Hostelworld.com

Ca' Della Pieta'

  • Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant, Venice, Italy
Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 281 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 281 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.0
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
Ca' Della Pieta' Located at Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant, Venice.
Ca' Della Pieta'
Italy
Venice 30100 Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant
75% 281
45.4348927 12.3476907
Ca' Della Pieta'
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Apr 2016
9.4

Overall great place to stay. I met Alex near the Rialto market and he had moved me to his new second location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ciarajoanne
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Apr 2016
10.0

Ali was absolutely fantastic! So welcoming and lovely to 'chit-chat' with!! The location is perfect for exploring Venice. The B&B is clean and tidy, uniquely decorated with pieces from Ali's own hand, and makes one feel at home. We only stayed one night, but we would be happy to stay a year! Thank you, Ali!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks my friends, you are very WELCOME it was really so nice meeting you, all the best and hope to see you soon see you in maybe next time in Brisbane.

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Mar 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed the stay there. Ali is an amazing hostelkeeper. It felt like staying at a good friends place. We will come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jan 2016
10.0

Lovely BnB with wonderful people managing it. The neighborhood is very safe and conveniently located. Breakfast was provided at a nearby cafe. Thank you for the great stay in Venice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • belindaaa4628
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
5th Dec 2015
6.9

Simple B&B style accommodation, has everything you need. In a nice quiet area. Would be better if the kitchen was cleaner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Nov 2015
8.6

Great value for money and friendly owner. Unfortunately he will need to leave his current premises, but I'm sure his next B&B will be just as great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Nov 2015
8.9

This place was pretty nice and tucked away, not in the hustle bustle of touristy part of Venice, but still close to places like San Marcos and waterfront. It's not like a regular hostel or b&b, but somewhere in between. Our stay was nice, owner was friendly and place was clean and welcoming. Just make sure you arrive at time you specified for check in because there's not an office or check in desk, but instead owner comes to let you in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Roger_Orwell
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
7th Nov 2015
6.9

It's always difficult to discuss accommodation in Venice, where prices are so high and availability so affects this situation, making it virtually impossible to find 'economy' beds in Venice proper at certain times. So this place for 50 Euros a night for a single room is a 'good deal'. The Location is good. The breakfast was only coffee (didn't bother me). It's also intriguing to stay in a 'real' and small Venetian house. The rating (current) is probably too high. But as I say, this is Venice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.