Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camere Enrica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 131 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 131 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 7.3
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2017
9.4

It was very easy to find the place. I was emailed with clear directions, and the key was waiting for us when we arrived.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Mar 2017
8.6

Got upgraded to the 'other' apartment because he was doing maintenance on the other older apartment I had originally rented. The place I stayed was clean and new. A great location. Very comfortable bed. Great bathroom. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jan 2017
2.0

Do not stay here Did not see one person whilst there. There was no way for me to know how to get in or who to contact as their listed numbers were unreachable. The door had simply been left unlocked even though I was there exactly on 4pm when I said I would arrive. I had to flip the circuit breakers to get the power and the lights to turn on initially. There was no instructions. There was hot water for 3 minutes total. No kitchen facilities. Tiny heater and small bar fridge that didn't work.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hi the room when you stay is no correct becouse that room is in recostruction .you have no phone and i am stay all afternonn for meet you for rent room adeguate

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
10.0

The place was tidy and was perfect for one night in Cinque Terre. I felt safe and had everything I needed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.