Hostelworld.com

Camere Enrica

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jan 2017
2.0

Do not stay here Did not see one person whilst there. There was no way for me to know how to get in or who to contact as their listed numbers were unreachable. The door had simply been left unlocked even though I was there exactly on 4pm when I said I would arrive. I had to flip the circuit breakers to get the power and the lights to turn on initially. There was no instructions. There was hot water for 3 minutes total. No kitchen facilities. Tiny heater and small bar fridge that didn't work.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

hi the room when you stay is no correct becouse that room is in recostruction .you have no phone and i am stay all afternonn for meet you for rent room adeguate

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
10.0

The place was tidy and was perfect for one night in Cinque Terre. I felt safe and had everything I needed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
11th Oct 2016
8.9

CHeapest option we could fine along the route and worked out great. The check in was really easy. Great for a couple as it is really more of an Airbnb or apartment then hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Sep 2016
9.7

The best location for that price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
7.1

Enrica was friendly, helpful, and patient, and the room is comparatively easy to access in the cliffy town of Vernazza. Wonderful location, plenty of space, and enough power sockets. However, when we stayed there the room reeked of toilet cleaner. It could have been worse if it smelled like anything else but it was a bit bothering.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
8.0

This location is right in the heart of Vernazza--you absolutely can't beat it! The bed was big and nice, and the owner was very helpful and left a hand-written note. It seems like the room is embedded into a cliffside, which has its downsides--there is no WiFi or even service for your phone and no TV, so be sure to bring books. It's very moist and you have to leave the dehumidifier on 24/7. The shower doesn't even have enough hot water for me to finish washing my hair and drenches the bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

Really lovely woman who tried her best to make us feel welcome. The room was a good size and temperature, with very good facilities for what we expected. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
10.0

This is a great location and great value for your money. Gives you a good feel for how the locals live. It was hard for me to find but I am not the greatest navigator and it was well worth it. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.