Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Rialto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 3,080 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 3,080 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
Camping Rialto Located at Via Orlanda,16 Campalto, Campalto, Venice.
Camping Rialto
Italy
Venice 30173 Via Orlanda,16 Campalto, Campalto
78% 3080
45.4843342 12.2829723
Camping Rialto
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
9.7

24 hour reception.friendly helpful staff. 4 of us had air conditioned room with own bathroom & kitchen but needed a kettle Only 1 washing machine & 1 dryer Need washing line Very good information on how to get there Excellent value

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
10.0

Firstly I thought it could be the worst place in my entire holiday, but after stayed for one night, I changed my mind that it was the best place to stay in Venice in particular

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
8.9

This place was great and a whole bunch of fun! The tents and bathrooms were clean and they had options to pay for laundry and wifi which was super convenient. It's also only a 10 minute bus ride from the hostel to Venice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Aug 2016
3.7

Even 3.7 is too much for them! They are sucks

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
7.7

It was a nice camping. We had a shared tent for 2 persons. It was really small but cosy. It was ideal for campinglovers. The facilities were not very clean but it was manageable. The location was perfect. It takes about ten minutes to reach Venice with the bus, which stops right in front of the camping. It is a good cheap alternative for an expensive hostel on the island of Venice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Aug 2016
6.0

This place was fine for two nights, but I wouldn't stay longer. Easy access to Venice, there's a bus stop across the street which is great. Tents and bathrooms were dirty though, and tents not very waterproof (it rained all night). For the price, it was fine. I didn't find much social atmosphere, though there is a big patio area. if you're looking for that maybe go elsewhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2016
2.9

The rudest employees you'll ever see. While checking in the reception cussed out a nice lady trying to explain they over charged her. The employee said they weren't running a charity and needed their money in terrible english. That made me pretty uncomfortable lol they take forever to check in. Only take cash (shady) and the rooms are filthy. Would recommend being homeless and sleeping on the streets. A plus is that theirs a nice cheap market right next door. :)

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
8.0

Only bettered by supplying a kettle and leak proof Windows!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Aug 2016
6.3

Wifi should be fixed. Ot was much better of i could use that in mu room, since i already paid 2 euros per day to use wifi

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
7.7

Cheapest way to stay near Venice, only 15 minutes away on the bus. The two person cabins were cool at night and spacious enough for two people with bags. The onsite pizzeria/bar/shop is a bit expensive, but there is a lidl just across the street which is cheap. Wifi is €2 a day which could be an inconvenience. Lockers are €3 which may be necessary if your room isn't ready when you arrive.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.