Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 513 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 513 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Aug 2017
8.9

All great except you need to wear caps to go in the pool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
1st Aug 2017
4.9

There is no aircon so it's so hot you can't sleep until 3am in the morning also so many mosquitoes so you can't leave the door open to cool down. Expensive for what it is.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • courtneyimrie
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2017
9.1

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Having travelled various areas of Italy this felt like a relaxing break from the hustle of cities. Our only gripe would be having no air-conditioning as the rooms we're unbearable during the day!! The onsite restaurant was absolutely beautiful, excellent food and very friendly staff. We visited both nights of our trip and found it excellent value for money. Overall, with the addition of some air conditioning we would visit again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • angelamahlook6190
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
24th Jul 2017
8.3

Overall, awesome site with a good vibe! Bathrooms were impeccably clean! Biggest and deepest pool I've ever seen. I stayed in the military tent and was suprised at how nice it was! Very roomy, clean, with a good light, multiple power points and waterproof. Bedding was also very toasty. Downsides- the site is on a massive hill (I had a suitcase) the restaurant food was average and the restaurant staff were ridiculously inattentive to their customers. I had to wave them down multiple times.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
8.9

I stayed in 2 bed tent - comfortable enough but it wasn't possible to be in there during the day as it was too hot and there was no way of locking tent. That said, I felt very safe and enjoyed my stay. The camp has a nice pool (swim caps are mandatory, bring your own or buy at the onsite supermarket). The bus shop out front takes you into the center in 15 mins. Prices in the onsite supermarket were very reasonable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
22nd Jul 2017
5.1

Don't stay in the tents their terrible

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2017
8.0

Super surprised at how good it really was! Nice pool, clean showers, easy to get to the city, and cheap! The one negative is that you can't lock the tents and they don't have lockers. I stayed in a tent and was a great temperature at night. The restaurant was really good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
10th Jul 2017
8.0

Staff were lovely, very helpful getting in and out of the city and keeping look out over our bags on the last day. Cabins were really hot and hard to cool down as the door had no fly screen to allow air flow and the mosquitos were terrible. A fan at least may have helped. Overall, was good value for money. Wifi was great too

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th Jul 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time here! The staff are so helpful and it's so nice to have a pool and bar so that made the hot nights so much nicer. Only down side is the location but there's not a lot of room to stay inside the city so that definitely didn't bother me considering buses come pretty frequently and you can get your bus ticket from reception.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2017
8.3

Nice cabin that we stayed in. Good value for money and the bus system was really easy! Wifi wasn't the best but it was stronger near the pool and restaurant.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.