Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CIS de Champagne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 628 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 628 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
CIS de Champagne Located at 21 Chausse Bocquaine, , Reims.
CIS de Champagne
France
Reims 51100 21 Chauss�e Bocquaine
86% 628
49.2489687 4.0219402
CIS de Champagne
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
11th Aug 2016
8.9

A good spot and 10 mins walk to the main centre

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Aug 2016
8.9

Very comfortable. Good location, good façade and very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Bitchin place. Try to go to a soccer/football game next store. The fans drink in the park before going over. I didn't. Just saying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
9.7

Good location close to the downtown, a 10 minute walk. Kind staff. Good, plentiful breakfast. Room was clean and adequate.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2016
8.9

Great thanks. Fab breakfast. Parking could have been easier as immediate area filled with camper vans, meaning we had to leave our car over the road in a stadium car park and carry all our luggage over a busy main road. Staff superb tho.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2016
8.0

Kitchen facilities leave a lot to be desired. Excellent breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jun 2016
10.0

Had a terrific time at Reims, much because of my stay at CIS!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
9.4

Awesome place; not a typical hostel, more of a language centre/retreat place. I loved it, anyway :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Jun 2016
7.7

Good hostel, well located. Rooms are ok although they don't have enough plugs. Kitchen also ok and good breakfast in the morning

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2016
8.9

What a bubbling place👌And a great place to stay in Reims. Facilities were great for what we paid. Quite clean and well looked after. Staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Recommend it for young and old! 😃

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.