact with the duvet but i still didn't like it. Everything else i can not fault, there was a beautiful courtyard to sit out in the sun, which i made good use of :-) I would return to this hostel although i would pack my own duvet cover:-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2016
8.6

The 4 bedded en-suite room was excellent for our needs. Kitchen facilities were basic but adequate. Shame there was no breakfast available but there is a small supermarket very close by.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd May 2016
9.7

Ticks all the boxes really. Nice and relaxed vibe. Very clean with nice rooms but nothing particularly outstanding. Perfect place to stay for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
10.0

Very clean and easy to get to. There is a bus stop and tourist info incredibly close.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
10.0

We stayed only the one night in the Mill Rest Hostel but it was a pretty great night. We had just flown in and driven immediately to Bushmills from Dublin, so by bedtime we were TIRED! The Mill Rest was so quiet that we slept through the night easily. There is no parking associated with the hostel, but there is a free public car park just across the street next to the visitor's center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2016
9.1

Staff were perfect and accommodating, very friendly. Situated in the centre of Bushmills, a lovely village. Facilities great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
8.0

Good location for north Antrim coast

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2016
10.0

Excellent modern, friendly, well managed hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.