Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camere Enrica

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 114 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 114 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 7.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
Camere Enrica Located at Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Camere Enrica
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza
80% 114
44.1351367 9.6836757
Camere Enrica
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
7.7

The room is well equipped, well located, clean and has enough space for all us 3, (even for 4). On the other hand, the host is not so friendly. I had an impression that she just needed to do her duties thats all. In terms of price and the room, its really a great choice though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
9.4

You get your own room with your own key and it's wonderful, just a short alley walk away from the main street in Vernazza. We got to check in 4 hours early, following the instructions sent by email on how to reach the room and to call the owner when we arrived. The only complaint I have is that the room smelled strongly of chlorine/some kind of cleaner the whole time, but otherwise it was clean and a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
4.0

As soon as the owner opened the door, there was a strong aroma of bleach and mold. The room was dark and damp. A de-humidifier had to run constantly in the room making it hard to sleep. After walking all day we just wanted to go back to our room and rest but had to stay out because of the smell. Couldn't leave the window open for air as there were no security grills. Lumpy mattress. Shower curtain was moldy. Hot water ran out after 3-4mins. We couldn't wait to get out. Great location!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • jordanrhallas861
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
16th May 2016
8.3

Amazing location and such a cute little studio! I loved staying here, and I felt so lucky to be so close to the water in vernazza. The bed was comfy and warm and the shower was perfect. The only thing I wish it had was some kitchen cooking items. Maybe a hot plate or even just a kettle with mugs to make coffee. There's a fridge and sink area but it's not much use. The nearby restaurants aren't too expensive though. Overall I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
12th May 2016
7.1

Suitable for a brief overnight stay only, great location and very comfortable bed. The room however had a dehumidifier and you could smell why. Shower is a poor design. We never saw the owner and just left money in the room as instructed by a handwritten note (which suited us just fine). No wifi access, which is very frustrating for international travellers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th May 2016
4.0

They cancelled my stay 3 days before my arrival so I lost 8.59 euros and I had to struggle to find another hotel. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • peytonlee
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect location right in one of the most beautiful of the five cities. Very very closely located to the vernazza train station and was no problem to find. Room was very clean and had a shower and fridge included! Will be staying here for sure if I return to cinque terre!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2016
8.9

Good room with good customer service , bit hard to find with a lot and a lot of stairs . Rustic style very good value for money .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hokf95
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Mar 2016
9.4

Amazing !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.