X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

CK B&B

Via Conte Verde, 16, Rome, Italie

79%Note

  • 75%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 78%Sécurité
  • 73%Emplacement
  • 83%Personnel
  • 80%Atmosphère
  • 85%Propreté
  • 78%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Dans le centre de Rome, à distance de marche de la gare Termini, vous trouverez le lit confortable et le petit déjeuner CK.

En cas CK B & B est complet, vous serez accueillir dans notre autre B & B, B & B Aenea, ce est cinq minutes à pied de CK ..

Lorsque vous réservez vous obtiendrez toujours une confirmation pour CK B & B, mais se il vous plaît indiquer laquelle de la B & B vous préférez et nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous accueillir dans celui que vous préférez. Nous vous contacterons par email pour que vous sachiez où vous séjournerez. L'image principale et les 6 premières photos montrent le CK B & B. L'autre 3 montrent B & B de l'Aenea.

Dans les deux chambres d'hôtes les chambres confortables ont tout l'air conditionné, TV couleur, salle de bains privative avec douche, sèche-serviettes et sèche-cheveux. Tous les draps et serviettes sont fournis. Il est gratuit pour les enfants sous l'âge de quatre ans et un bébé peut être fourni pour les bébés - se il vous plaît demander quand nous vous contacterons par e-mail. Les chambres sont nettoyées sur une base quotidienne.

Les deux propriétés ont été entièrement rénovées et le propriétaire parle italien, anglais, français, espagnol, portugais et arabe.

Les clients peuvent se servir au petit déjeuner chaque matin. Certaines chambres dans CK avoir un espace avec table et chaises où vous pourrez prendre le petit déjeuner le matin, pour les autres chambres petit déjeuner sera dans la salle du petit déjeuner. Le petit déjeuner est en libre-service afin que vous pouvez réveiller à chaque fois qu'ils veulent. Petit déjeuner continental est inclus dans le prix de la chambre et se compose de jus de fruits, lait, café, chocolat chaud, thé, confiture, une sélection de confitures, nutella, miel, beurre, céréales au chocolat, céréales, fromage, yaourts, biscuits, gâteaux, pain. Plateau / bouilloire sont à la disposition des clients.

Les deux chambres d'hôtes sont dans le centre historique de Rome et leur emplacement idéal permet aux visiteurs de visiter la ville sans voiture. En quelques minutes, vous pouvez rejoindre le Colisée, la Domus Aurea, Fori Imperiali, Piazza Venezia, Fontana di Trevi, Campidoglio. Les Marches Espagnoles, la mode Via dei Condotti, via Frattina, Piazza del Popolo, des églises les plus anciennes, les grands musées, les théâtres et tout le meilleur de la ville éternelle peut offrir sont tous à proximité.

CK B & B est une station de métro de Aenea (ou de 5 minutes à pied), à distance de marche des monuments historiques et artistiques comme le Colisée, la Basilique de Santa Maria Maggiore et San Giovanni in Laterano, pour ne citer que les plus connus. L'entrée du métro (Vittorio Emanuele - une station de métro de la gare Termini) est très proche de la B & B.

B & B Aenea est à quelques pas de la gare centrale Termini où les lignes de métro et de bus relient les visiteurs avec les rues, les places et les meilleurs endroits pour découvrir les nuits romaines.

A quelques mètres des appartements, entre un et l'autre, il est pay-to-garage de parc.

Attention: Se il vous plaît lorsque vous réservez spécifier l'heure de votre arrivée ou faites ensuite par e-mail. Cela est nécessaire pour être accueilli sans accrocs, car il n'y a pas une nuit de conciergerie et un jour.

Paiement: Un dépôt (par PayPal) sera nécessaire après avoir effectué la réservation (nous vous contacterons par e-mail). Le solde sera dû espèces à l'arrivée

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Lit d'enfant disponible
  • DVD's
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Serviettes incluses


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Non-fumeurs
  • Taxes non incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




CK B&B Located at Via Conte Verde, 16, , Rome.
CK B&B
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Conte Verde, 16
79% 60
41.8935610 12.5061140
CK B&B
    Chambres disponibles     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

CK B&B

Via Conte Verde, 16, Rome, Italy

78%Rating

  • 78%Value For Money
  • 78%Security
  • 73%Location
  • 78%Staff
  • 78%Atmosphere
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 73%Facilities

Property Information:

In the centre of Rome, at walking distance from Termini train station, you will find the comfortable CK bed and breakfast .

In case CK B&B is full you will be accomodate in our other B&B, Aenea's B&B, that is 5 minutes walking from CK..

When you book you will always get a confirmation for CK B&B but please indicate which one of the B&Bs you prefer and we will do our best to accomodate you in the one you prefer. We'll contact you by email to let you know where you will stay. The main picture and the 6 first pictures show the CK B&B. The other 3 show the Aenea's B&B.

In both B&Bs the comfortable rooms have all air conditioning, colour TV, private en-suite bathroom with shower, heated towel rail and hairdryer. All bed linen and towels are provided. There is no charge for children under the age of four and a cot can be provided for babies - please request this when we'll contact you by email. The rooms are cleaned on a daily basis.

Both properties have been completely renovated and the owner speak Italian, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese and Arabic.

Guests may help themselves to breakfast each morning. Some of the rooms in CK have a space with table and chairs where guests can have breakfast in the morning, for the other rooms breakfast will be in the breakfast area. Breakfast is self-service so you can wake up at whenever they want. Continental breakfast is included in the room's price and consists of juices, milk, coffee, hot chocolate, teas, marmelade, a selection of jams, nutella, honey, butter, chocolate cereals, cornflakes, cheese, yogurts, biscuits, cakes, bread. Tea/coffee making facilities are at guests' disposal.

Both B&Bs are in the historic centre of Rome and their ideal location enables visitors to tour the city without a car. In few minutes you can reach the Colosseum, Domus Aurea, Fori Imperiali, Piazza Venezia, Fontana di Trevi, Campidoglio. The Spanish Steps, the fashionable via dei Condotti, via Frattina, Piazza del Popolo, the most ancient churches, the major museums, the theatres and all the best the eternal city can offer are all close by.

CK B&B is one metro stop away from Aenea's (or 5 minutes walking), walking distance from important historical and artistic monuments such as the Coliseum, the Basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore and San Giovanni in Laterano, just to mention the most known. The entrance to the underground (Vittorio Emanuele - one metro stop away from Termini) is very close to the B&B .

Aenea's B&B is a few steps away from Termini central station where the underground and bus lines link visitors with the streets, the squares and the best venues to experience the roman nights.

A few meters away from the apartments, between one and the other, there is pay-to-park garage.

Warning: Please when you reserve specify the time of your arrival or do it afterwards by e-mail. This is necessary to be welcomed without hitches, as there is not a concierge night and day.

Payment: A deposit (by PayPal) will be required after you complete the reservation (we'll contact you by email). The balance will be due cash upon arrival

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for Rome
  • Latest Review

    Not a hostel, a B&B with beautiful rooms and very close to the Colosseum and Metro lines, however Breakfast isn't great and there's no kitchen facilities, so you have to eat out for every meal, which gets expensive.
    Read More
      Anonymous, Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • DVD's
  • Hairdryers
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




CK B&B Located at Via Conte Verde, 16, , Rome.
CK B&B
Italy
Rome Lazio 00185 Via Conte Verde, 16
78% 59
41.8935610 12.5061140
CK B&B
    Rooms available     Double Bed Private Ensuite     4 Bed Private Ensuite     3 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback