Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Rialto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 4033 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 4033 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2017
10.0

Would like very much to come back to Camping Rialto! A very good place to stay! The lady who served us at their restaurant was very respectful, helpful and friendly. She made our stay at Rialto an unforgettable experience! She's not young but moves very fast! Food was served in so short a time because of her. Got to thank her kindness!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2017
9.7

We stayed in the 2 person chalet and it had everything you needed for a great stay. The beds were comfy and having heating and electricity was great. The showers were very clean also. Although the location is not very central, the bus that runs to the centre is very cheap and regular so getting there was easy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2017
6.3

Not a great place to stay . The chalet which we took was very cold . Blankets were not provided . Staff can be more helpful

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • nelsonong93
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Sep 2017
6.3

The toilet and bedsheet quite dirty, not even have lights and power plug in tent, good in value at the rate, location is nice,just 1.5euros can reach venice,nearby have supermarket

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Sep 2017
7.4

Stayed in 2 man tent which was okay, beds not very strong as kept breaking though. Clean facilities and helpful staff. 10 minute bus ride from central Venice and close to Marco Polo airport

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • carollynesmith
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Sep 2017
8.9

Awesome place. Forgot some stuff and they held it until i could have it sent back. Food isnt bad either. Lots of beer. It is what it is and nothing more. Awesome place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Sep 2017
6.9

Ok place to visit venice on a budget. Pros: cheap Cons: a two people hut is really small - dont take a tent, since they are so small! You need to give a travel doc at the checkin, which you have to leave there untip check out, after some talking we could leave a deposit of 50€.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Sep 2017
3.1

Staff were incredibly rude. Was told that baggage storage was €2, only to be informed while we were there that it's actually €8. Mini chalet was drafty, with lizards crawling inside! Toilets were dirty, with not enough sinks. HUGE queue (20, 30 mins) for reception to check in/out. Beds were comfortable. Many other camping places in area that will give you a better stay.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2017
6.6

We chose this place because we were flying in late and it was close to the airport (they were open 24/7), and for only staying one night the price was right. We opted for the wood bungalow since I never camped. It was a good thing I did. The tents were tiny and it was chilly. At least with the bungalow we had a proper door and roof over our heads. We also had 1 outlet to charge our phone or plug the small heater in. Overall good for only a few nights stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Sep 2017
8.3

Perfect spot to do Venice on the cheap. Only 10 minutes on a bus into the centre and tents are good value for money. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×