Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cafe Locca Homestay (formerly Puri Anom)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 331 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 331 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
Cafe Locca Homestay (formerly Puri Anom) Located at Jl.Sudamala 8, , Sanur.
Cafe Locca Homestay (formerly Puri Anom)
Indonesia
Sanur Bali 80228 Jl.Sudamala 8
83% 331
-8.7064805 115.2558088
Cafe Locca Homestay (formerly Puri Anom)
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Sep 2016
9.4

Just stayed there for one night but the place had a nice swimming pool area where you can meet travellers. Special mention to the staff, they were really helpful, especially when I ran into trouble with an agency, they helped me out and booked a new ticket for me in a few minutes. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
8.6

A very lovely and comfortable place to stay in Sanur !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
8.0

Spent only one night there as we were in transfer to the Nusas. The double rooms are spacious, simple and clean. Big comfortable bed. Nice small garden with a small pool, located close to the beach, few bars and restaurants around. A fine place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
9.4

Nice place to stay. Very basic but wry comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Sep 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay overall. The pool was nice and was a great place to chill out in the sun

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2016
9.4

Great place! The dorm are simple, clean with lockers and bathrooms+toilets in each room. Nice open kitchen and swimming pool, smiling staff, great atmosphere! Good location, really close to the beach (between 5 and 10min walk) and close to a lot of restaurants and bars around! Will go there again in I go back to Sanur!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
9.4

Loved it! Poolside dorms where super. Small room but comfy and always air conditioned. The garden pool area was beautiful and well maintained. Only thing that was kind of annoying very loud squeaking bathroom door in the dorm. Easy fix. Probably already fixed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Aug 2016
6.3

It was okay. The owner was not caring and they had no contacts /recommendation/information for their guests, which is really poor.Had to leave deposit of 50k for the towel which was old and broken. No breakfast unfortunately.The matrasses were good, rooms with air condition. 10 min.walk to the beach. Swimming pool. Staff made my bed every day. Yoga place around. Many restaurants and some Warungs just over the street. It's okay to stay there but I didn't feel welcomed at all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Aug 2016
6.9

The hostel in general was value for money and clean. Although I only got 4 hours sleep, the roof isn't attached to the wall in the bedroom so all you hear is the traffic all night, which was very loud. There was no common room area so you couldn't socialise with anyone which made it awkward with the people you were sharing with. The upside was the pool was very nice and modern. We booked for 3 nights and only ended up staying for one and moved to the hostel behind.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Amaazing people and musicians. Lots of love

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.