Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camere Enrica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 126 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
Camere Enrica Located at Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Camere Enrica
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza
89% 126
44.1351367 9.6836757
Camere Enrica
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
10.0

The place was tidy and was perfect for one night in Cinque Terre. I felt safe and had everything I needed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
11th Oct 2016
8.9

CHeapest option we could fine along the route and worked out great. The check in was really easy. Great for a couple as it is really more of an Airbnb or apartment then hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Sep 2016
9.7

The best location for that price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
7.1

Enrica was friendly, helpful, and patient, and the room is comparatively easy to access in the cliffy town of Vernazza. Wonderful location, plenty of space, and enough power sockets. However, when we stayed there the room reeked of toilet cleaner. It could have been worse if it smelled like anything else but it was a bit bothering.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
8.0

This location is right in the heart of Vernazza--you absolutely can't beat it! The bed was big and nice, and the owner was very helpful and left a hand-written note. It seems like the room is embedded into a cliffside, which has its downsides--there is no WiFi or even service for your phone and no TV, so be sure to bring books. It's very moist and you have to leave the dehumidifier on 24/7. The shower doesn't even have enough hot water for me to finish washing my hair and drenches the bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

Really lovely woman who tried her best to make us feel welcome. The room was a good size and temperature, with very good facilities for what we expected. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
10.0

This is a great location and great value for your money. Gives you a good feel for how the locals live. It was hard for me to find but I am not the greatest navigator and it was well worth it. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
8.3

Cool spot right in the center of town. Smaller room, but good value for the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
7.7

The room is well equipped, well located, clean and has enough space for all us 3, (even for 4). On the other hand, the host is not so friendly. I had an impression that she just needed to do her duties thats all. In terms of price and the room, its really a great choice though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
9.4

You get your own room with your own key and it's wonderful, just a short alley walk away from the main street in Vernazza. We got to check in 4 hours early, following the instructions sent by email on how to reach the room and to call the owner when we arrived. The only complaint I have is that the room smelled strongly of chlorine/some kind of cleaner the whole time, but otherwise it was clean and a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.